Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление поставщиками

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление поставщиками от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 80
Рецензии: 21

О курсе

This course will cover Supplier Selection and Evaluation, Contract Management, Quality & Risk Management, and Ethics. One of the important decisions that a Procurement professional makes is selecting the right supplier.We will cover how to evaluate suppliers, using a very simple evaluation tool, to select the right suppliers. In contract management we will expose you to six different types of contracts that a procurement professional can consider for the contract. We will highlight 10 risk management strategies that will mitigate risks for your firm. Lastly, we will cover the very important topic of procurement ethics-what to do and not to do in ethically dealing with suppliers. In addition to the videos, there are reading materials, and two cases to support your learnings. Both cases will be assessed via a Peer Group....

Лучшие рецензии

DP
30 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting course with hands-on exercises to apply the knowledge learnt in its lessons and reinforce some concepts introduced in previous courses in the specialization.

MM
16 июня 2020 г.

The course was very good. But i think peer reviewer of the assignment should make it faster. I had to wait a lot of time for this.

Фильтр по:

1–21 из 21 отзывов о курсе Управление поставщиками

автор: Diego S P

31 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting course with hands-on exercises to apply the knowledge learnt in its lessons and reinforce some concepts introduced in previous courses in the specialization.

автор: Dani V

29 мая 2020 г.

Great insight on how to manage suppliers!

автор: Alex V

30 сент. 2020 г.

Some of the course's material is heavily based on the US market which is not how the rest of the world works. Would be nice to show a wider scope in order for non US students to understand.

автор: Manish K

6 окт. 2020 г.

The course content was good and informative. However, the method of review and assessment could be improved. I would expect a short quiz on key Learning Outcomes after each Session. This will help to refresh and enhance the understanding of concepts and better retention and application in the future.

автор: Walther K

15 июля 2020 г.

Me parece que es el módulo más robusto de todo el programa de especialización. Al igual que los otros cursos, el material es de la mejor calidad y la explicación del profesor en los videos es clara, concisa y concreta. En general muy satisfecho con el nivel de profundidad que ofrece el programa.

автор: Md E M

17 июня 2020 г.

The course was very good. But i think peer reviewer of the assignment should make it faster. I had to wait a lot of time for this.

автор: Elisa M

14 дек. 2020 г.

The whole course contains a lot of concrete examples to allow the student to understand the situation properly.

автор: Andres A

25 июня 2020 г.

Excellent Course to refresh key concepts and methodologies whilst grabbing new items.

автор: Rimmond N

23 сент. 2020 г.

Very practical and can easily be adopted in actual work situation

автор: Praveen J

13 февр. 2021 г.

Thank you coursera for detailed course/learning material.

автор: shaquille j

28 дек. 2020 г.

Very interactive and informative. Awesome course.

автор: Наталія П

16 сент. 2020 г.

I want to cancel a course subscription

автор: RITHEESH V V

2 июля 2020 г.

Excellent & Looking Forward

автор: Winston A W

27 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Deepak K S

7 окт. 2020 г.

Superrrb course

автор: Muhammad A R

6 июня 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Apurba S

26 янв. 2021 г.

Its good

автор: Joshua A

15 февр. 2021 г.

A go to course on Supplier Management for any up and coming procurement professional or professionals already in the field.......Thank you Coursera, thank you RUTGERS for this Course.......

автор: Hardeep S C

27 июня 2020 г.

Expectionally designed course material and must study this course.

автор: Akinola O

2 дек. 2020 г.

Filled with practical knowledge...

автор: Htet H L

7 дек. 2020 г.

good