Chevron Left
Вернуться к Бизнес-стратегия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Бизнес-стратегия от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
Оценки: 677
Рецензии: 133

О курсе

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 131 отзывов о курсе Бизнес-стратегия

автор: Gaurav V

Jun 13, 2019

Good course but new cases will be good for aligning with current environment

автор: Rachid H

Jul 20, 2019

I like it ! Thank professor Deepak Somaya !

автор: Michael F M

Jul 29, 2019

Dr. Somaya is excellent. Lectures, readings, videos are all well done!

автор: Sohrob N G

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

автор: Kim d

Aug 10, 2019

The most insightfull lecture for analyzing companies

автор: Igor M

Aug 09, 2019

I gained a lot of new and useful knowledge about business strategy

автор: Deep R H

Aug 17, 2019

really practical knowledge gaining tool

автор: Fredjoger B M

May 20, 2019

Great course!

автор: Sergio A M M

May 07, 2019

Excellent course. I really enjoyed.

автор: Elena L

May 07, 2019

Great course and especially professor Somaya is a brilliant teacher, always coming up with interesting cases, metaphors and constant willing to share as much as possible with students. Deepest appreciation and gratitude to the whole course Team!

автор: WAHEED U R

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent and amazing course. I really learnt a lot about business strategy while doing that course. Thanks!

автор: Andrea D C

Aug 26, 2019

The teacher is 🔥 the material is 🔥 the content is 🔥

автор: Truong T T H

Sep 04, 2019

The course's content is good and the way teacher give example let me easy to understand.

автор: Javier A

Nov 05, 2019

Powerful content and concepts. Great application of examples through case studies.

автор: Ajay C S

Sep 08, 2019

This is an excellent course, well-packaged and drives straight to the point of how strategy is necessary for a sustained competitive advantage to any organization.

автор: Sumanta p

Sep 09, 2019

Good platform to learn the core ideas of Business strategies with supporting case studies..this helps me a lot to understand the attributes to follow in real biz world

автор: Prashant R

Oct 01, 2019

Nice learning experience

автор: Yan

Oct 05, 2019

Particularly like the part CEO/Executive sharing. It showed how theories applied to real cases.

автор: Rafiq

Nov 15, 2019

Outstanding course. Probably the best course attended in Coursera I can say. The case studies particularly are very interesting and relevant. Kudos to professor Mr. Deepak Somaya. I hope other courses in Imba match this quality as well.

автор: Corina H

Nov 18, 2019

Mr. Deepak Somaya has been the best lecturer I've encountered thus far, his method of teaching is commendable and always explains himself well with lots of examples. I found the course interactive, with examples easy to understand yet challenging. I highly recommend this course.

автор: Ateh A

Apr 13, 2018

Great content and introduction to an interesting field of business. Like Finance, I have found Business strategy a little odd and too focused on Base line profits. Now I have a broader view of the topic and can approach it from a whole other angle. The interviews with leaders and the the examples used in the course highlighted the material particularly well!

автор: Dinh T K H

Apr 21, 2017

Easy to learn with general concept within the business strategy's knowledge.

автор: AMANDA S C B

Sep 13, 2016

Great course - learn a lot

автор: Mohammed A

Jun 29, 2017

Good overall content, high level summary

автор: Kevin P

Jun 05, 2018

The topics presented in this course were very interesting, however some of the content needs to be updated. For example, Uber now has UberEats, which I don't believe was reflected in the course.