Chevron Left
Вернуться к Бизнес-стратегия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Бизнес-стратегия от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
Оценки: 688
Рецензии: 137

О курсе

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 134 отзывов о курсе Бизнес-стратегия

автор: James S

Jun 27, 2017

Wonderful course, and a great instructor! I really liked the personal touch that he used in the lessons! Highly recommend!!

автор: Praveen K

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent. Awesome instructor.

автор: DENNIS O

Jun 28, 2017

Class great and I learned a lot that will help with the business that I work in.

автор: Michael P

Apr 19, 2017

Great course! Excellent professor.

автор: Cecilia S

Feb 08, 2018

Great teaching methods, attitude and eagerness to share his knowledge and expertise with others!

автор: Nicholas J B

Jun 13, 2018

Excelent class, quite enjoyable.

автор: Gerardo A J

Jun 30, 2017

Great course this was my first!

автор: Chenai C M

Oct 23, 2017

Loved this course. It was easy to follow through and understand. Thank you

автор: MUSA A

Mar 06, 2018

I enjoyed this course. I learnt how to design and choose strategies for any business towards achieving overall growth and success of the company

автор: Temitope N

Jan 28, 2018

Great course enjoyed it

автор: Veronica B

Nov 25, 2017

Great teacher!

автор: Grynchuk I

Aug 26, 2017

Good course, thank You, Deepak Somaya

автор: Charles N N

Mar 26, 2018

outstanding stuff. Its a course to take

автор: Anton F

Jan 29, 2017

outstanding course. Efficient, strategic, very well structured and, what I especially like, it feels very personal because of those additional snippets like interviews, reports from football field. Great case studies. One of the best courses I've taken. Absolutely recommend it to anyone interested in introductory business strategy questions.

автор: Sandeep

Jun 23, 2016

Excellent course

автор: andy t

Jan 23, 2017

THANK YOU!

автор: Juan T

Nov 10, 2017

Great course. Best conductor so far in the specialization. Lecture, materials, evaluations are all where and how they are suppose to be. Kuddos Professor Deepak Somaya!!

автор: Oleksandr S

Nov 27, 2016

A teacher, who really knows and understands the subject)

автор: Tom W

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

автор: KOUAME M A

Jun 20, 2016

Very practical and relevant course... I recommand it for all new entrepreneurs

автор: Stefan T

Jul 24, 2016

Very good overview of the relevant concepts

автор: Eliane D

Sep 06, 2017

T

автор: Rajesh G

Dec 11, 2016

Made business strategy understand very easily and in simple language by Prof Deepa Somaya.

автор: Mahesh S D

Apr 12, 2018

This was quite comprehensive and practical course on business strategy.

автор: Romain V

Jun 06, 2016

Great insight on business strategy which will enable me to conduct better analysis in my daily work. I highly recommend this course and this specializat