Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategy Formulation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategy Formulation от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,112
Рецензии: 210

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Лучшие рецензии

B

Mar 23, 2017

Second part of the specialization, this course will talk about Strategy Formulation. Like the first course, it's clear, concese with a final exam that lead us slowly to the the capstone project.

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 203 отзывов о курсе Strategy Formulation

автор: Diego A C H

Feb 15, 2019

Great course, but you could upload the SILDES to review the content of the topics.

автор: Rick A A

Feb 21, 2018

Interesting, but could be improved by setting stricter rules for the written work.

автор: Ruchika V

Aug 03, 2018

very well explained and designed to make it easier to follow complicated concepts

автор: Sandra L

Jun 10, 2017

I liked very much this course, gave me more tools for my professional develoment

автор: Rob E

May 13, 2020

This is an excellent course and complements the first course in the series well!

автор: Douglas B

May 28, 2020

Very interesting module, the tools for defining strategy are specially usefull.

автор: Sayantan G

Sep 05, 2016

Amazing course. Anyone can learn if interested. Appreciative lecture. Thanks.

автор: Iryna O

Sep 29, 2019

Good course, but there is some outdated information and not working links

автор: Jarrod R

May 11, 2016

Excellent course building on previous learning . Excellent case studies

автор: Julia H

Jan 08, 2020

Well done, a lot of interesting examples. Assignment is a bit unclear.

автор: Mahdi E

Oct 31, 2015

this course learn a lot of thing to me and give me many new idea

автор: Fiona

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent case studies very helpful in demonstrating theories

автор: Rohit K

Jan 19, 2016

It was a very good experience to take this course. Thank you!

автор: Janne L

Dec 03, 2015

Great course with good material and lecturer

автор: Ruturaj B

Jun 26, 2018

Detailed course.. Enjoyed the Case Studies.

автор: Jussara N

Oct 15, 2017

Would have loved more about Innovation

автор: Kyrel W

Nov 12, 2016

there's a lot to learn.

автор: Nancy N

Nov 02, 2017

Course is very good.

автор: Carlos G

Sep 09, 2017

Very interesting!!

автор: camilo a

May 11, 2016

good concepts

автор: FRANCISCO J A B

Sep 19, 2016

Excellent!

автор: Manfred T

Feb 23, 2016

A must!

автор: Mohit A

Dec 13, 2017

-

автор: Umut B

Dec 19, 2019

I didn't like both scoring methodology (1-3 only) in the peer review assignment and the assignment itself. The effort was just copying the assignment in the previous section but there is a significant amount of effort asked (the deck covering 8 slides + 2 pages for a summary) Hopefully, the third course in the specialization will be different.

автор: Youssef E

May 19, 2020

This course is the most important and the worst in the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization. The final assignment is not clear and the content is not very rich. I graduated from this course with a very good grade. Yet, I am self-doubting my abilities to formulate a good strategy.