Chevron Left
Вернуться к Стратегический выбор источника поставок

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Стратегический выбор источника поставок от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 151
Рецензии: 29

О курсе

This course will provide a detailed overview of a Strategic Sourcing Process (7 step Process): Profile the Category, Develop a Category Sourcing Strategy, Generate Supplier Profile, Choose Competitive Selection or Supplier Development, Select Supplier(s) and Negotiate, Implement, Continuous Improvement/Supplier Relationship Management This course learnings will be supported videos, readings a a required case with peer review....

Лучшие рецензии

DD

21 мая 2020 г.

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

NK

2 мар. 2021 г.

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 30 отзывов о курсе Стратегический выбор источника поставок

автор: Christopher T

15 авг. 2020 г.

Interesting topic but the assignment is peer reviewed by three random people. For example my answer for question 3 two people gave me perfect and one person gave me a zero with no explanation. You need 80% overall from all 4 questions to pass. I ended up with an overall 75% and there is nothing you can do but redo the assignment and hopefully you get three good markers or the process will happen over and over. I was planning on doing the specialization in this but once I encountered this problem I found a different online course from a different website that is all self test based that I prefer.

автор: deepu

22 мая 2020 г.

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

автор: Naciye K

3 мар. 2021 г.

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

автор: Vlatko G

17 янв. 2021 г.

Good and concise explanations videos, also very good reading articles.

автор: LONG N T H

2 окт. 2020 г.

Mr. Don Klock was straight to the point! Very interesting and comprehensive course. Looking forward to enrolling in more courses

автор: Danish H

26 мар. 2022 г.

Thank you Coursera for providing a platform for education, i found this course really helpful for my professional development.

автор: Luis E R

26 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent material to understand the Strategic Sourcing Process and to evaluate a category to generate an strategic plan

автор: Imad A

29 дек. 2021 г.

t​his course is really helpfull and full of information. I liked the most the assessment, it was very practical

автор: Rolando R C

5 апр. 2022 г.

It is a really good course. You can learn in a simple but complete way how to apply strategic sourcing.

автор: Dana S

9 мая 2022 г.

Excellent course in sourcing. Gave me the tools I needed to prepare our planning strategy.

автор: Mohit R

6 сент. 2021 г.

A excellent course and honest feedback ! I'm thoroughly enjoying the learning

Thank you

автор: Gregorio S

28 апр. 2021 г.

Este curso ha sido muy util para mi desarrollo profesional. Lo recomiendo.

автор: PAXIA N

19 мар. 2021 г.

interesting knowledge for me as a Procurement Development staff

автор: fedoua l

24 янв. 2022 г.

The course is full of knowledge , it was so clear and simple

автор: Hieu D D T

31 окт. 2021 г.

Practical and Helpful course. Thanks to Professor Don Klock

автор: Md E M

27 мая 2020 г.

This course was well organized, clear and concise

автор: Claudio A B d S

15 авг. 2021 г.

Great course, I learned a whole lot.

Thanks

автор: Bhalchandra K

10 мая 2022 г.

Well curated course and lectures series.

автор: Andrea

4 июня 2020 г.

Provides a solid framework for sourcing.

автор: Viviane M P

12 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent course, I recommend!

автор: RITHEESH V V

15 июля 2020 г.

Excellent & Looking Forward

автор: Winston A W

13 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Francis E N

22 авг. 2021 г.

G​reat course.

автор: Geraldina N

30 июня 2020 г.

The course is really helpful. it gives you the basic knowledge of strategic sourcing. But as note, I think it would be better if provided some books references