Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,171
Рецензии: 663

О курсе

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
29 мая 2020 г.

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
25 дек. 2020 г.

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

626–650 из 655 отзывов о курсе The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

автор: David V

28 июля 2020 г.

Delivery needs to improve

автор: mohammad

19 янв. 2020 г.

nice course, i love it

автор: Natalia S

30 янв. 2021 г.

Interesting course

автор: Deepak K P

11 дек. 2019 г.

Very Nice Course

автор: Ashraful I

18 июля 2020 г.

Really helpful

автор: Shivangi K

12 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course

автор: Janani V

21 авг. 2020 г.

good course

автор: UMADEVI N

12 июля 2020 г.

Nice course

автор: RATAN K S

5 апр. 2020 г.

it was good

автор: Abdelmonsif R A F

11 мая 2019 г.

very good

автор: Dr.Rudresh K K J

3 дек. 2020 г.

good

автор: Neeraja R D

10 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: MERAJ A

21 авг. 2020 г.

N

автор: Melissa C

24 июня 2020 г.

The reading material was just the teacher's own book. I would've liked to read other research backing what she was saying especially since she was challenging some of my personal opinions (which I'm totally fine with).

автор: Igor K

29 апр. 2020 г.

Good lecturer, but course design could be improved. Truly, very important material, but several other courses out there which talk about same subject with better production value.

автор: Movahedi J

9 сент. 2020 г.

In opposite of Dr.Happiness's course, this is not very positive. Intentionally made too "surprising" like the facts part.

I prefer not to listen to it. Not my motto.

автор: Marlene C

12 мая 2020 г.

The material presented was good.There could have been more substance packed into this course with more visuals, interviews and case studies.

автор: Akash S

19 мая 2020 г.

The course is Good. but My peers Give me wrong reviews. i given 3Star If theh give me Right Review. Then i will Give 5 star

автор: Lale N

4 мая 2020 г.

the final project could be more comprehensive

but thanks to instructor, she has positive energy and can give it to audience!

автор: GOPAL K D

22 дек. 2020 г.

The course could have been taught better. currently it is only informational. it needs to be motivational .

автор: Ajinkya K

6 мар. 2019 г.

A good course. Makes a few important points, condensed in one from multiple important books

автор: Feryel K

16 февр. 2021 г.

this course help me in different ways

автор: Rahul R B

14 мая 2020 г.

pretty basic course

автор: Koustav M

2 июня 2020 г.

Moderate

автор: Sunil R

5 июня 2020 г.

Good