Chevron Left
Вернуться к Бизнес-стратегия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Бизнес-стратегия от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
Оценки: 693
Рецензии: 137

О курсе

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 136 отзывов о курсе Бизнес-стратегия

автор: lisabrantley

Jul 31, 2017

I learned quite a bit from this module. I highly recommend the entire course!

автор: LUIS R

Jul 12, 2017

This i

автор: Greg T

May 02, 2019

Really awesome course that I found I was able to connect to my

автор: rohit c a

Apr 20, 2019

great learning experience

автор: Sergio A M M

May 07, 2019

Excellent course. I really enjoyed.

автор: Elena L

May 07, 2019

Great course and especially professor Somaya is a brilliant teacher, always coming up with interesting cases, metaphors and constant willing to share as much as possible with students. Deepest appreciation and gratitude to the whole course Team!

автор: Irtiza A

Jun 16, 2019

Perfect courser for new bee's in business strategy

автор: Judy D

Jun 18, 2019

Very informative. At first I wasn't looking forward to writing a paper every week, but it definitely helped to reinforce and fully understand the lessons. Professor Somay provided very clear explanations and I enjoyed his use of soccer to explain concepts. It's a great class to learn about business strategy.

автор: Michael F M

Jul 29, 2019

Dr. Somaya is excellent. Lectures, readings, videos are all well done!

автор: Sohrob N G

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

автор: Fredjoger B M

May 20, 2019

Great course!

автор: Helen F

Jun 09, 2019

Excellent course material!

автор: Igor M

Aug 09, 2019

I gained a lot of new and useful knowledge about business strategy

автор: Kim d

Aug 10, 2019

The most insightfull lecture for analyzing companies

автор: Deep R H

Aug 17, 2019

really practical knowledge gaining tool

автор: WAHEED U R

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent and amazing course. I really learnt a lot about business strategy while doing that course. Thanks!

автор: Andrea D C

Aug 26, 2019

The teacher is 🔥 the material is 🔥 the content is 🔥

автор: Sebastian B

Jul 08, 2019

Very engaged course, I enjoyed it a lot!

автор: Truong T T H

Sep 04, 2019

The course's content is good and the way teacher give example let me easy to understand.

автор: Ajay C S

Sep 08, 2019

This is an excellent course, well-packaged and drives straight to the point of how strategy is necessary for a sustained competitive advantage to any organization.

автор: Sumanta p

Sep 09, 2019

Good platform to learn the core ideas of Business strategies with supporting case studies..this helps me a lot to understand the attributes to follow in real biz world

автор: Jason T

Jun 11, 2019

Very Good Course. Really useful systems PESTEL, VAR, even SWOT!

автор: Edmundo X G M

Jun 12, 2019

Awesome Lectures

автор: Sandeep K

Jun 11, 2019

Great course!

автор: Nikhil V V

Jun 12, 2019

Prof. Somaya makes the class very interesting!!