Chevron Left
Вернуться к Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,185
Рецензии: 743

О курсе

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe common UX research methods. - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Identify and account for biases in UX research. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

TB
29 сент. 2021 г.

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

AC
10 мая 2021 г.

Beautifully designed course that is user friendly, and SUPER easy to use/navigate. The course has engaging and entertaining content that makes it easy to stay engaged and motivated. Nice job Google!!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 803 отзывов о курсе Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

автор: Paula R

5 авг. 2021 г.

Excellent course, concrete explanations and case studies that help you refine your knowledge and meet objectives. Highly recommended.

автор: Umesh S

7 июня 2021 г.

This 2nd part of ux designing course was full of essential knowledge required to become a great ux designer. Thanks Google & Coursera

автор: Suzette G

7 дек. 2021 г.

This was a thorough, engaging and well organized course. I look forward to continuing with the following courses in the certificate.

автор: vivi c

8 сент. 2021 г.

I​ can't wait to learn the skills of: User experience, UX research, Wireframe, Prototype, User experience design in the next course!

автор: Jason G P

16 мая 2021 г.

Really nice experience of learning about users, research and how to identify the main problems in order to build better experiences.

автор: Harshavardhan A

5 мая 2021 г.

There are so many things that you can learn about empathy maps, ideating process, problem defining, and creating competitive audits.

автор: Danitza C

6 июля 2021 г.

i​ like the way that the user is the center of the design, and I liek to knew new techincs to ideate new productus base on the user

автор: Bělohlávková T

2 июня 2021 г.

I​ntense, this course required doing a lot more hands-on assighnemts. I enjoyed this course as I learned many new things. Thank you

автор: Farhan A

16 мая 2021 г.

Whenever you think you know enough, google comes up with even more in depth insights to the topics that you think might be shallow.

автор: Sofi S

5 дек. 2021 г.

The course is built on the principle that it is easy for everyone to understand. I recommend it to anyone beginner or experienced.

автор: Mohammad A M

17 окт. 2021 г.

It was awesome! Previously, I had a different understanding from UX, but now, I can say it is the whole process of product design!

автор: 1MG

16 окт. 2021 г.

I really enjoy this course, I love to learn to empathize with customers, I always want to understand what my clients are thinking,

автор: Fernando G

22 сент. 2021 г.

Great and engaging material! The activities where interesting and the peer review was very exciting. I'm learning a lot each week.

автор: Bhinna K

6 авг. 2021 г.

It might be the most difficult course on 7 program....

This course make me more open-minded and gain many advice from friend

Thank!

автор: Muhammad W

28 дек. 2021 г.

First of all, i just wanna say thank you to Google x Coursera team who in charge for this e-learning content, it's totally cool!

автор: Ken X

16 сент. 2021 г.

E​asy and simple to learn! Really feel worth the money and time to take this course, glad Google prvoide this course for us!

автор: pooja b

8 авг. 2021 г.

If you are interested in designing, search no more you are in the right place. Amazing experience, can't wait to learn more.

автор: Mohammed S

21 июля 2021 г.

Really Professional course, google was right when say those 7 courses equal 4 years fo study, thank you google and Coursera.

автор: Yana O

19 мая 2021 г.

Very interesting and quite challenging at times if you choose to put in all the time and effort towards practice! Thank you

автор: Ville J

19 нояб. 2021 г.

Very deep dive and effective methods and tools to really push to the best solutions before going to the design part itself!

автор: Jvanash H

18 авг. 2021 г.

For a lack of a better term, this course was exceptional. This was a truly eye-opening experience and I'm grateful for it.

автор: Luis R V F

7 нояб. 2021 г.

Such a challenge to complete the competitive audit but, it was the best part. Definitely, the course is totally worth it!

автор: Kyvan L

14 авг. 2021 г.

I learned that UX design can lead one to explored a wide variety of topics such as disability, research, interviews, etc.

автор: Akshay P

27 окт. 2021 г.

i am very happy to learn Design process Empathize, ideation process, lecturer also explain very nice easy to understand.