Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategy Formulation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategy Formulation от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,055
Рецензии: 198

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Лучшие рецензии

B

Mar 23, 2017

Second part of the specialization, this course will talk about Strategy Formulation. Like the first course, it's clear, concese with a final exam that lead us slowly to the the capstone project.

IW

Jan 15, 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 190 отзывов о курсе Strategy Formulation

автор: Yemi A

Jun 07, 2017

Really Great Course

автор: Franck G

Sep 30, 2017

Excellent course!

автор: Kapil D

Dec 13, 2015

Brilliant course.

автор: Francisco M

Apr 16, 2019

It’s fantastic

автор: Harrison F

Sep 22, 2017

Awesome Course

автор: Douglas K

Mar 11, 2017

Perfect course

автор: Angelo M

Apr 14, 2016

Great course!

автор: Aboud K

Dec 09, 2015

Great Course!

автор: Timothy W C

Mar 11, 2017

Great class!

автор: Eric F

Jun 17, 2019

Very useful

автор: Alvin D

Nov 23, 2019

Fantastic!

автор: Ricardo A A

Nov 07, 2017

Excellent!

автор: Mohamed H M

Apr 17, 2018

Thank you

автор: Patricia d P

Mar 13, 2016

AMAZING!

автор: Kareem E A

May 03, 2018

thanks

автор: Giorgi L

Mar 02, 2016

Thanks

автор: Prashant R

Dec 27, 2019

Nice

автор: Ahmed H I

Mar 09, 2019

good

автор: freddy a

Mar 11, 2016

Good

автор: Olena D

Mar 05, 2020

v

автор: Dávid E

Jan 01, 2020

A

автор: Caitlin S

Nov 23, 2019

There were extremely valuable nuggets in this course, and I really liked how I had to think to pull them all together in the capstone. Made them memorable, and made me apply the knowledge.

Compared to the first course in the Strategy Specialization, this course felt a little more disorganized, and the capstone question was odd because it used the same materials as the first course but as a different question. This caught a lot of the learns off guard, it seemed, in the capstone peer review. It probably would've been cleaner just to have a new topic for the capstone.

Overall, still feel like I learned—if not, got a refresher—on a lot of key topics.

автор: Juan C B G

Jun 04, 2016

Teacher is good, also the contens are very interesting. However i felt the capstone must be clearer in order to follow the previous one. They have both the same situation, but there is something missing between capstone 1 and 2. Maybe it is the way it is conceibed, the questions were not clear at all.

автор: Matthew L H

Apr 15, 2016

Good introduction to the basics of strategy formulation - includes some basic concepts in defining strategy, a few concepts related to strategy analysis and strategic decision making. Course ends with an opportunity to demonstrate learning objectives through a capstone case on E-Types design agency.

автор: Iyarie O F G

Dec 28, 2015

I only dislike the fact that wasn't very clear the instructions for the final project, every work I reviewed and also mine, were very different, I think that everybody understand a different thing, and that wouldn't happen if the instructions were clear.