Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategy Formulation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategy Formulation от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,189
Рецензии: 227

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Лучшие рецензии

DI

Aug 03, 2020

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

B

Mar 23, 2017

Second part of the specialization, this course will talk about Strategy Formulation. Like the first course, it's clear, concese with a final exam that lead us slowly to the the capstone project.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 220 отзывов о курсе Strategy Formulation

автор: Lior S

Oct 17, 2018

It is interesting course and well presented and communicated.

However, I think that asking for 4 peer reviews, is a bit too much and causing for delays in graduation.

автор: Darius O

Oct 05, 2016

Contetnt is great, however sometimes it was really hard to listen presenter and see repeating gestures that confuses and not clear where is the main point.

автор: Maria E F L

Apr 15, 2020

I think the content is good, and the exxercises are in line with the content. Though a couple of links were broken so I would recommend revising this.

автор: Sengmeng K

Oct 03, 2017

great course. re-open my eyes on the subject matter. the course examples were great, but I would suggest refreshing them for recent years.

автор: Juan D M R

Aug 04, 2020

i think it could be better, i unterstand the point about analyzing the same company(e-types), but i think we should use other examples.

автор: Enelen

Feb 25, 2016

A very good follow-up to the strategic management course in the strategic management specialisation. I had fun learning everything.

автор: Matthew A G

Jul 25, 2016

There were the occasional moments when I had a hard time clearly understanding what the lecturer meant. Otherwise pretty good.

автор: Wilman A P O

Aug 10, 2016

Great course , It has a lot of topics you can use in the future that will help you improve your company's performance.

автор: Patrick G

May 23, 2020

Lots of professional input. Unfortunately some reading material needs to be updated, as links doesnt work anymore.

автор: Leonidas L

Apr 15, 2017

A very informative course. You don't need to have any previous knowledge on the subject to understand the terms.

автор: Mohanadd2000@yahoo.com

Feb 20, 2016

This is excellent course, the only reason why I am rating 4 stars because it does not allow you take the quizes

автор: Mark P

Dec 11, 2019

Really interesting course: practical, and demystified so as to be real-world and not simply theoretical.

автор: Majd A

Jan 03, 2019

very good course , it'll help you gain many skills and improve your future , all the best

автор: Rabea K

Apr 02, 2020

Very well structured and highly engaging the participants to think about the content.

автор: Naimah T

Sep 18, 2016

Very insightful course, broaden my horizon over the new age of strategy formulation.

автор: Diego A C H

Feb 15, 2019

Great course, but you could upload the SILDES to review the content of the topics.

автор: Rick A A

Feb 21, 2018

Interesting, but could be improved by setting stricter rules for the written work.

автор: Ruchika V

Aug 03, 2018

very well explained and designed to make it easier to follow complicated concepts

автор: Sandra L

Jun 10, 2017

I liked very much this course, gave me more tools for my professional develoment

автор: Rob E

May 13, 2020

This is an excellent course and complements the first course in the series well!

автор: Douglas B

May 28, 2020

Very interesting module, the tools for defining strategy are specially usefull.

автор: Sayantan G

Sep 05, 2016

Amazing course. Anyone can learn if interested. Appreciative lecture. Thanks.

автор: Iryna O

Sep 29, 2019

Good course, but there is some outdated information and not working links

автор: Jarrod R

May 11, 2016

Excellent course building on previous learning . Excellent case studies

автор: Julia H

Jan 08, 2020

Well done, a lot of interesting examples. Assignment is a bit unclear.