Chevron Left
Вернуться к Статистическая механика: алгоритмы и вычисления

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Статистическая механика: алгоритмы и вычисления от партнера Высшая нормальная школа

4.8
Оценки: 189
Рецензии: 63

О курсе

In this course you will learn a whole lot of modern physics (classical and quantum) from basic computer programs that you will download, generalize, or write from scratch, discuss, and then hand in. Join in if you are curious (but not necessarily knowledgeable) about algorithms, and about the deep insights into science that you can obtain by the algorithmic approach....

Лучшие рецензии

KL

Sep 23, 2017

Excellent and enthusiastic lectures and tutorials covering a number of topics. Much of the learning took place in the assignments where the concepts were applied and various points were illustrated.

YR

Mar 18, 2017

I really like this course also I am only confused by my knowledge in computing because this course is very high rated in sense of detailed explanation and easy to follow through difficult themes.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 61 отзывов о курсе Статистическая механика: алгоритмы и вычисления

автор: Teng

Jun 05, 2017

A good combination of physics and programming.

автор: Beakal A

Dec 06, 2017

I very interesting course, the course materials are challenging and is by no means an easy course. But in the end it is very rewarding when you understand them. You will understand statistical mechanics from a intriguing point of view. A must take course, if you want to take your physics and computations to another level.

автор: shifan

Oct 14, 2016

Excellent online lecture, the best I have ever taken.

автор: Красавин А В

Jun 11, 2016

Brilliant course!

автор: Constantin J

Dec 02, 2016

Je viens de terminer l'initiation. Rien à redire. Cours propre et accessible.

автор: JeRuiChang

Oct 22, 2016

great and succinct course

автор: Volodymyr S

Jun 18, 2016

Brilliant course, lots of advanced material, pretty much exceptional way of teaching. The difficulty is just right. Appreciate the effort of the team.

автор: 霍永学

Mar 25, 2018

So awesome! This is a marvelous course!

автор: Marcio G

Aug 17, 2016

Curso excelente! professores são bastante didáticos. Parabéns professores pela iniciativa em proporcionar um curso desse nível online.

автор: Siddhartha S

Oct 24, 2016

Awesome course for anyone aspiring to learn Statistical mechanics. The problems treated are far from trivial. Instruction and course material is very good

автор: Lifeng H

Jan 15, 2017

great course. wish could cover more physics

автор: Mateo R

Aug 02, 2017

Great course, very nice material and supremely interesting assignments. It takes some work to go through the homeworks but it is totally worth it. Great overall course!

автор: Do H L

Apr 08, 2016

This course is superbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb!

автор: Jianfei X

Aug 21, 2016

a great course!

автор: Xu H

Sep 15, 2017

It helps deepen my understanding about Mont Carlo. I had a lot of fun in programing and reading codes or opinions from other students. Our lovely teachers are humorous. They even prepared a big Party at the end of this course XD. hf gl

автор: Ning A

Jan 10, 2017

I learned a lot from all kinds of algorithms that I heard of, but never had the chance to get the clarifications.

автор: Le Y

Mar 30, 2016

Deepen my trust in Monte-Carlo and Markov Chain Monte-Carlo simulation --- exact mimic their analytical counterpart.

Also get the chance to touch the spirit of Quantum Mechanics.

автор: Sirui L

Sep 12, 2016

Perfect Course!

автор: Gavin C

Aug 16, 2016

An exceptionally brilliant course.

Exceptionnel. Nutzlich. Speciale.

автор: Philippe S

Apr 29, 2017

I learned a bunch of things, thank you very much.

автор: Jiting T (

Sep 09, 2017

This is a graduate or advanced undergraduate level class on statistical physics, focusing on the computational tools (MC and MD). The materials are organized very well and the concepts are illustrated in a clear way. A lot of Python examples are provided to help students master the contents. The homework and exam is not hard, as most of the code is already present by the teachers, and students only need to fill the blank or do a little changes. It's not difficult to go through this course and pass the exam, but it's truly difficult to deeply understand all the materials. Although, for the guys who love statistical mechanics, this course deserve your effects.

автор: Yessimzhan R

Mar 18, 2017

I really like this course also I am only confused by my knowledge in computing because this course is very high rated in sense of detailed explanation and easy to follow through difficult themes.

автор: Efren S

Mar 09, 2018

Most useful course I've had a quite some time. Thank you Monsieur Krauth!

автор: Tim B

Oct 24, 2017

Some of the lessons are very difficult, but if you persevere, it's very rewarding.

автор: Nicolas B

Mar 23, 2016

Not one of the easiest courses, but extremely interesting!