Chevron Left
Вернуться к Бизнес-стратегия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Бизнес-стратегия от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
Оценки: 678
Рецензии: 134

О курсе

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 131 отзывов о курсе Бизнес-стратегия

автор: Brian T

Jan 05, 2017

The best course I've taken on Coursera. Really should be considered as the epitome of how Coursera business courses are done. Extremely well laid out with excellent slides and the best transcripts I've seen. Tests and assignments are thoughtful and not full of trick questions. Writing essays as memo format another great touch. Bravo!!!

автор: Chris M

Jun 11, 2018

Started Slow then loved it

автор: Jorge A G O

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent cathedra.

автор: Rodrigo G

Feb 28, 2017

Very complete course

автор: Dan M

Jun 11, 2018

Great instructor. Relevant and useful course material.

автор: Noman M A

Jun 29, 2017

An excellent course for understanding fundamentals of Business Strategy thought by a great professor

автор: Ihuoma U

Apr 11, 2018

Use of visual aid in teaching. Thorough research and simplified English.

автор: LN Y A

Feb 27, 2018

Great course and complete with executive insights. 5/5 for sure!

автор: Brian D

Jun 11, 2018

Professor Somaya was great at presenting and teaching complex topics utilizing great case studies and relevant examples. I learned a lot that I can put into practice immediately.

автор: Battsengel

Mar 13, 2017

Learned a lof new things.

автор: Eugene Y

Jun 16, 2017

Exceptional course and love the professor

автор: Claudio L

Jun 24, 2017

Very good course simple and valuable

автор: Jyh-Bong B L

Nov 18, 2017

The professor is very clear in explaining the concepts, and the writing assignments really help in learning how to apply the concepts to real life cases. I had a very good experience and learned a lot from this course.

автор: Jennesan C

Jul 17, 2018

Challenging yet very useful course. Successfully finished the course! Thank you so much!

автор: lisabrantley

Jul 31, 2017

I learned quite a bit from this module. I highly recommend the entire course!

автор: LUIS R

Jul 12, 2017

This i

автор: ARUN B

Mar 26, 2018

Excellent content and well planned course... lot of learning with real-life scenarios..

автор: Rajashree

Jan 06, 2018

The course tries to help the reader analyse the business models and help to identify the strategic fit for the organization. Very useful for a strategy and business analyst

автор: Jennifer N

Jun 11, 2018

Wonderful course. I got out of it exactly what was promised. The professor is very good at communicating the concepts and providing details. I found that I often disagreed with his analysis of the case wrap-ups... but appreciated the views. Overall, wonderful professor and great class.

автор: Maher

Jun 21, 2018

I have really enjoyed this course. The style of learning and assignments are designed to maximize learining experince .. it is ighly recomended

автор: Юрий Р

Dec 31, 2017

Very interesting course.

автор: Jerry D

Jul 10, 2018

Great course! Professor Somaya is an excellent instructor. You will not be disappointed.

автор: Isabella W

Sep 09, 2018

Loved it!

автор: Corey M

Sep 11, 2018

Great course I learned a lot

автор: Iga K

Sep 24, 2018

Very interesting material, many good examples (including the soccer field), interesting cases