Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategy Formulation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategy Formulation от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,036
Рецензии: 190

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Лучшие рецензии

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

SR

Feb 25, 2016

This was a tough one. Thank you for adopting case studies like Vestas and Carlsberg to help us understand various aspects of formulation. More importantly, pitfalls to be avoided.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 183 отзывов о курсе Strategy Formulation

автор: Sengmeng K

Oct 03, 2017

great course. re-open my eyes on the subject matter. the course examples were great, but I would suggest refreshing them for recent years.

автор: Enelen

Feb 25, 2016

A very good follow-up to the strategic management course in the strategic management specialisation. I had fun learning everything.

автор: Matthew A G

Jul 25, 2016

There were the occasional moments when I had a hard time clearly understanding what the lecturer meant. Otherwise pretty good.

автор: Wilman A P O

Aug 10, 2016

Great course , It has a lot of topics you can use in the future that will help you improve your company's performance.

автор: Leonidas L

Apr 15, 2017

A very informative course. You don't need to have any previous knowledge on the subject to understand the terms.

автор: Mohanadd2000@yahoo.com

Feb 20, 2016

This is excellent course, the only reason why I am rating 4 stars because it does not allow you take the quizes

автор: Mark P

Dec 11, 2019

Really interesting course: practical, and demystified so as to be real-world and not simply theoretical.

автор: Majd A

Jan 03, 2019

very good course , it'll help you gain many skills and improve your future , all the best

автор: Naimah T

Sep 18, 2016

Very insightful course, broaden my horizon over the new age of strategy formulation.

автор: Diego A C H

Feb 15, 2019

Great course, but you could upload the SILDES to review the content of the topics.

автор: Rick A A

Feb 21, 2018

Interesting, but could be improved by setting stricter rules for the written work.

автор: Ruchika V

Aug 03, 2018

very well explained and designed to make it easier to follow complicated concepts

автор: Sandra L

Jun 10, 2017

I liked very much this course, gave me more tools for my professional develoment

автор: Sayantan G

Sep 05, 2016

Amazing course. Anyone can learn if interested. Appreciative lecture. Thanks.

автор: Iryna O

Sep 29, 2019

Good course, but there is some outdated information and not working links

автор: Jarrod R

May 11, 2016

Excellent course building on previous learning . Excellent case studies

автор: Julia H

Jan 08, 2020

Well done, a lot of interesting examples. Assignment is a bit unclear.

автор: Mahdi E

Oct 31, 2015

this course learn a lot of thing to me and give me many new idea

автор: Fiona

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent case studies very helpful in demonstrating theories

автор: Rohit K

Jan 19, 2016

It was a very good experience to take this course. Thank you!

автор: Janne L

Dec 03, 2015

Great course with good material and lecturer

автор: Ruturaj B

Jun 26, 2018

Detailed course.. Enjoyed the Case Studies.

автор: Jussara N

Oct 15, 2017

Would have loved more about Innovation

автор: Kyrel W

Nov 12, 2016

there's a lot to learn.

автор: Nancy N

Nov 02, 2017

Course is very good.