Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply chain management: Be global

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply chain management: Be global от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 104
Рецензии: 23

О курсе

Businesses and their supply chains are facing increasing competition and uncertainty in what is now a truly globalised trade environment. To remain competitive, organisations need to think globally – ensuring supply chains meet customer demands while minimising costs and maximising responsiveness. From a strategic perspective, this involves making important trade-off decisions between cost, quality and flexibility of supply chains. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) this course will equip you with the future-focused capabilities needed to design and manage effective, sustainable and efficient global supply chains of tomorrow....

Лучшие рецензии

HS

Jun 18, 2020

The best part of this programs were the quiz which were based on practical experience. Faculty is nice and learnt a lot about supply chain.

IC

May 29, 2019

Great quality and plenty of examples covering a wide range of topics related to supply chain management from different sectors.

Фильтр по:

1–22 из 22 отзывов о курсе Supply chain management: Be global

автор: Ionut M C

May 29, 2019

Great quality and plenty of examples covering a wide range of topics related to supply chain management from different sectors.

автор: Xueli J

Jul 02, 2019

Great program. It is the first and only course that i have completed here. Highly recommend

автор: Muhammad S N

Mar 19, 2019

This is an excellent course on Global supply chain management. Theoretical knowledge mixed with case studies enriches learning. Course covers all aspects of global supply chain and gives you a diagnostic model to analyze any supply chain critically and provide solutions.

автор: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

автор: Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about supply chain. The teacher is excellent and the course is well-built. There is also a mini-game in this course, fun but really tricky :D

автор: suraj k v

Mar 01, 2019

Super course! the lady is very clear and pragmatic, moreover they try to explain everything with examples and applying theory to real cases. Really good!

автор: Диденко Ю

Jul 08, 2019

Good course. I studied enough information that could be implemented on practice.

автор: Pelumi A A

Apr 19, 2019

Great insight to Supply chain management. I had a renewal of mind while going through the courses and the project. I want to thank MACQUIRE for this rare opportunity and I want to also appreciate the tutor for a job well done. Thanks Dr.

Thanks

автор: Bertrand C

Feb 09, 2019

Good overview of global supply chain. I want know to know more!

автор: HIMANSHU S

Jun 18, 2020

The best part of this programs were the quiz which were based on practical experience. Faculty is nice and learnt a lot about supply chain.

автор: Vishnu s

May 29, 2020

Online class for supply chain management was really helpful it helped me to build a base by providing a lot of information

автор: Minhaj M

Jul 22, 2020

The course is excellent. It will be much better if some study materials are provided. Thank You

автор: Sumit S D

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent course with interactive tasks and self explanatory videos.

автор: Hasib A S

May 26, 2020

It can not be better. It covers all necessary contents

автор: Sarah L

Feb 16, 2019

impressive experience to study on courser.

автор: Mohannad A

Jun 27, 2020

Thank you for this course.

автор: Noel J

Jul 01, 2020

Nicely build.

автор: Mona A A

Jul 01, 2020

GOOD

автор: Mirjam S

Feb 26, 2020

Good introduction. Some delay experienced waiting for other students to review assignments.

автор: PP P

Apr 07, 2020

Great Insight into Global Supply chain management

автор: Prasanna K H

Dec 03, 2019

Good place to start your Supply Chain Journey!

автор: Tshepiso

Mar 08, 2020

amazing course, covered a wide array of topics