Chevron Left
Вернуться к Спортивный маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Спортивный маркетинг от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 762
Рецензии: 256

О курсе

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

DS
13 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ
27 янв. 2020 г.

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 254 отзывов о курсе Спортивный маркетинг

автор: sora a

6 нояб. 2020 г.

Really helpful course covered a wide range of topics within sports marketing and assessments were really great at helping broaden out understanding in a practical way

автор: Ollen S

3 авг. 2020 г.

This course gave me strategical approaches to case studied I may not of thought of on my own. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in sports marketing.

автор: Maria S

8 июня 2020 г.

Absolutely loved this course! Professor Lee, thank you so much for taking the time to develop relevant and engaging curriculum, including informative guest speakers.

автор: Rushabh S

2 июня 2020 г.

It was an amazing course. I learned so much and now I am hoping to use this certification to pursue a new career in sports marketing. Thank you for all of your help.

автор: Mateus V A

26 авг. 2019 г.

Very nice course. Full of interesting contents and good interviews with people who works with the subjects of the course. You can really learn a lot by completing it

автор: Alejandro S

24 авг. 2020 г.

Loved it! Although it is not a subject I have knowledge about as I am a physician, the whole six weeks were very understandable and fun to watch. Very reccomended!

автор: Jamie M

21 окт. 2019 г.

Lots of reading material as well as interviews from people in the industry! The peer reviewing is helpful and I love that the course can be done at your own pace.

автор: Rochana G

26 апр. 2020 г.

It was so informative and so systematic. I really discovered my marketing and sport skills through this course! And my self confidence in this field has shot up

автор: Eduardo A M

27 авг. 2019 г.

I did really enjoyed the classes instead I did not get the certification because I did not pay for it, I learnt very useful information about sports marketing.

автор: Samuel C D P

22 июня 2020 г.

Great course!! Awesome insight with different perspective from people that work in this field, I wish the course was more up to date, but it's still great.

автор: Santiago S

4 июня 2020 г.

This is course is so interesting and easy to go through that it made me wish it was longer. Congratulations to Candy and everyone involved. Very enjoyable.

автор: Hayden B

16 дек. 2020 г.

great engaging course that gives you all the materials you'd possibly need to get the basic understanding of Sports Marketing in a short period of time.

автор: Achal R

19 мая 2020 г.

The course was amazing and the professor taught it really well. I got to learn many new things and also got a new exposure to the world of Sports :)

автор: Ellyne P

22 сент. 2019 г.

Very interesting and I learnt so much. The assignments were also really fun and encouraged us to use our imagination, while picking up the skills.

автор: Mandeep A

9 июня 2019 г.

Good informative course explaining details of sport marketing. Extremely helpful for countries such as India where sport leagues are new in-thing!

автор: Dimitar S

2 апр. 2020 г.

I am so happy with that course. I differently learned a lot out of it. I found out another creative side of me because of that course. Thank you!

автор: Giovanni A

6 мая 2020 г.

It was an interesting and very engaging course.

Congratulations to all stakeholders involved.

Many thanks to Coursera and Northwestern University

автор: Bonnie F

26 авг. 2020 г.

This was a great class for me. I took it to learn about Sports Marketing because I will be teaching it next fall. It gave me a good start.

автор: Francisco P

25 июня 2020 г.

Really cool, it provided some deep insights. However, I think it should be a bit longer, since sports marketing it's a very complex field

автор: Andrew S

1 янв. 2020 г.

I learned so much taking this course, thank you for allowing me to take this course and help me advance my career in the world of sports

автор: andres g

1 мая 2020 г.

I recommend this course to all those who want to enter the world of sports or improve their marketing and sports administration skills.

автор: Joaquin A

17 мая 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this fun, interactive and interesting course. Highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in any type of sports.

автор: Silvija Z

24 авг. 2020 г.

Great course, had an opportunity to learn about marketing, PR, social media, communication crisis and loyalty program. Very useful!

автор: Anshika K

2 июля 2020 г.

It was an amazing course that provided me with an effective insight into the subject and helped me become more aware and updated.