Chevron Left
Вернуться к Бизнес-стратегия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Бизнес-стратегия от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,251
Рецензии: 282

О курсе

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 281 отзывов о курсе Бизнес-стратегия

автор: Sumanta p

Sep 09, 2019

Good platform to learn the core ideas of Business strategies with supporting case studies..this helps me a lot to understand the attributes to follow in real biz world

автор: Germaine G S A

Jun 02, 2020

I learned so much from this course. Immediately applied my learnings to my current work and industry. Thank you so much Professor Deepak and team! More power to you!

автор: Ajay C S

Sep 08, 2019

This is an excellent course, well-packaged and drives straight to the point of how strategy is necessary for a sustained competitive advantage to any organization.

автор: Dhinesh A D

Jun 14, 2020

Great Course on studying and analysing the strategies that were in practice and followed by different industries to achieve the sustained competitive advantage.

автор: Raul N C G

Nov 02, 2018

Excellent course! Well-thought of and prepared. Very appealing selection of case study and the soccer examples are solid choices with a rather broad appeal.

автор: sravanthi g

Jun 26, 2020

The content is interesting. Read is too much but the videos are rich in content and supports my argument of MBA does not need long essays and big books!

автор: M S B Z

Jun 18, 2020

It's a great course to understand business strategy and strategic analysis.

Those who want to know about business strategy should go through this course.

автор: Romain V

Jun 06, 2016

Great insight on business strategy which will enable me to conduct better analysis in my daily work. I highly recommend this course and this specializat

автор: Pierre L

Jun 17, 2018

One of the best course I took on Coursera (and in University): Informative, well explained, with a lot of content and a very knowledgeable professor.

автор: Rajveer

Dec 24, 2019

One of the best course and best professor ever I came across, excellent learning on various business strategy concepts with live cases and examples

автор: Annie M

Jun 01, 2020

Loved the class and professor. One of the best I've taken so far. He really went above and beyond to make the material fun and easy to understand.

автор: Ismahan E

Jun 23, 2020

The absolute best kick-a** course on business strategy. Highly recommend this course and many thanks to Professor Deepak Somaya, you are a legend.

автор: MUSA A

Mar 06, 2018

I enjoyed this course. I learnt how to design and choose strategies for any business towards achieving overall growth and success of the company

автор: Maher

Jun 21, 2018

I have really enjoyed this course. The style of learning and assignments are designed to maximize learining experince .. it is ighly recomended

автор: Matt K

Jun 02, 2020

I thought this was a great course overall. The course had great cases overall and combined real-world cases with business theory and strategy.

автор: Jay N P

May 17, 2020

The course was amazing and very well explained. The case study thus attached gave more detailed and practical experience of the learning.

автор: Neil M

Dec 30, 2019

This module requires dedication. The lecturer was thorough and well organized. Highly recommended and I look forward to the next module.

автор: Ankit S

Jul 21, 2020

Very insightful course, loved the slides and material provided! Thanks a lot, Deepak Somaya! Look forward to taking your courses again!

автор: Commander G G (

Jul 14, 2020

The course covered various aspects of Business Strategy with apt examples and live case studies. Really enjoyed the content. Thank you.

автор: Neha J

Oct 30, 2018

Porf. Deepak is simply outstanding. I would be taking more of his courses as his style and method of explaining the concepts is superb

автор: Syed A A

Sep 14, 2018

A course that is a must for any one who has plans of setting up his business. Be it small medium or large. Great learning experience!

автор: James S

Jun 27, 2017

Wonderful course, and a great instructor! I really liked the personal touch that he used in the lessons! Highly recommend!!

автор: Dineshkumar N

Apr 17, 2020

Hi, Am enjoying to do this course very use full and informative , it will very much useful for my future carrier.

Thank You

автор: Deepen ( J

Feb 12, 2020

It was great learning about various types of price vs differentiation strategy and how firms compete within the industry.

автор: Anand R

Jun 25, 2020

Very informative and structured course. The case studies included has been of greater help in understanding the course.