Chevron Left
Вернуться к Стратегический выбор источника поставок

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Стратегический выбор источника поставок от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 127
Рецензии: 22

О курсе

This course will provide a detailed overview of a Strategic Sourcing Process (7 step Process): Profile the Category, Develop a Category Sourcing Strategy, Generate Supplier Profile, Choose Competitive Selection or Supplier Development, Select Supplier(s) and Negotiate, Implement, Continuous Improvement/Supplier Relationship Management This course learnings will be supported videos, readings a a required case with peer review....

Лучшие рецензии

DD
21 мая 2020 г.

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

NK
2 мар. 2021 г.

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

Фильтр по:

1–22 из 22 отзывов о курсе Стратегический выбор источника поставок

автор: Christopher T

15 авг. 2020 г.

Interesting topic but the assignment is peer reviewed by three random people. For example my answer for question 3 two people gave me perfect and one person gave me a zero with no explanation. You need 80% overall from all 4 questions to pass. I ended up with an overall 75% and there is nothing you can do but redo the assignment and hopefully you get three good markers or the process will happen over and over. I was planning on doing the specialization in this but once I encountered this problem I found a different online course from a different website that is all self test based that I prefer.

автор: deepu

22 мая 2020 г.

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

автор: Naciye K

3 мар. 2021 г.

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

автор: Vlatko G

17 янв. 2021 г.

Good and concise explanations videos, also very good reading articles.

автор: LONG N T H

2 окт. 2020 г.

Mr. Don Klock was straight to the point! Very interesting and comprehensive course. Looking forward to enrolling in more courses

автор: Luis E R

26 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent material to understand the Strategic Sourcing Process and to evaluate a category to generate an strategic plan

автор: Mohit R

6 сент. 2021 г.

A excellent course and honest feedback ! I'm thoroughly enjoying the learning

Thank you

автор: Gregorio S

28 апр. 2021 г.

Este curso ha sido muy util para mi desarrollo profesional. Lo recomiendo.

автор: PAXIA N

19 мар. 2021 г.

interesting knowledge for me as a Procurement Development staff

автор: Hieu D D T

31 окт. 2021 г.

Practical and Helpful course. Thanks to Professor Don Klock

автор: Md E M

27 мая 2020 г.

This course was well organized, clear and concise

автор: Claudio A B d S

15 авг. 2021 г.

Great course, I learned a whole lot.

Thanks

автор: Andrea

4 июня 2020 г.

Provides a solid framework for sourcing.

автор: Viviane M P

12 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent course, I recommend!

автор: RITHEESH V V

15 июля 2020 г.

Excellent & Looking Forward

автор: Winston A W

13 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Francis E N

22 авг. 2021 г.

G​reat course.

автор: Geraldina N

30 июня 2020 г.

The course is really helpful. it gives you the basic knowledge of strategic sourcing. But as note, I think it would be better if provided some books references

автор: Joshua A

18 февр. 2021 г.

very engaging course on strategic sourcing.........a must take course for any procurement and sourcing professional.........

автор: Naman S

28 сент. 2020 г.

Important concepts done with relative examples

автор: Lize

18 июля 2020 г.

Upload options not clear or related to what is asked for

автор: Richard K

8 авг. 2021 г.

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!