Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Search for Great Ideas: Harnessing creativity to empower innovation.

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Search for Great Ideas: Harnessing creativity to empower innovation. от партнера Университет штата Мичиган

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 168
Рецензии: 35

О курсе

Where do great business ideas come from? We all have compelling business concepts that we've been thinking about for years. In this course we will explore how to use observational tools and other techniques for idea generation and we will talk about how to evaluate the good ideas from the bad. The goal is to settle on a business idea that you are not only passionate about but also has real market application. At the end of this course learners will be able to: -build a resource inventory from which they can assess and create market opportunities; -pursue market opportunities consistent with personal passions and capabilities; and -triage potential ideas in terms of which have the greatest potential for commercial and personal success....

Лучшие рецензии

OZ
9 дек. 2019 г.

Great concepts to help one work through a business development process. Concise and to the point. Looking forward to the other courses in the specialization.

NJ
8 авг. 2020 г.

I've learned about different thinking methodology throughout this course, and I've been able to shape my thinking during this course.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 36 отзывов о курсе The Search for Great Ideas: Harnessing creativity to empower innovation.

автор: Michael O

6 апр. 2016 г.

In compare with first course of this specialization study materials are too few. Some lectures not longer then 2 !!!! minutes. The whole time of lectures 10-15 minutes

автор: James L O

18 февр. 2019 г.

Great Course on the Idea creation process. I felt it was a little short on real world examples of the use of these processes and would have liked to have more lecture or demonstration on direct application of the Design Thinking process model.

автор: Oscar A Z

10 дек. 2019 г.

Great concepts to help one work through a business development process. Concise and to the point. Looking forward to the other courses in the specialization.

автор: Manuel M A

31 мая 2016 г.

The content was VERY scarce, and it was obvously prepared in a hurry. This course just touches very superficially the subject to be studied. Not meeting minimum quality standards.

автор: Nusrat J

9 авг. 2020 г.

I've learned about different thinking methodology throughout this course, and I've been able to shape my thinking during this course.

автор: Asbin S

26 окт. 2018 г.

Really is a course that gets you thinking about stuffs, pushing you to get more creative and think outside the box.

автор: Dr A C S

23 сент. 2018 г.

Good information about empowering the creativity for innovators

автор: Ahasanul B H

3 янв. 2019 г.

Very good course. Good contents. Thank You MSU and Coursera.

автор: DINAKARAN J

18 июня 2020 г.

its really awesome and useful one

автор: Rakesh S

27 мая 2020 г.

the experience was really awesome

автор: Armando S

5 окт. 2016 г.

Finding this course very useful and practical. One criticism is that it takes a sudden leap in the last week expecting that you have a business idea that you a ready to start executing on.

автор: Suryasree R

12 июня 2016 г.

Interesting, gave an unique approach to innovation and creativity.

автор: Danilo C

18 июля 2018 г.

This course was much better than the first.

Still, I am excited for the next ones as I believe they will better match what I wanted from this specialization.

автор: Ata S

3 авг. 2020 г.

The information was not horrible, but the course was terrible as designed. The assignments were a joke. Most people I reviewed just submitted blank answers or copy/pasted junk answers. The rubrics were there just to fulfill the criteria of having a rubric. 0 or 10 is not really a good rubric. I wouldn't recommend this course to anyone. In fact, I'd tell them not to take this course unless they just want to get a easy certificate. Very disappointed.

автор: Greisy V P R

3 сент. 2021 г.

Puedes saber exactamente a manera correcta antes de iniciar tu negocio y em encanta porque te evita erroes que te pueden suceder después.

автор: Franklin A R F

31 мар. 2021 г.

Este curso me brindó la capacidad de potenciar habilidades como la innovación, creatividad y la búsqueda soluciones a problemas.

автор: Mohd F B A

15 окт. 2020 г.

This is a good course, thanks to Dr Forrest S.Carter and Dr Ken Syzmusiak for the lecture also to mentor staff. Thanks

автор: chumki k

10 сент. 2020 г.

its an excellent course..thnks instructor for giving me the chance to learn

автор: GIANLUCA J A C

30 авг. 2021 г.

EXCELENT!! IT'S SHORT, BUT WITH KEY INFORMATION

автор: Adriana A F S

1 июня 2021 г.

Excelente aporte a mi aprendizaje

автор: Nora R Z V

29 мар. 2021 г.

Me gusta como enseñan paso a paso

автор: Angela M G C

15 июня 2021 г.

It was a lot of fun

автор: Diana K O O

1 сент. 2021 г.

I leraned a lot

автор: Sebastián Á O C

2 июля 2021 г.

Muy buen curso.

автор: Brito G S A

28 июня 2021 г.

Muy interesante