Chevron Left
Вернуться к Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,914
Рецензии: 1,046

О курсе

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

TB

29 сент. 2021 г.

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

AC

10 мая 2021 г.

Beautifully designed course that is user friendly, and SUPER easy to use/navigate. The course has engaging and entertaining content that makes it easy to stay engaged and motivated. Nice job Google!!

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,131 отзывов о курсе Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

автор: Eric V

12 окт. 2021 г.

Overall, I love the way these courses are structure from the way the lessons are taught to the peer-review assignment.

автор: Mohammed A

2 сент. 2021 г.

This is the best course for one who looking to kick start their journey in the world of User Experience designer (UX).

автор: Tenrou D

5 мая 2022 г.

Excellent course, thank you for your amazing instruction and inclusive design education, I really do appreciate that.

автор: Ayush T

23 янв. 2022 г.

Excellent library of information to help individuals and even organisations to rethink & plan their product research!

автор: Jessamyn J

5 окт. 2021 г.

Emily did such a great job of explaining everything! She gave tons of relevant examples and was always very positive.

автор: Monika M

3 авг. 2021 г.

Interesting, challenging, thought-provoking. I now feel like UX research has become a much more viable career option!

автор: Natasha P

19 авг. 2021 г.

Extremely helpful course. Takes a deep dive into every single concept required to hone your skills as a UX Designer.

автор: Hieu D

13 мая 2022 г.

This coure make me understand more about my users and learn more orthers way to create solution for solving problem

автор: Mudita P

28 янв. 2022 г.

I absolutely love the way concepts are explained with multiple examples. I am grateful to the google's instructors.

автор: Patricija F

22 авг. 2021 г.

Learned a lot, it gave me structure to keep learning from books. Going to finish the whole specialization for sure.

автор: Luis C

2 авг. 2021 г.

Lots of information that is well presented and insightful. Learn new techniques that will mek me a better designer.

автор: Santhi

9 июня 2021 г.

It is an amazing experience of leaning through this course. Keep it up the good work. Thank you for the entire team

автор: Marcelo B N

28 нояб. 2021 г.

I​t was very interesting. I had many practical activities that opened up my mind to new approaches in UX universe.

автор: Josefina B

13 дек. 2021 г.

Este curso te pone de cara con las necesidades y la visión desde la perspectiva del usuario . Es un game changer.

автор: ogunyomi d

9 июля 2021 г.

This was an awesome journey. Fully loaded with so much information for success in the career path. Thanks Google.

автор: Yuri I F D

17 мая 2021 г.

Completo, contendo vasta abordagem de conteúdos, exemplos, exercícios práticos e colaborativos. Excelente curso!

автор: R F C I

24 сент. 2021 г.

W​as a great course! Very in depth on the user personas and competitor audits! Cant wait to keep learning more!

автор: Tavia C

18 июня 2021 г.

T​his course is everything and more, it teaches you so much and User Experience. Thank you for the opportunity.

автор: Vanessa C V

15 июля 2021 г.

The explanations, activities and recommendations are excellent and so useful for my future. Thank you so much!

автор: Jennifer E M

9 мая 2021 г.

The course is rich in content and clear explanations. Easy to understand all concepts and great presentations.

автор: Adesh N

15 мая 2022 г.

This course taught me how and why to keep the user centered. Developing Personas, etc. Great activities also.

автор: Wisdom O

4 апр. 2022 г.

It was exceptional. Thanks to the Tutor, she did an excellent work in making the course as clear as possible.

автор: Rodrigo A F

2 мар. 2022 г.

Learning is great, complete and at my own rythim. It takes time to make all the exercises but it is worth it.

автор: Elizabeth V

26 февр. 2022 г.

F​un ccourse ! made you think in user perspective and think about that process of things that take in order

автор: Zakieh s

26 дек. 2021 г.

it was very rewarding experience and i got good result with how i interact with user and compare competitors.