Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategy Formulation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategy Formulation от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,186
Рецензии: 226

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Лучшие рецензии

B

Mar 23, 2017

Second part of the specialization, this course will talk about Strategy Formulation. Like the first course, it's clear, concese with a final exam that lead us slowly to the the capstone project.

DI

Aug 03, 2020

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 219 отзывов о курсе Strategy Formulation

автор: Anjana S

Dec 15, 2016

I enjoyed this course and had fun applying the principles I learnt for the assignment. The video sessions were amazing and a huge thank you to our mentor!

автор: Olivier V

May 31, 2016

Excellent learning experience. Excellence use of forum (next to Quizzes) for self reflection on new knowledge and interactions with other students.

автор: Alexey S

Sep 20, 2017

was enjoying the fresh and easy approach.

Simply and clearly formulated rules. Find out many new and interesting ideas for future developments

автор: Alessio M

Mar 20, 2017

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy Formulation. It has a lot of "real life examples" and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

автор: Gordhan P

May 12, 2016

Excellent course. Great learning. Top Notch facility. Definitely recommended for somebody who want to learn Strategy Formulation in detail.

автор: Tan K M

Jul 06, 2020

Great overview of areas of concern such as Porter's 5 forces and internationalization, enjoy reading the articles and peer review work

автор: Steven M

Jan 30, 2016

Videos cortos e interesantes. Te da una visión global bastante buena, las lecturas optativas adjuntas en el temario son recomendables.

автор: Donovan N S H

Feb 26, 2016

I really liked the style of learning as well as the course content which gives me a broad overview of formulation of strategies.

автор: Diego

Feb 25, 2016

Huge difference reading feedback from peers. Videos short and sweet. Will love to have recommended extra reading, videos, etc.

автор: Rajwant S

Jan 07, 2017

Awesome class! A lot can be learned within a short period time here. The instructor's knowledge and command is extraordinary!

автор: Bamidele J

Mar 09, 2020

This is a very strategic course with model input. I really enjoyed this insightful, educative and enlightening course.

автор: Tracy M

May 23, 2017

I loved this course for the in-depth understanding of how strategies are created and what makes them so important.

автор: Michael F

Dec 24, 2019

Really practical and loved that we had to use much of the work material for the final assignment. Great course.

автор: Juan C M L

Aug 17, 2018

Un curso muy completo y muy bien estructurado que aporta una visión actual sobre la formulación de estrategias.

автор: KANTE,Mahamadou

Nov 06, 2018

Le cours est intéressant mais l'indisponibilité de la langue française nous rend l'apprentissage difficile.

автор: Jose A B M

May 31, 2018

El curso fue de gran ayuda pues la informacion que me proporciono contribuye a mi crecimiento profecional

автор: John M

Jan 21, 2020

This is a great course with practical and relevant examples in how different strategies are formulated.

автор: Jonna L

Mar 10, 2016

Well put together course with relevant and interesting supplementary reading. A delight to participate.

автор: Sandeep M

Jul 06, 2020

I like the videos as well as the reading sections. They are both small and provide relevant details.

автор: Edvinas V

Oct 18, 2015

The Course is very easy to follow and information presented is meaningful and up to date manner.

автор: Gary C

Aug 07, 2016

Really interesting course with real applications in the work environment. Highly recommended!

автор: Wesley T

May 02, 2018

Excellent course on strategy formulation. Very rich in "use cases" and with updated content!

автор: JAIME R R H

May 24, 2019

El conocimiento que se vierte en este curso tiene un gran valor práctico en la vida diaria.

автор: Anand V G

Jun 08, 2020

The peer-graded assignment at the end was very helpful in actually formulating a strategy.

автор: Jacobo R M C

Jan 09, 2016

Very practical course with a lot of interesting info. Excellent performance of the videos.