Chevron Left
Вернуться к Бизнес-стратегия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Бизнес-стратегия от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 965
Рецензии: 208

О курсе

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 207 отзывов о курсе Бизнес-стратегия

автор: Muhammad S S

Feb 07, 2019

It was the best course in the whole Specialization course relating to Strategic Leadership & Management. Other courses were more theoretical-based but this specific course was provided with more detailed-orientated real life examples.

автор: Jyh-Bong B L

Nov 18, 2017

The professor is very clear in explaining the concepts, and the writing assignments really help in learning how to apply the concepts to real life cases. I had a very good experience and learned a lot from this course.

автор: Tanmay S

May 18, 2020

For aspiring entrepreneurs like me, it was a a good guide to set the rules for business before starting it. It is like a guide to how you can overcome various problems like competition, customer satisfaction etc.

автор: Koutchoukali A

May 14, 2020

I highly recommand this course ! it was a real pleasure listening to the video courses as well as the lectures. The assignements were really fun to do since all cases were about real business giants ! THANK YOU

автор: Hamza L

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

автор: Chalee U

May 30, 2020

A lots of details , knowledge and case studies all about business. Many assignments allow me to practice my analytical skills together with applying many frameworks and theories in this course.

автор: Robin A

May 21, 2020

Very informative and used excellent examples to clarify concepts. I have a Doctoral degree but needed marketing for a new venue, this did the trick. Professor Deepak is excellent as well.

автор: Antonio S

Jan 03, 2020

A very interesting, detailed and well explained overview on different topics.

Now a lot of internal strategies taken from my Senior Management are more and more clear.

Very useful :)

автор: Brian D

Jun 11, 2018

Professor Somaya was great at presenting and teaching complex topics utilizing great case studies and relevant examples. I learned a lot that I can put into practice immediately.

автор: Daniel O

Jan 16, 2020

Very impressive and highly beneficial course. Prior to taken the course, I had very limited knowledge in Business Strategy but after the course, it has really been an eye opener

автор: Jai P

Aug 12, 2018

The course was very well produced. The Executive Interviews were insightful. The case studies were though provoking and very interesting. Thank you Professor Deepak Somaya!

автор: Rajashree

Jan 06, 2018

The course tries to help the reader analyse the business models and help to identify the strategic fit for the organization. Very useful for a strategy and business analyst

автор: Tal L

Mar 19, 2020

Excellent course , really touch various subjects related to what business strategy is comprised of,

also loved the case studies and learning about many different companies.

автор: Juan T

Nov 10, 2017

Great course. Best conductor so far in the specialization. Lecture, materials, evaluations are all where and how they are suppose to be. Kuddos Professor Deepak Somaya!!

автор: EM

Oct 09, 2018

Enjoyed this course and the presentation of it. The writing assignments did get a bit cumbersome at times, but did fortify retention of the information presented for me.

автор: Sohrob N G

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

автор: Sumanta p

Sep 09, 2019

Good platform to learn the core ideas of Business strategies with supporting case studies..this helps me a lot to understand the attributes to follow in real biz world

автор: Germaine G S A

Jun 02, 2020

I learned so much from this course. Immediately applied my learnings to my current work and industry. Thank you so much Professor Deepak and team! More power to you!

автор: Ajay C S

Sep 08, 2019

This is an excellent course, well-packaged and drives straight to the point of how strategy is necessary for a sustained competitive advantage to any organization.

автор: Raul N C G

Nov 02, 2018

Excellent course! Well-thought of and prepared. Very appealing selection of case study and the soccer examples are solid choices with a rather broad appeal.

автор: Romain V

Jun 06, 2016

Great insight on business strategy which will enable me to conduct better analysis in my daily work. I highly recommend this course and this specializat

автор: Pierre L

Jun 17, 2018

One of the best course I took on Coursera (and in University): Informative, well explained, with a lot of content and a very knowledgeable professor.

автор: Rajveer

Dec 24, 2019

One of the best course and best professor ever I came across, excellent learning on various business strategy concepts with live cases and examples

автор: Annie M

Jun 01, 2020

Loved the class and professor. One of the best I've taken so far. He really went above and beyond to make the material fun and easy to understand.

автор: MUSA A

Mar 06, 2018

I enjoyed this course. I learnt how to design and choose strategies for any business towards achieving overall growth and success of the company