Chevron Left
Вернуться к Спортивный маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Спортивный маркетинг от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 796
Рецензии: 270

О курсе

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

DS
13 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ
27 янв. 2020 г.

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 267 отзывов о курсе Спортивный маркетинг

автор: Francisco P

25 июня 2020 г.

Really cool, it provided some deep insights. However, I think it should be a bit longer, since sports marketing it's a very complex field

автор: Andrew S

1 янв. 2020 г.

I learned so much taking this course, thank you for allowing me to take this course and help me advance my career in the world of sports

автор: andres g

1 мая 2020 г.

I recommend this course to all those who want to enter the world of sports or improve their marketing and sports administration skills.

автор: Joaquin A

17 мая 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this fun, interactive and interesting course. Highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in any type of sports.

автор: Silvija Z

24 авг. 2020 г.

Great course, had an opportunity to learn about marketing, PR, social media, communication crisis and loyalty program. Very useful!

автор: Anshika K

2 июля 2020 г.

It was an amazing course that provided me with an effective insight into the subject and helped me become more aware and updated.

автор: Sophie B

16 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. I learnt a lot and there was so much video content and literature to study. Would highly recommend.

автор: nazi m

22 мая 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course it showed me the new interesting world which made me more sure about my chosen academic field.

Thanks

автор: Javier Q B

8 июня 2020 г.

Programa espectacular. Logre ver conceptos vistos en la Universidad pero ligados al deporte, algo que me apasiona desde pequeño.

автор: Emiliano S

25 мая 2020 г.

Provides sports marketing concepts clearly and concisely. It also offers interesting interviews and videos with specialists.

автор: Nicolas A

4 июля 2020 г.

Un programa genial que me permitió poder sumar muchos conocimientos en un area que me apasiona tanto como lo es el soccer.

автор: Andrew S

4 янв. 2021 г.

Throughly loved the course and learned a ton. I wish Candy Lee taught more marketing/communication courses on coursera.

автор: Javier A

14 янв. 2021 г.

Muchas opiniones e información sobre los diferentes aspectos del marketing y la comunicación en equipos deportivos.

автор: Francesca P

8 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course for beginners in marketing. Loved it and it is highly recommended. Thank you Prof. Candy Lee :)

автор: albriham

27 мая 2020 г.

Really like the course, very entertaining and bring all the speakers that experience in sports marketing field

автор: Aakash M

5 июля 2020 г.

I like the course, the planning of the course was nice. Thank you, couldn't have asked for a better course

автор: Andrew D

24 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course! Great variety of lectures. Engaging from start to finish with well-designed assignments.

автор: Mostafa B

7 дек. 2020 г.

thank to northwestern university and BIG thank to P. Candy Lee for her time and information she gave us .

автор: Mahmoud B M

4 авг. 2020 г.

It's been a great experience that's benefited me greatly, and I look forward to learning more in Coursera

автор: B V

8 мая 2020 г.

I liked it. Good and detailed explanation, help me to get the info which was given by the professionals

автор: Caitlin H

8 окт. 2020 г.

This course is a great overview of many different aspects of sports marketing. I learned a great deal.

автор: ADITYA S

10 июня 2020 г.

Well Structured Course. Simple and easily understandable. Enjoyed learning about Sport Marketing !

автор: Nikhil V

12 окт. 2020 г.

I would gladly recommend this to anyone who would look forward to learning Sports Marketing.

автор: Kevin s

24 апр. 2020 г.

Amazing course 🙌

Must do it , very productive and helpful course .

Definitely useful ahead .!