Chevron Left
Вернуться к Дипломный проект. Стратегическое руководство и управление

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Дипломный проект. Стратегическое руководство и управление от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 204
Рецензии: 48

О курсе

The capstone is a strategic leadership and management plan where you’ll apply what you will learn to an actual business situation with participation by one or more focal companies. The deliverable will be designed to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals for learners. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

TK
31 дек. 2018 г.

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

SG
29 июля 2019 г.

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 48 отзывов о курсе Дипломный проект. Стратегическое руководство и управление

автор: Anton F

27 апр. 2017 г.

Great case study, but the way to engage the audience might have been way better. Assignments were individual and it was very difficult to use them at full power, because they were quite boring. Interaction with other learners would be very beneficial in a form of group assignment. Videos are very boring and useless in comparison to incredible content in the first 6 courses of the specialization. Capstone should have been done by the same (high) standards as other courses in specialization.

автор: Jacob F

30 дек. 2016 г.

GREAT specialization - I will certainly advance in my career because of this!

автор: Emil F

29 мая 2020 г.

The intent of the capstone it great; it gives ample chance to reflect on the courses that one has gotten before - very important for learning.

There are a number of bad parts as well.

The instructor, though presenting only a few minutes, seems like a beginner in producing online courses; difficulties reading well from the prompter.

The project material is quite vague. Many pages of text. I would much rather see an illustrated, charted, even enacted version of the information. E.g. if I'm reading about a conversation it would be better to see 2 people having it.

The course is offered too seldom!

Lastly, but probably the most important, the substance of this capstone is quite thinned out by the evaluation method (peer reviews); the work that the colleagues put in is very variable. Non the less, the grades are all generously distributed.

автор: Bernard D V

13 мая 2019 г.

Excellent capstone project. In this course, you will study a use-case and you will have ll have the opportunity to put into practice the knowledge acquired during this specialization, The use-case is well-thought and the challenges are numerous... It's up to you to find the solutions :)

автор: Syed A A

20 нояб. 2018 г.

Very Informative and a challenging course that has taught me alot about corporate leadership. I loved the case studies particularly !

автор: Godelive B P

14 февр. 2018 г.

Excellent course.Very professional.I recommend this course to everyone who want to improve management skills.

автор: WAHEED U R

13 янв. 2020 г.

It was an amazing and worthwhile course for all people having or not having business background.

автор: Antonio S

23 июня 2020 г.

Great course, I have learned a lot of leadership skills, helping me in my daily job activities

автор: Gustavo J

26 июля 2019 г.

Great opportunity to showcase you newly acquired leadership & strategy skills.

автор: Charlotta S R

17 июня 2017 г.

Great fundamentals course, video and audio very good, great resources page

автор: Aaron G

24 сент. 2019 г.

fantastic case study. extremely detailed and open ended.

автор: Zaw Z O

18 сент. 2018 г.

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.

автор: MUSA A

27 мая 2020 г.

The course is very tough and I like it that way. It has been a while I was drilled on assignments. The last assignment in module six was the toughest and I was able to learn from all assignments I reviewed. Many thank to the organizers of this specialization course.

автор: Soham S B

4 сент. 2020 г.

The course was really helpful for me, I am from Mechanical background though i thought it could be difficult to me, but it wasn't rather say by doing some assignments it tested my ability to tackle real world problems that I might be facing in the future

автор: sangram d

28 янв. 2021 г.

It is an excellent course that gave me enough knowledge on Strategic Leadership and Management. I enjoyed this specialization much. This will help me reach the goal in my personal life including service life.

автор: Luis M V

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Working on the "Sorriso Development Planning Guide" was a tremendous way to complete this program. Self-reflection and interlinked analysis allows to realize how complete this program and courses are.

автор: Tauheed K

1 янв. 2019 г.

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

автор: Sohrob N G

30 июля 2019 г.

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

автор: Jonathan F G

21 февр. 2021 г.

Overall, awesome course! I enjoyed the entire specialization and has given me lot of new learning and information. Thank you.

автор: Nikhil T

22 апр. 2021 г.

Very exhaustive and well-structured content. The learning platform helped to learn experience.

автор: Zhao, Z

19 февр. 2021 г.

Very good systematic introduction about leadership and management, enlightening program.

автор: John Z

17 мая 2021 г.

Very good course. Increase my understanding and very good points.

автор: Usman W

10 дек. 2020 г.

Strategy and leadership development is very important in life

автор: Michael I

13 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a great experience.

Thanks for all these materials.

автор: ARUN B

10 апр. 2020 г.

Informative course. Great content and lectures..