Chevron Left
Вернуться к Бизнес-стратегия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Бизнес-стратегия от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,464
Рецензии: 336

О курсе

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

HL
25 авг. 2018 г.

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW
10 авг. 2016 г.

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 335 отзывов о курсе Бизнес-стратегия

автор: Daniel O

16 янв. 2020 г.

Very impressive and highly beneficial course. Prior to taken the course, I had very limited knowledge in Business Strategy but after the course, it has really been an eye opener

автор: Prasad A

1 нояб. 2020 г.

best ever course, This course is definitely going to be beneficial for me in my future. and i will definitely take advantage of this in my industry. This course is very useful

автор: Melany V C

7 окт. 2020 г.

It's a panoramic and very friendly course. I'm from a completely different area (literature, but I'm interested in publishing world) and I learned a lot. Thank you very much.

автор: Diandra T

13 сент. 2020 г.

A very cohesive course with a set of comprehensive and concise modules, which are very convenient and easy to understand for people that are new to business models.

Thank you.

автор: Jai P

11 авг. 2018 г.

The course was very well produced. The Executive Interviews were insightful. The case studies were though provoking and very interesting. Thank you Professor Deepak Somaya!

автор: Rajashree

6 янв. 2018 г.

The course tries to help the reader analyse the business models and help to identify the strategic fit for the organization. Very useful for a strategy and business analyst

автор: Tal L

19 мар. 2020 г.

Excellent course , really touch various subjects related to what business strategy is comprised of,

also loved the case studies and learning about many different companies.

автор: Juan T

10 нояб. 2017 г.

Great course. Best conductor so far in the specialization. Lecture, materials, evaluations are all where and how they are suppose to be. Kuddos Professor Deepak Somaya!!

автор: Betsy D

21 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course taught by a very knowledgeable professor. I learned many Business Strategy concepts that were applied to many companies throughout the course. Excellent!

автор: EM

8 окт. 2018 г.

Enjoyed this course and the presentation of it. The writing assignments did get a bit cumbersome at times, but did fortify retention of the information presented for me.

автор: J. A R

15 июня 2020 г.

Really enjoyed the course and concepts. Really helped me understand how companies leadership teams cultivated, develop and maintain sustainable competitive advantages.

автор: Sohrob N G

30 июля 2019 г.

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

автор: Sumanta p

9 сент. 2019 г.

Good platform to learn the core ideas of Business strategies with supporting case studies..this helps me a lot to understand the attributes to follow in real biz world

автор: Germaine G S A

2 июня 2020 г.

I learned so much from this course. Immediately applied my learnings to my current work and industry. Thank you so much Professor Deepak and team! More power to you!

автор: Ajay C S

8 сент. 2019 г.

This is an excellent course, well-packaged and drives straight to the point of how strategy is necessary for a sustained competitive advantage to any organization.

автор: Dhinesh A D

14 июня 2020 г.

Great Course on studying and analysing the strategies that were in practice and followed by different industries to achieve the sustained competitive advantage.

автор: Raul N C G

2 нояб. 2018 г.

Excellent course! Well-thought of and prepared. Very appealing selection of case study and the soccer examples are solid choices with a rather broad appeal.

автор: sravanthi g

26 июня 2020 г.

The content is interesting. Read is too much but the videos are rich in content and supports my argument of MBA does not need long essays and big books!

автор: M S B Z

18 июня 2020 г.

It's a great course to understand business strategy and strategic analysis.

Those who want to know about business strategy should go through this course.

автор: Romain V

6 июня 2016 г.

Great insight on business strategy which will enable me to conduct better analysis in my daily work. I highly recommend this course and this specializat

автор: Ntwanano S

25 авг. 2020 г.

This is such a well-structured, easy to follow course. The instructor is excellent and the takeaways are exceptional. I highly recommend this course>

автор: Pierre L

17 июня 2018 г.

One of the best course I took on Coursera (and in University): Informative, well explained, with a lot of content and a very knowledgeable professor.

автор: Rajveer

24 дек. 2019 г.

One of the best course and best professor ever I came across, excellent learning on various business strategy concepts with live cases and examples

автор: Soham S B

3 сент. 2020 г.

This course was really great and gives the practical problem that you can have your brains working on it while having hands on with the assignments

автор: Annie M

1 июня 2020 г.

Loved the class and professor. One of the best I've taken so far. He really went above and beyond to make the material fun and easy to understand.