Chevron Left
Вернуться к From Idea to Startup

Отзывы учащихся о курсе From Idea to Startup от партнера Технион - Израильский технологический институт

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 468
Рецензии: 97

О курсе

How do you implement ideas? This course provides practical proven tools for transforming an idea into a product or service that creates value for others. As students acquire these tools, they learn how to tell bad ideas from good, how to build a winning strategy, how to shape a unique value proposition, prepare a business plan, compare their innovation to existing solutions, build flexibility into their plan and determine when best to quit. As a vital part of the course students conduct on-site interviews with entrepreneurs who have launched startups, and are eager to share their valuable insights with them. Upon completing this course successfully, graduates will be able to: 1. Transform ideas into real products, services and processes, by validating the idea, testing it, and turning it into a growing, profitable and sustainable business. 2. Identify the major steps and requirements in order to estimate the potential of an innovative idea as the basis of an innovative project. 3. Reach creative solutions via an iteration of a virtually endless stream of world-changing ideas and strategies, integrating feedback, and learning from failures along the way. 4. Apply the 10 entrepreneurial tools in creating a business plan for a new innovative venture. 5. Apply methods and strategies learned from interviews with startup entrepreneurs and innovators. 6. Communicate and sell innovative ideas successfully....

Лучшие рецензии

AP

Jul 04, 2020

You should consider taking this course before starting up your business, the lecture videos are so amazing and easy to understand, and thank you Professor, i've learnt a lot from you.

DO

Jul 06, 2020

COURSERA provides the best online learning platform. With is excellent interaction platforms students from all over the globe can communicate and share views.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 96 отзывов о курсе From Idea to Startup

автор: Kirsten B

Sep 05, 2016

Nice Professor, who is able to present the transition between research and practice.

Very good hands-on assignments.

Toolbox allows direct implementation of what has been learned.

Even though I knew a lot of strategy theories it gave me knew and hands-on insights.

Thank you!

автор: Đoàn T L

Jul 30, 2020

Thank you for choosing Innovation Lessons from a Master. This course is the third in a series of four startup entrepreneurship courses, titled overall Cracking the Creativity Code; the previous two were Discovering Ideas; and From Idea to Startup.

автор: Anumel P

Jul 04, 2020

You should consider taking this course before starting up your business, the lecture videos are so amazing and easy to understand, and thank you Professor, i've learnt a lot from you.

автор: Nguyen V T

Apr 25, 2016

Thank you Professor!

I want to learn from you more because you teach what I don't know and what are identical to lessons I've learnt at my university!

автор: Wajid W K

Aug 26, 2016

Well this course gave me great tools for my startup. I recommend this as must have course before doing any kind of stratup

автор: Onwunma A

Jul 14, 2020

This class helped me develop and entrepreneur mindset

автор: Antoni B

May 02, 2016

That's a fantastic idea and the course - thank you for giving us an opportunity to study the most important subject for future economy development. I have been working in Finance (Financial and Management Accounting) for so long - but I met the 'social margin' for the first time.

It also proved to me that creativity, innovation and change can't be described as an linear function any more - this is purely biological function with a high uncertainty element (defined as a complex and dynamic changes) .

Professor Shlomo Maital has made a significant progress comparing with the first course of that specialization - he is very engaged in what he working on (what was in the 1st course as well), however he looks more relaxed and opened making lectures.

Thx a lot !

автор: Pili G

Jan 24, 2017

Since the very first week I knew this course was worth taking it. Shlomo is TRULY an amazing teacher, he is very instructive and very inspiring. The slides he provides (that you can also download) are very helpful too. I haven't finished the course yet, I am in week 5, but I am very pleased with the path that every lesson takes and I am in love with the way he instructs. Thanks very much Sholomo! You are an awesome teacher.

автор: fbuitrago@hotmail.com

Feb 28, 2017

What a way Dr. Maital teaches. Everybody should take his courses which are excellent. When I hear his lesson, I would like to keep in my head all what he says, and don't forget even a dot.

Thank you very much to you all: Dr. Maital, Coursera and the wonder people from Technion.

автор: Daodu O

Jul 06, 2020

COURSERA provides the best online learning platform. With is excellent interaction platforms students from all over the globe can communicate and share views.

автор: Kelvin N

May 04, 2016

Awesome course, which is very practical. If you are into entrepreneurship or business, you can't just afford to miss it.

автор: TrongTTCE130169

Jun 29, 2020

The course has tons of valuable knowledge about business and how to go from idea to make it go live. I love the course.

автор: Zyad S

May 03, 2016

Excellent material, Prof. Shlomo. As always expected from your distinctness.

Looking forward for the coming. -Zyad

автор: Obishai P E

Jul 10, 2020

I really love all i learnt from the course would help me out daily in building my business plan and design

автор: Anukul C

Jun 07, 2020

you will get the standard tools for creating a new business plan. I think it good for starter like me.

автор: Eyal T

Dec 30, 2018

Great course highly recommended! Shlomo delivers the content clearly and effectively.

автор: 武利鑫

Jun 14, 2016

THIS course will give us ten model ways to finish our career more conces and effect.

автор: Odedo N B

Jun 23, 2020

I can now start my own business. Thank you very much for uploading this course.

автор: Abha K

Jul 03, 2016

Short and Apt classes. Great amount of information shared in each class.

автор: Anefu S A

Jul 02, 2020

I got to learn a lot of things via this course and I’m really glad

автор: Orogun D O

Jul 01, 2020

it has added the motivation of wanting to startup a buisness plan

автор: Palash I

Aug 09, 2016

great course...u wanna start a business? ..this is your index

автор: Dr. A S

Jul 22, 2017

Such a wonderful session for inspiration to start startups.

автор: Vignesh R

Oct 07, 2016

Excellent Course.Professor Shlomo Maital is a great teacher

автор: Alexis G P

Feb 12, 2017

this course help me to see the big picture of startups