Chevron Left
Вернуться к Реализация стратегии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Реализация стратегии от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 802
Рецензии: 155

О курсе

Even a thoroughly developed business strategy may fail if you don't pay enough attention to its implementation. This rings particularly true with strategies based on innovation or implemented in complex or fast-changing environments. In the 20th century successful implementation leveraged stability and typically proceeded through hierarchy and control. Today the key is to stay vibrant and able to quickly respond to trends in competition and technology while not losing sight of the strategic objective. In this course we'll build a toolbox of techniques to execute today's business strategies to help them succeed. After completing this course, you'll be able to: - Create objectives and goals to guide strategy implementation - Identify organizational structures that fit particular strategies - Understand how to leverage company culture in implementation - Describe how to communicate the strategy so that the organization "gets" it - Detect and mitigate risks to implementation...

Лучшие рецензии

PS
11 авг. 2018 г.

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

BB
3 февр. 2016 г.

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 152 отзывов о курсе Реализация стратегии

автор: Ricardo d P M

8 апр. 2016 г.

Very good course. But the videos could be condensed in larger and more elaborated movies.

автор: Avin K

19 мая 2020 г.

This course is more intense than the other two courses of the specialization.

автор: Sandra L

20 февр. 2017 г.

I Really Like this course... I got a lot of knowledges about the strategys

автор: Ricardo V V

28 июня 2017 г.

Great course. To be perfect it should be a bit more content heavier.

автор: Emilio R

4 сент. 2016 г.

Great material, even though more profundization required.

автор: Antoine C

18 янв. 2016 г.

Transversal view about different implementation areas

автор: Mark P

13 дек. 2019 г.

Tricky but great. Enjoyed it thoroughly.

автор: Ricardo J O

11 дек. 2015 г.

Video quality had some issues.

автор: Safar A

16 авг. 2020 г.

V, good Course

автор: Vittorio V

29 июля 2020 г.

more use cases

автор: Fabienne L

6 янв. 2016 г.

Material was very good and well structured.

I think that one main issue is the assignment. We would need much more info/hard facts to make it much more interesting (i.e. less theoritical).

Moreover, assignments are reviewed by people 1/ who did not necessarily went through the 2 previous courses 2/ did not see our previous documents ie for course 1 and 2 3/ did not necessarily understand the question (one person complained because I did not answer the question "edgy vs. conservative" => I guess she was misled by the support info which were the same as for the first course).

This problem could be avoided by offering a distinct case for each assignment, so that there is no confusion/mis-match.

In any case, "mange tak" for all your courses. I went through 3 so far, and the ones from CBS are clearly the best I had (videos - content and speed - slides/ support documents, quizzes).

автор: Giosue P

26 июля 2018 г.

Very useful course. However, the amount of information to retain is too high. Also the structure of the lectures is a bit ambiguous, the way some concepts are introduced is a bit ambiguous at first, maybe there should be some revision about the way classes are presented to the candidates. Furthermore, the grading policy seems a bit too unfair: the single quizzes account for a 5% only, whereas the final project 70%.

Too many external resources to read.

Overall, very useful, but too dense of information, and a bit uncertain on the structure of the lectures, and of the assignment(s).

автор: Enelen

25 февр. 2016 г.

Strategic implementation, something that people generally forget about after creating their "marvellous" strategies and then watch them fail. This course teaches us how not to make that mistake.

The course was nicely organised, though I believe the rubric for the last peer review assignment could do with a bit of tweaking. Rating on a 1-5 scale for about 10 questions clearly showed central tendency problems, as well as lots of subjectivity in the reviews. I hope it can be improved in the future!

автор: Mohammed A s

9 апр. 2019 г.

The text of the course not highlight the importance text .we need to have summarize for each week.

I was difficult than previsions course , not becouse the matterial but due to material content

автор: Sherin A

9 янв. 2020 г.

I think it would be better to focus on a couple of companies and evaluate their strategy implementation throughout the whole course, instead of having different companies for each module.

автор: Andres A

16 апр. 2018 г.

Quite interesting if its your first time learning about strategy or how organizations work. However, I feel like it does not fit well with the rest of the specialization.

автор: Harajinder K

22 нояб. 2015 г.

Shame that the format was changed and the quizzes and assignments were not open. Teaching was as great as the first 2 courses, and slides were useful.

автор: Roopa N

3 июня 2020 г.

Very helpful course, really helps you to understand the core concepts of Implementation.

автор: Roshanay B R

1 янв. 2018 г.

reviewing process is very late

автор: Xavier D

13 янв. 2016 г.

TL;DR -- Good videos but short and not always relevant material; the course should be titled "A First Light Introduction to Strategy Implementation"

The "Strategy Implementation" course is rather a first introduction to the concepts. The material is quite short: only 30 minutes of videos every week and no interviews with "real-life" managers.

The additional articles to read most relate to blue-chip companies that succeeded: Samsung, Toyota, Netflix, Google, and of course the obligatory Apple mentioned in every Strategy course on the planet. However, it would be much more interesting to discuss failures and/or duller companies.

Finally, the final peer-review exercise is a bit broken but that is the case of every MOOC peer-graded approach (cf. https://www.insidehighered.com/blogs/hack-higher-education/problems-peer-grading-coursera to know more).

On the upside, videos are well edited and clear and easy to understand.

автор: Mark R

17 июня 2020 г.

This course is average, slightly outdated. Also many learners are submitting junk assignments and nor engaged in the course. It is frustrating how coursera is not more discriminating Over who takes courses as students who put near zero effort into the course affect the learning of others. If you are reading this and are looking for easy CV fillers and are not willing to put effort in please go elsewhere and weaken someone’s else’s community!

автор: Tristan I

11 авг. 2019 г.

Not as detailed as other courses by CBS.

автор: Matthew C

16 мая 2017 г.

I was very disappointed in this course. The material was satisfactory, but the quizzes and final assessment. The presentation of the course could have required less videos.

Quizzes tended to demand absolute answers to very subjective questions, and the quality of feedback on supposedly wrong answers was limited. To satisfactorily deal with the final assessment a student would require much greater insight into the subject company.

автор: Puneet K

24 мар. 2020 г.

This the worst course in the specialization. The professor makes everthing sound so boring and dull and the concepts are not at all well explained.

The strategy management and strategy formulation courses are great tho.

автор: Jak C

1 дек. 2020 г.

The lectures were very uninspiring and many of the links to readings did not work. The final assignment was also quite confusing and all the students whose assignments I reviewed did it completely differently.