Chevron Left
Вернуться к Статистическая молекулярная термодинамика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Статистическая молекулярная термодинамика от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.9
Оценки: 186
Рецензии: 51

О курсе

This introductory physical chemistry course examines the connections between molecular properties and the behavior of macroscopic chemical systems....

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

AA

Nov 22, 2015

Some of the best lectures I've ever seen. They manage to present difficult and subtle material in a clear manner. Exercises were good too. I learned a lot! Thanks from Norway :)

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 49 отзывов о курсе Статистическая молекулярная термодинамика

автор: Carlos A J C

Sep 15, 2018

This is a very well designed thermodynamics course. I'm a Chemical Engineer and i am glad to have a new point of view of my daily rutine. 100% recomended to my collegues

автор: Hari P

Dec 25, 2018

Insightful

автор: arjun

Aug 07, 2016

Very basic and clear

автор: Angelo59br

Feb 15, 2016

This course is very special. It has a formal math development but is clear with very nice exemples.

автор: Nirabhra T

Sep 03, 2017

Really well taught course. I would recommend it to all those interested in learning molecular happenings of Thermodynamics.

автор: Bradford S

Jun 20, 2016

A very thorough and clear coverage of thermodynamics and gas behavior. The lectures are very well-produced, accessible, and paced nearly perfectly. Great demonstrations, humor, and history keep the material relevant and exciting. Would highly recommend to physicists, chemists, and engineers of all backgrounds!

автор: John N M

Aug 10, 2016

Prof Cramer communicates complex principles uniquely and with a twist of humor...

автор: mayank j

Apr 29, 2017

awesome

автор: Moataz A R

Jan 26, 2018

" Really informative and interesting, the instructor has a great ability to explain the most complex concepts in a clear and simple way "

автор: Ben H

Mar 02, 2017

Very well taught

автор: carolina S

Apr 10, 2017

Excelente Curso!

автор: James E T

Dec 10, 2015

I took the course when it was first offered in 2013, and found it to be one of the best organized, most clearly presented on-line courses that I have seen. I recently re-enrolled in order to review, and was pleasantly surprised to see that the professor has made some follow-on lectures available on Youtube. I hope that this additional material will eventually be the basis for another course.

автор: Yuthana T

Jan 27, 2016

Excellent intro to statistical molecular thermodynamics.

автор: Johannes S

Dec 22, 2015

Very good cours!

автор: Rod B

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course. Outstanding presentation in a lively and engaging style. The material is explained very clearly and in good detail, with frequent reminders of previous items when relevant. Also benefits from humourous and diverting practical demonstrations of physical & chemical effects. Only shortcoming in my view is that the homework grading is only available if you stump up the fee of £39.

автор: Juan A P L

Sep 25, 2017

I loved this course. Very well explained, difficult topics made easy and lovable demostrations. Absolutely recommended.

автор: Ronald A P

Nov 23, 2017

El mejor curso que he tomado virtual! Recomendadísimo para todos aquellos que quieran entender termodinámica.

автор: Vemparala B

May 17, 2017

Captivating teaching style. Very good introductory course.

автор: Rakesh S

Mar 17, 2017

Its really a great course.

автор: sriram k

Mar 27, 2018

The course instructor was excellent. Although I finished only 5 modules, I could learn a lot.

автор: Dan O

Dec 07, 2016

Chris Cramer is a great speaker who clearly put a lot of care into how this material was presented. I have taken physical chemistry in my undergrad education and did well in it, but still learned a lot from the ~4 weeks of this course I actually did last time. By using base theoretical principles to motivate the thermodynamic principles, I got a different way to think about things I was familiar with and gave me a more intuitive understanding for certain things.

автор: Geya K

Apr 10, 2018

great course

автор: Arun B

Feb 15, 2017

Excellent course. Highly recommended if the subject is of interest to you.

автор: Tomas I G R

Dec 17, 2015

great!!!

автор: Fátima d R R

Jun 04, 2017

It was amazing, I widely recommend it!