Chevron Left
Вернуться к Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play от партнера Автономный университет Барселоны

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 222
Рецензии: 54

О курсе

Are you interested in sport sponsorship? Would you like to understand which actors participate in sport sponsorship? Would you like to know the latest and innovative proposals that are arising in the sport sponsorship world? Are you interested in learning and connecting with sports enthusiasts/students from all around the world? The Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona and the Johan Cruyff Institute jointly offer this introductory course in sports sponsorship for all those interested in knowing how to create a sponsorship plan for a sports event. There are no special requirements to take the course. Thanks to this course you will be capable of facing a real challenge: the activation of a sponsorship plan for the Johan Cruyff Foundation....

Лучшие рецензии

RC
21 июня 2017 г.

This course has enabled me to gain knowledge about Sports Sponsorships. It is a very good introductory course for those who are looking to gain knowledge about the subject at the initial stage.

TA
22 июля 2020 г.

had a great experience learning new and detailed things about concepts used in the sport sponsorship sector!! thanks to the Cruyff team for being so supportive and helpful.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 52 отзывов о курсе Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play

автор: Renato G

15 апр. 2020 г.

Very good material. Excellent examples.

автор: Mohamed E

17 мая 2020 г.

Great course with a lot of benefits

автор: Deleted A

24 июля 2016 г.

Really interesting. I recommend it!

автор: Ben A J

27 авг. 2020 г.

It allows you to be creative

автор: Anderson L

22 авг. 2018 г.

Excellent! Highly recommend!

автор: Gerardo P

30 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent course!!

автор: CICILY P A

5 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course

автор: atef n

24 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent course

автор: Mahilaj N

25 янв. 2017 г.

goood the best

автор: Esteban C

7 июля 2020 г.

great one

автор: Ernesto G C

19 февр. 2017 г.

Excelent.

автор: Priya H

21 апр. 2020 г.

Super

автор: Sathwik. H

21 апр. 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Sara S A

14 мар. 2021 г.

.

автор: raghav n

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Informative course with good content. The topics were really well chosen and the interviews with industry professionals were interesting. The assignment was well thought and relevant for anyone who wants to work in the sponsorship sector. A thorough research and creative skills were needed to write the assignment. All in all a good learning experience. A slight alteration to the length and of the modules and also adding real world examples to topics would be even more engaging.

автор: Stephen K

11 мая 2020 г.

I think the concept of peer reviews should be scrapped. It's a very unfair indicator of the proposals considering the effort and hard work that is put into it. However aside from that the course was very enjoyable and I learned a lot. Thank you.

автор: Vedant S

27 мая 2020 г.

Sport Sponsorship: Let them Play is course well-suited for beginners. It covers basic of sponsorship and activation. I believe it needs to get updated to the current scenario by introducing digital activation in sponsorship.

автор: Suresh K

10 апр. 2020 г.

This course is very important for those who want to learn the Sports Sponsorship. It provides an insight about many case studies in sports sponsorship. Great case studies and interviews. Thanks for the course.

автор: Pragathis K

10 июня 2020 г.

Great insights into the world of sports sponsorship especially football.Do give it a try! All the best

автор: Mhd H M E

2 сент. 2019 г.

It is for beginners, I benefited a little bit however this course helped me to refresh my knowledge

автор: Rodrigo V G

16 февр. 2018 г.

Very good the terms and examples, but i felt sometimes going in disorder.

автор: Youssef Y S

13 авг. 2019 г.

The readings is very informative

автор: Leonardo G R D

7 авг. 2020 г.

Good course. Could be more deep

автор: SIDHANT M

14 июня 2020 г.

Very enjoyable and informative

автор: Albert G O

24 дек. 2019 г.

El curso está bien a nivel práctico con el objetivo de desarrollar un pequeño proyecto de colaboración. Sin embargo, creo que le falta mucho contenido teórico para poder aprender sobre Sport Sponsorship. De hecho, hay una falta de herramientas importante para poder desarrollar el proyecto al final. Cabe decir que esto te obliga a tener que informarte por tu cuenta y te ayuda a entender un poco más, pero la conslusión es que falta temario.