Chevron Left
Вернуться к Бизнес-стратегия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Бизнес-стратегия от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,355
Рецензии: 311

О курсе

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 308 отзывов о курсе Бизнес-стратегия

автор: Jay N P

May 17, 2020

The course was amazing and very well explained. The case study thus attached gave more detailed and practical experience of the learning.

автор: Neil M

Dec 30, 2019

This module requires dedication. The lecturer was thorough and well organized. Highly recommended and I look forward to the next module.

автор: Ankit S

Jul 21, 2020

Very insightful course, loved the slides and material provided! Thanks a lot, Deepak Somaya! Look forward to taking your courses again!

автор: Commander G G (

Jul 14, 2020

The course covered various aspects of Business Strategy with apt examples and live case studies. Really enjoyed the content. Thank you.

автор: Neha J

Oct 30, 2018

Porf. Deepak is simply outstanding. I would be taking more of his courses as his style and method of explaining the concepts is superb

автор: Syed A A

Sep 14, 2018

A course that is a must for any one who has plans of setting up his business. Be it small medium or large. Great learning experience!

автор: David R H

Aug 28, 2020

Excellent! The teacher put such a really huge efford, and hard work is evident. Thank a lot. I highly recommend this course.

автор: James S

Jun 27, 2017

Wonderful course, and a great instructor! I really liked the personal touch that he used in the lessons! Highly recommend!!

автор: Dineshkumar N

Apr 17, 2020

Hi, Am enjoying to do this course very use full and informative , it will very much useful for my future carrier.

Thank You

автор: Deepen ( J

Feb 12, 2020

It was great learning about various types of price vs differentiation strategy and how firms compete within the industry.

автор: Anand R

Jun 25, 2020

Very informative and structured course. The case studies included has been of greater help in understanding the course.

автор: Aditya A P

May 21, 2020

A very nice course to learn about the business world. Thank you to all who designed this course and also to Deepak Sir.

автор: Vethan C M

May 03, 2020

Course is very informative and interesting as well. Thanks for your innovative approach to teach the Business Strategy.

автор: Dr. S S

Sep 12, 2020

Business strategy course is the relevant course specially to understand the role of strategic management in VUCA world

автор: Raimundo A M C

Jul 24, 2020

One of the best courses I have enrolled. Very dynamic, quite challenging assignments as the case studies but worth it!

автор: SRIRAM V

Jul 21, 2020

The course has given me a lot of insight and materials with which I can do analysis on business models and strategies.

автор: Khan R A

Jun 23, 2020

Great Course, Got an opportunity to learn lot about business strategy with a very precise examples and explanation.

автор: Joney R

Jul 02, 2018

The course is really well structured and well thought. I really enjoyed all the practical examples and case studies.

автор: Jacob G

May 21, 2020

Great course. One area of improvement suggested- A case on 3 P Dynamic capabilities is needed to round up learning.

автор: IRVIN V S

Sep 08, 2020

un curso muy completo te ayuda a tener una visión mas clara de como desarrollar una ventaja sobre tus competidores

автор: Muhammad A

Mar 21, 2020

Great Course! Deepak is an exception Instructor, how he explain difficult concepts in simple word is a great art!

автор: Lawrence S

Jun 19, 2017

Excellent course, opens up several topics that add huge value to how to approach business and strategic planning.

автор: Saad A

May 18, 2020

This course was amazing. It's really helped me to learn many new thing which I think will help me in my carrier.

автор: Patrick D

May 12, 2020

Great course and instruction. Tremendous insight by Deepak Somaya. thank you for the instruction and topics.

автор: WAHEED U R

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent and amazing course. I really learnt a lot about business strategy while doing that course. Thanks!