Chevron Left
Вернуться к From Idea to Startup

Отзывы учащихся о курсе From Idea to Startup от партнера Технион - Израильский технологический институт

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 727
Рецензии: 150

О курсе

How do you implement ideas? This course provides practical proven tools for transforming an idea into a product or service that creates value for others. As students acquire these tools, they learn how to tell bad ideas from good, how to build a winning strategy, how to shape a unique value proposition, prepare a business plan, compare their innovation to existing solutions, build flexibility into their plan and determine when best to quit. As a vital part of the course students conduct on-site interviews with entrepreneurs who have launched startups, and are eager to share their valuable insights with them. Upon completing this course successfully, graduates will be able to: 1. Transform ideas into real products, services and processes, by validating the idea, testing it, and turning it into a growing, profitable and sustainable business. 2. Identify the major steps and requirements in order to estimate the potential of an innovative idea as the basis of an innovative project. 3. Reach creative solutions via an iteration of a virtually endless stream of world-changing ideas and strategies, integrating feedback, and learning from failures along the way. 4. Apply the 10 entrepreneurial tools in creating a business plan for a new innovative venture. 5. Apply methods and strategies learned from interviews with startup entrepreneurs and innovators. 6. Communicate and sell innovative ideas successfully....

Лучшие рецензии

LB
27 сент. 2020 г.

This is a great opportunity and avenue to grasp ideas from successful entrepreneurs. It also motivates me to strive harder and choose a career path that leads to a successful business.

PA
3 июля 2020 г.

You should consider taking this course before starting up your business, the lecture videos are so amazing and easy to understand, and thank you Professor, i've learnt a lot from you.

Фильтр по:

126–149 из 149 отзывов о курсе From Idea to Startup

автор: TrangTLHHE130735

15 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Trần Đ K

13 сент. 2020 г.

ok

автор: TaiTASE140833

19 авг. 2020 г.

OK

автор: KhaTVHE130394

29 июля 2020 г.

hi

автор: ThaoHTPHE130765

24 июня 2020 г.

ok

автор: PRADEEP N

31 мар. 2021 г.

~

автор: Nabin B

10 сент. 2020 г.

I am glad that I came across this course at the right time, as I was in the midst of preparing my Business Plan. I learned so much crucial yet simplest of ideas in starting up a start-up. Thank You.

автор: Yannick

4 июля 2017 г.

The best course of this series. I go over it again. Sometimes the lectures are a bit long, but mostly they are really valuable.

автор: Muhammad F S

22 янв. 2018 г.

The interviews from the entrepreneurs were the icing on the cake!

автор: Kamgang P G

25 июня 2017 г.

very helpful tips to succeed. thanks a million

автор: SAHADEVAN

6 дек. 2020 г.

Very nice course giving more exposures

автор: Nguyen C M

16 июля 2020 г.

I want some more lively examples.

автор: DungNTAHE140698

15 авг. 2020 г.

something i couldn't understand

автор: Amatotsero J

26 июня 2020 г.

Wonderful and insightful

автор: Babalola D O

21 июля 2020 г.

Very interesting course

автор: Olulana W O

14 июля 2020 г.

Really good stuff

автор: Samuel N

28 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you Prof.

автор: Uchenna E A

24 февр. 2021 г.

Nice course

автор: Nguyen T P (

7 нояб. 2020 г.

Very good

автор: QuangPHHE140675

4 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks

автор: GBT

4 мая 2017 г.

I thought the videos and interviews were great but I would prefer these separated from the lectures on tangible material. I kind of feel like the course was rudderless and just gave some headlines and then said to go figure it out on your own, but be inspired by all of these extremely successful people. I would like to see the course get into more depth, for example where to start on market research. Where to start on budgeting, and how to go about developing some of these specific business aspects. I enjoy shlmo's lectures but just wish some of this course "zoomed in" to me and seemed too "zoomed out"

автор: Jayselle N

10 мая 2021 г.

The content is good however the grading system needs to be updated. Grades are based on what other student, however every single project done it was very hard to find students who actually submitted did was was required. Many students did not complete the assignments, plagiarized from the internet or simply put words like "OK" just to be able to submit an answer. There was very little honesty in this where others took the time to work on assignments. Please review how grading is being done and please review each students submission.

автор: Dhrubajyoti K

12 мая 2020 г.

The material in the course is very relevant and helpful. But I am disappointed with the system built for peer-reviewed assignments as my project submitted for the peer review is copied by others. So, this is the loophole which can be rectified by making a small provision that after submitting one assignment, one can only opt for reviewing peers assignments. Hope it will be rectified so those sincere peers will be benefitted by this.

автор: Olofin J P

31 июля 2020 г.

Extremely education and gives a sense of experience outside the classromms