Chevron Left
Вернуться к Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,863
Рецензии: 1,040

О курсе

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

TB

29 сент. 2021 г.

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

AC

10 мая 2021 г.

Beautifully designed course that is user friendly, and SUPER easy to use/navigate. The course has engaging and entertaining content that makes it easy to stay engaged and motivated. Nice job Google!!

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,121 отзывов о курсе Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

автор: Bhinna K

6 авг. 2021 г.

It might be the most difficult course on 7 program....

This course make me more open-minded and gain many advice from friend

Thank!

автор: Muhammad W

28 дек. 2021 г.

First of all, i just wanna say thank you to Google x Coursera team who in charge for this e-learning content, it's totally cool!

автор: susan s

19 апр. 2022 г.

This course is perfect, even having experience as a UX I learned concepts that allowed me to connect many of my experiences.

автор: Ken X

16 сент. 2021 г.

E​asy and simple to learn! Really feel worth the money and time to take this course, glad Google prvoide this course for us!

автор: pooja b

8 авг. 2021 г.

If you are interested in designing, search no more you are in the right place. Amazing experience, can't wait to learn more.

автор: Mohammed S

21 июля 2021 г.

Really Professional course, google was right when say those 7 courses equal 4 years fo study, thank you google and Coursera.

автор: Yana O

19 мая 2021 г.

Very interesting and quite challenging at times if you choose to put in all the time and effort towards practice! Thank you

автор: Joshua A

26 мар. 2022 г.

G​radually launching deep into the world of UX Design......The instructor made the learning very interesting to follow.....

автор: Elena T

21 мар. 2022 г.

This is an excellent course for everyone! Great presentation, competent mentors! Structured information! Thank you so much!

автор: Ville J

19 нояб. 2021 г.

Very deep dive and effective methods and tools to really push to the best solutions before going to the design part itself!

автор: Jvanash H

18 авг. 2021 г.

For a lack of a better term, this course was exceptional. This was a truly eye-opening experience and I'm grateful for it.

автор: Luis R V F

7 нояб. 2021 г.

Such a challenge to complete the competitive audit but, it was the best part. Definitely, the course is totally worth it!

автор: Kyvan L

14 авг. 2021 г.

I learned that UX design can lead one to explored a wide variety of topics such as disability, research, interviews, etc.

автор: Akshay P

27 окт. 2021 г.

i am very happy to learn Design process Empathize, ideation process, lecturer also explain very nice easy to understand.

автор: Nguyễn T

17 окт. 2021 г.

This course is perfect for those who want to start the UX Design process with multiple related knowledge of UX Research!

автор: Arun D

5 июля 2021 г.

Nice tutors. feels like i'm learning without being intimidated. Also the reading and assignments are laid out perfectly!

автор: Yǔ-Hsuān H

21 июня 2021 г.

This course is really helpful!!!! It explains many UX research methods which you know what it's but not sure how to use.

автор: Jennifer G

28 апр. 2022 г.

Great course! Doing research in UX positions, this course offers everything employers are looking for in a UX employee.

автор: Istiak A S

13 дек. 2021 г.

Amazing course by Google. I have learned so many things, it was an awesome journey. I will always thankful to Coursera.

автор: Busayo A

23 мар. 2022 г.

T​his is so challenging and very well engaging. I am glad to have finished this paticular course. I like it, The push!

автор: Amilcar J L R

28 дек. 2021 г.

Excellent syllabus with practices that reinforce what has been learned.Thank you for transmitting such good knowledge.

автор: Dhenada Y

18 нояб. 2021 г.

Thanks for the mentors, and everyone that makes this course understable and relevant. I can't wait for the next course

автор: Eric V

12 окт. 2021 г.

Overall, I love the way these courses are structure from the way the lessons are taught to the peer-review assignment.

автор: Mohammed A

2 сент. 2021 г.

This is the best course for one who looking to kick start their journey in the world of User Experience designer (UX).