Chevron Left
Вернуться к логистика цепочки поставок

Отзывы учащихся о курсе логистика цепочки поставок от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,059

О курсе

Have you ever wondered how goods get delivered to us so quickly as soon as we order them? One word: Logistics! In this introductory Supply Chain Logistics course, I will take you on a journey to this fascinating backbone of global trade. We cover the three major building blocks of logistics networks: transportation, warehousing, and inventory. After completing this course, you will be able to differentiate the advantages and disadvantages of different modes of transportation. You will understand what goes into designing and setting up a warehousing facility. Finally, you will be able to select the options that enable you to develop logistics networks, that minimize costs and deliver top customer service. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in logistics. You do not need to have any background in logistics, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts. Join me and we will learn together about logistics! Interested in learning advanced supply chain topics? Check out the Supply Chain Excellence MasterTrack™ Certificate: https://www.coursera.org/mastertrack/supply-chain-excellence-rutgers...

Лучшие рецензии

SW

1 февр. 2018 г.

This course was well organized, provided necessary learning materials, and hands-on learning experiences. I would highly recommend this course to others interested in learning supply chain logistics.

LB

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Very informative! the assignments are discussed before performing, supportive and responsive community. Very entertaining professor with real life references in the video lectures. Highly recommended

Фильтр по:

2326–2350 из 2,378 отзывов о курсе логистика цепочки поставок

автор: Steffany G S D

18 окт. 2020 г.

Only one or two homeworks, no more assignments for each week

автор: James T

4 окт. 2018 г.

Interesting statistics and best case practices. Too light.

автор: William T P d A

3 мая 2021 г.

Very superficial course, but with a good didactic.

автор: Mohamed M G

18 нояб. 2019 г.

I want to see more quizzes and less assignments.

автор: Faber S

17 дек. 2021 г.

m​e gusto mucho el curso, lo recomiendo

автор: Abdullah A

29 сент. 2020 г.

More theoretical not much applications

автор: Youssef G

30 сент. 2018 г.

The assignment could include MCQs.

автор: Rajeev R

2 окт. 2020 г.

A very good course for logistics

автор: Mark L

7 окт. 2016 г.

Course could have gone deeper.

автор: Abdullah A

20 сент. 2020 г.

it is good but not that much

автор: Okeke B C

25 апр. 2022 г.

Absolutely ok and relevant

автор: Nguyen K S

4 февр. 2022 г.

Basic Logistic's knowledge

автор: Abdulrhman S

11 дек. 2021 г.

k​n..n,.'jojj

автор: Adolfo J S

5 апр. 2021 г.

Too simple

автор: GUNTAKA H M R

2 апр. 2021 г.

ok ok

автор: antony r r

28 нояб. 2020 г.

SUPER

автор: Shawn P

16 июня 2018 г.

nic

автор: Retaj y a

19 дек. 2021 г.

.​

автор: Hanen

10 дек. 2021 г.

​.

автор: david.law

7 мая 2019 г.

Course material was good but stopped short in a couple of areas I felt it needed to go into to have real value. e.g. the location and number of depots is important and here's why, but no material covering the practical side of how.

This became really evident when grading the assessments for that module, one example included a solution where they had placed a depot next door to each customer, giving 10 depots to service 10 customers, I can in no way imagine this is a good or realistic solution.

This is my second minor issue with the course, the assessment criteria is more focused on was the assessment completed rather than was to content any good (which is understandable given its peer reviewed and most will not be qualified to judge the quality of the content.). In many ways I felt this devalued the certificate for completing the course.

автор: Christin C

24 сент. 2020 г.

There was a lot of missing information required to make an assessment about the efficiency of both warehousing design and network distribution, and yet the assignments were asking for an assessment and justification. Students would either have to make up a reason or leave it blank, which I think is half the subject matter. Also, the assessment questions weren't accurately written, so that when you go to assess peer responses you are asked to include things in the grading rubric that were not listed in the assignment. On every assignment I had to go back and add things to my submission after seeing the items we were going to be graded on. I've taken other courses that weren't this badly worded.

автор: AJ M

11 авг. 2020 г.

This was my first online course through Coursera. This is a VERY basic introduction to the structure of a supply chain. The instructor glosses over many concepts that I would have very much liked further detail on. Concepts like - Pick to Light, inventory systems, sQ and sR methods. At one point the 7R's of logistics are mentioned, but then never listed.

This is intended to be a four-week course. I'm glad it allows you to work ahead because it really only required about 45 min of work per unit. I would have been quite upset if I had to pay anymore than the $40 monthly fee for this course. I'm hesitant about taking the follow up full Specialization if it's going to be more of this.

автор: Katie G

6 июня 2021 г.

I learned a few things from this course, but I am not a fan of other learners grading my assignments. With the final exam, it was clear that 1 learner did not even take the time to review my work and gave me a '0' while the others gave me a fair score. After completing several reviews from other learners, it is clear that many people are not taking this seriously and it should not be up to these people to grade my work (as someone who is taking it seriously).

автор: Ashish S

8 апр. 2021 г.

The videos could have been more detailed. Questions in the quizzes were not challenging. It was impossible to see the incorrect answers and recommended correct answers to learn from. For the final assignment the system did not allow pdf to be loaded. Assignment reviews seemed to be "gamed" - some of the submissions did not seem real!

автор: Hamza A

9 февр. 2022 г.

This course contains little knowledge about the subject and too simple. They don't even check your homeworks, instead other fellow learners give you points on that. I would rather prefer them checking my homework or just put a multiple question test. I wouldn't say I havent learned anything but I wish it would be more comprensive