Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Chain Management Strategy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Chain Management Strategy от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 830
Рецензии: 191

О курсе

Have you ever wondered what it takes to manage a successful supply chain? It all comes down to the right strategy. Supply Chain Management Strategy is the indispensable direction for managing a successful supply chain. This course is the capstone of the Supply Chain Management specialization. While, it is strongly recommended that you take all courses in this specialization, you do not have to if you believe you already have those skills. You will use the tools acquired in the previous four courses to create a supply chain management strategy in a real-life case scenario. At the completion of this course you will have shown mastery of the tools and techniques to successfully manage a complex network of companies that we call the supply chain....

Лучшие рецензии

CS
13 авг. 2020 г.

THANK YOU!\n\nDr. Leuschner, your course has the best format, it's fun, dynamic and smart. I learned a whole lot here and I'm so grateful that I took this course.\n\nAgain, Thank you. Cheers!!!

KR
21 янв. 2019 г.

A challenging capstone project which pushed me to not just satisfy the basic requirements but rather to present a strategy to overhaul the SC activities. Provided for a holistic assessment.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 196 отзывов о курсе Supply Chain Management Strategy

автор: Claudio A B d S

14 авг. 2020 г.

THANK YOU!

Dr. Leuschner, your course has the best format, it's fun, dynamic and smart. I learned a whole lot here and I'm so grateful that I took this course.

Again, Thank you. Cheers!!!

автор: Nicolas P

7 июня 2019 г.

Great professor, great course.

Professor made the course interesting and his enthusiasm kept the course from feeling dry or boring. Overall great introductory course into supply chain management. I would recommend to anyone who's interested in going into the field or currently works in procurement.

автор: Karthik R

22 янв. 2019 г.

A challenging capstone project which pushed me to not just satisfy the basic requirements but rather to present a strategy to overhaul the SC activities. Provided for a holistic assessment.

автор: Gerald H C

30 апр. 2017 г.

This courses really teaches me a lot. Thanks to all the man and women who made this stuff, you have no idea how big deal this is to us. Keep up the good work and please continue doing this.

автор: Pritam D

4 апр. 2020 г.

Truly a very good course. It is rigorous and really informative. I have learnt a lot from these courses and I am pretty confident to apply this knowledge in my area of work

автор: Daniel N

25 июля 2019 г.

I really liked and enjoyed this specialization!

автор: Harshad F

20 апр. 2020 г.

It wasnt difficult enough. Also I found that the peer graded assignments had not been checked properly. Without some oversight and control. This certificate may not produce the same value as some others where there is a more direct involvement or a better grading mechanism. The content was a good refresher.

автор: Anayet K

30 мар. 2020 г.

What can I say about this course. It was my last course of full specialization of Supply Chain Management. I'm so greatfule to our instructor Professor Rudolf Leuschner, for his outstanding presentation, which makes this courses so friendly, easy and practical to learn lot of things in Supply Chain area. I can say one of my best course I have ever did online. Thank you Sir!

автор: Dhanush K

5 янв. 2021 г.

I was able to learn all about Supply Chain Management basics in this course, as it covered LOPS - Logistics, Operations, Planning and Sourcing and the Final Capstone Project was a challenging one. Hope this would help me start my new career in Supply Chain Management. Thank You Coursera and Rutgers Business School for this great opportunity.

автор: Hritik K

10 сент. 2020 г.

If making inquisitive is a crime, then arrest Rudolf sir(just for fun xD). Had learned the real-life problem dealing and that too with ease felt all that I learnt back then in LOPS was utilized completely in this. Will recommend this course to those who want to ace the supply chain management system.

Kudos to the team.

автор: Migdalia J

16 июля 2020 г.

At first, I thought I wasn't going to liked this course but the professor was excellent. He was funny and informative. My favorite course is the planning. He tells you steps by steps how the formula works. The course comes with attached excel so you can follow along with video or do it yourself.

