Chevron Left
Вернуться к Бизнес-стратегия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Бизнес-стратегия от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
Оценки: 693
Рецензии: 137

О курсе

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 136 отзывов о курсе Бизнес-стратегия

автор: KOUAME M A

Jun 20, 2016

Very practical and relevant course... I recommand it for all new entrepreneurs

автор: Battsengel

Mar 13, 2017

Learned a lof new things.

автор: Stefan T

Jul 24, 2016

Very good overview of the relevant concepts

автор: Eliane D

Sep 06, 2017

T

автор: Brian T

Jan 05, 2017

The best course I've taken on Coursera. Really should be considered as the epitome of how Coursera business courses are done. Extremely well laid out with excellent slides and the best transcripts I've seen. Tests and assignments are thoughtful and not full of trick questions. Writing essays as memo format another great touch. Bravo!!!

автор: Chris M

Jun 11, 2018

Started Slow then loved it

автор: Temitope N

Jan 28, 2018

Great course enjoyed it

автор: Jorge A G O

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent cathedra.

автор: olgakl77

Feb 15, 2017

Very interesting course. Thank you!

автор: James S

Jun 27, 2017

Wonderful course, and a great instructor! I really liked the personal touch that he used in the lessons! Highly recommend!!

автор: Praveen K

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent. Awesome instructor.

автор: Jennesan C

Jul 17, 2018

Challenging yet very useful course. Successfully finished the course! Thank you so much!

автор: Michael P

Apr 19, 2017

Great course! Excellent professor.

автор: Cecilia S

Feb 08, 2018

Great teaching methods, attitude and eagerness to share his knowledge and expertise with others!

автор: Nicholas J B

Jun 13, 2018

Excelent class, quite enjoyable.

автор: Rajashree

Jan 06, 2018

The course tries to help the reader analyse the business models and help to identify the strategic fit for the organization. Very useful for a strategy and business analyst

автор: DENNIS O

Jun 28, 2017

Class great and I learned a lot that will help with the business that I work in.

автор: Jennifer N

Jun 11, 2018

Wonderful course. I got out of it exactly what was promised. The professor is very good at communicating the concepts and providing details. I found that I often disagreed with his analysis of the case wrap-ups... but appreciated the views. Overall, wonderful professor and great class.

автор: Gerardo A J

Jun 30, 2017

Great course this was my first!

автор: Eugene Y

Jun 16, 2017

Exceptional course and love the professor

автор: Claudio L

Jun 24, 2017

Very good course simple and valuable

автор: Jyh-Bong B L

Nov 18, 2017

The professor is very clear in explaining the concepts, and the writing assignments really help in learning how to apply the concepts to real life cases. I had a very good experience and learned a lot from this course.

автор: ARUN B

Mar 26, 2018

Excellent content and well planned course... lot of learning with real-life scenarios..

автор: Chenai C M

Oct 23, 2017

Loved this course. It was easy to follow through and understand. Thank you

автор: Юрий Р

Dec 31, 2017

Very interesting course.