Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply chain management: Be global

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply chain management: Be global от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 165
Рецензии: 31

О курсе

Businesses and their supply chains are facing increasing competition and uncertainty in what is now a truly globalised trade environment. To remain competitive, organisations need to think globally – ensuring supply chains meet customer demands while minimising costs and maximising responsiveness. From a strategic perspective, this involves making important trade-off decisions between cost, quality and flexibility of supply chains. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) this course will equip you with the future-focused capabilities needed to design and manage effective, sustainable and efficient global supply chains of tomorrow....

Лучшие рецензии

HS
17 июня 2020 г.

The best part of this programs were the quiz which were based on practical experience. Faculty is nice and learnt a lot about supply chain.

IC
28 мая 2019 г.

Great quality and plenty of examples covering a wide range of topics related to supply chain management from different sectors.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 30 отзывов о курсе Supply chain management: Be global

автор: Ionut M C

29 мая 2019 г.

Great quality and plenty of examples covering a wide range of topics related to supply chain management from different sectors.

автор: Xueli J

2 июля 2019 г.

Great program. It is the first and only course that i have completed here. Highly recommend

автор: Muhammad S N

19 мар. 2019 г.

This is an excellent course on Global supply chain management. Theoretical knowledge mixed with case studies enriches learning. Course covers all aspects of global supply chain and gives you a diagnostic model to analyze any supply chain critically and provide solutions.

автор: Jafed E G

6 июля 2019 г.

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

автор: Bernard D V

7 окт. 2019 г.

Excellent course about supply chain. The teacher is excellent and the course is well-built. There is also a mini-game in this course, fun but really tricky :D

автор: suraj k v

1 мар. 2019 г.

Super course! the lady is very clear and pragmatic, moreover they try to explain everything with examples and applying theory to real cases. Really good!

автор: Диденко Ю

8 июля 2019 г.

Good course. I studied enough information that could be implemented on practice.

автор: Pelumi A A

19 апр. 2019 г.

Great insight to Supply chain management. I had a renewal of mind while going through the courses and the project. I want to thank MACQUIRE for this rare opportunity and I want to also appreciate the tutor for a job well done. Thanks Dr.

Thanks

автор: Bertrand C

9 февр. 2019 г.

Good overview of global supply chain. I want know to know more!

автор: Canute F

11 нояб. 2020 г.

I think this course gives an insight of what supply chain means in simple words. This course touches upon the different aspects which affect supply chain and also provides solutions.

The language used in simple English and the pace of the entire course is good and ensures the candidate is able to understand the concepts.

автор: HIMANSHU S

18 июня 2020 г.

The best part of this programs were the quiz which were based on practical experience. Faculty is nice and learnt a lot about supply chain.

автор: Vishnu s

29 мая 2020 г.

Online class for supply chain management was really helpful it helped me to build a base by providing a lot of information

автор: Sharon C

21 сент. 2020 г.

An incredible course that allows you to acquire knowledge and at the same time put into practice what you learnt!

автор: Minhaj M

22 июля 2020 г.

The course is excellent. It will be much better if some study materials are provided. Thank You

автор: Sumit S D

18 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course with interactive tasks and self explanatory videos.

автор: Hasib A S

26 мая 2020 г.

It can not be better. It covers all necessary contents

автор: Sarah L

16 февр. 2019 г.

impressive experience to study on courser.

автор: Mohannad A

27 июня 2020 г.

Thank you for this course.

автор: Lorena P

16 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent Course. Thanks!

автор: Myo M M

17 окт. 2020 г.

Really good course

автор: Sandeep K S

21 сент. 2020 г.

great leraning

автор: Noel J

1 июля 2020 г.

Nicely build.

автор: apurva k

13 авг. 2020 г.

very useful!

автор: Mona A A

1 июля 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Mirjam S

26 февр. 2020 г.

Good introduction. Some delay experienced waiting for other students to review assignments.