автор: Helga K

20 февр. 2021 г.

it's very nice, we can learn to combine all part of supply chain (logistics, operation, planning, and sourcing). The curriculum was interest and enjoy to study. Thank you Mr. Rudolf

автор: ARJITA G

23 окт. 2019 г.

Learned so much..It's a very good course and Professor explains everything in a very good manner.. thanks coursera!!!

автор: Arjun S S

22 мая 2020 г.

I would like to thank our facilitator Mr. Rudolf Leuschner and coursera for putting up together such an interesting yet detailed course at a beginner level. I would also like to take the opportunity to thank my peers & wish them best of luck for future endeavors.

Thank you and stay safe.

автор: Charles A H

13 апр. 2021 г.

This was an outstanding course with a lot of great things to learn for novices and experienced professionals alike. I highly recommend working through the entire Supply Chain Management specialization courses. Rudolf Leuschner, Ph.D. is very knowledgable and enjoyable to learn from.

автор: Nwe W O

7 авг. 2020 г.

very helpful and the professor is an expert in his field, his lectures are clear and detailed. Assignment are quite stressful but very interesting. I recommend this course to the ones who are interested in supply chain.

автор: Jermaine M P

3 дек. 2019 г.

This is a great course. It is a true test to show how much you have learnt over the other 4 courses, now abbreviated to be LOPS (Logistics, Operations, Planning and Sourcing). The use of the case study to combine everything we have gone through to present a real solution to a real supply chain management problem; was very good.

Thank you for this course and all others. It has broaden my understanding of the principles in Supply chain management and I am proud to say I have started writing a procedure for my department to enhance its efficiency.

автор: Aagam J

31 мая 2020 г.

its very basic and gives a very biased and general overview

автор: Swaditraj K

1 апр. 2021 г.

Good way to develop a capstone course by summarizing all the previous course fundamentals and developing a real world business case scenario in an actual Supply Chain background. More than the regular explanations the idea of conducting through interesting peer graded assignments not only made the concepts clear but interesting as well. Lecturer explained all the concepts really well and gave real world examples making the concepts clear and easy to understand. This course is a real recommendation for students who are interested in Supply chain.

автор: Jivjyot S

19 мая 2020 г.

After working all this time, learning all the concepts in the first 4 courses, it was really important to learn how to apply these concepts in real life. This course does that very well.

From weekly assignments on specific problems, on the same company's problem, from a final assignment which needed us to articulate and summarize everything we learned.

This practical use of our knowledge in this course was what was needed to gain confidence in our abilities and gave us a road map on how one goes about tackling problems in the supply chain.

автор: Swapnil S M

12 мая 2020 г.

The course gave an overall exposure of the important techniques used by companies for Supply Chain Optimization. The practical implementation of the LOPS Strategy helped gain an understanding of methods learned in this course. I thank Rutger professor Dr.Rudolf Leuschner for giving such useful insights on Supply Chain and would recommend this course for beginners in Supply Chain

автор: ARVIND D

11 июля 2020 г.

The case study approach really helps to use your concepts and if you are unable to get a perspective peers are going to help you in achieving that. The Course design is really awesome and will elevate your level step by step. I really enjoyed the course and will use the same in real practical problems.

автор: Imran H A

20 июля 2020 г.

Through this course I have learned so many important things which weren't taught in my university. I'd like to thank Rudolf Leuschner, Ph.D. Associate Professor Department of Supply Chain Management for teaching this course in an fun and interested manner.

автор: Sandeep B

26 нояб. 2018 г.

I am very happy to do this course. This Course is in detail of how supply chain management works in industry. I recommand to others who are intrested to do this course. Professor Rudolf Leuschner explained each and every module in detail.

автор: LEE L Y

12 мая 2021 г.

Great course with short and concise videos which are well-explained. The peer review really reinforce what I learnt in the course and help me understand Supply Chain Management better. Recommend to anyone who want to learn Supply Chain!