Chevron Left
Вернуться к Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 9,028
Рецензии: 2,766

О курсе

Do you want to speak better English? This course will help you reach that goal. Speak English Professionally: In person, Online and On the Phone will boost your English speaking skills. In this 5 week course, you will learn how to identify and make a strong personal introduction. You will develop and demonstrate the speaking skills for group discussions: how to agree or disagree, how to clarify, restate and summarize. You will review and practice how to give information and respond to requests on the phone. You will study and role play effective interviewing. You will prepare and give a sales “pitch”, introducing a product or service. Throughout the course, you will adjust how you speak English and you will become more fluent and accurate when you speak. You will demonstrate culturally appropriate body language and tone. As you work through the course, you will complete self- and peer-evaluations. Through a combination of lectures, comprehension and vocabulary quizzes, practice and performance, you’ll gain the skills and confidence to communicate well in English, anywhere in the world. By the end of this course you will: • Change how you speak English • Improve your pronunciation and fluency • Increase your English vocabulary • Identify how culture influences your speech • Use culture to help you speak correctly • Demonstrate the best body language for different cultural settings • Know statements, questions and responses for different settings and situations...

Лучшие рецензии

NM
2 мая 2020 г.

I've benefited a lot by pursuing this course. Small pronunciation and word stress has been cleared. I would suggest non-English speakers to take up this course to enhance their English language skill.

GL
4 июня 2020 г.

very useful. i liked and enjoyed the journey of learning in these five weeks. the instructor is very clear and taught very interestingly. Thanks to her. she looked poised and cheerful and professional

Фильтр по:

2726–2750 из 2,757 отзывов о курсе Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone

автор: Ivan N

21 мар. 2016 г.

Extremely basic

автор: JOSÉ A M G

16 июня 2020 г.

poco opcional

автор: SudhaSenthil

21 сент. 2020 г.

i have long back completed my course. But, the course is not producing my certificates or grades.

I have reviewed enough assignments but still the course is forcing me to review more and more,,,This is not justifiable... In such case, I would not recommend anybody to do this course, as the course is not completing the grades on time. I am not satisfied with the timeliness.

автор: Gonzalo A E

8 апр. 2020 г.

Los profesores enfocan muy bien el contenido y hacen muy ameno el transcurso de las lecciones, sin embargo, una vez llegas a una de las actividades no te permiten avanzar a menos que abones un importe. Si lo hubieran avisado con antelación no hubiera invertido el tiempo en un curso que no permiten completar hasta el final.

автор: Kashif H

19 авг. 2020 г.

here there is nothing special to learn English. No interesting content, no good lectures, no significant material, no PDF, nothing special at all. I am totally disappointed with the content and lectures and overall its boring.

автор: Deleted A

24 июня 2020 г.

Estimados el curso se nota que es para personas que ya hablan ingles, sugiero que deben colocarlo como pre-requisito, pues los que no dominamos el ingles estaremos perdidos

автор: Md T M

20 июня 2020 г.

It is way too lengthy and not comfortable. It was not easy to learn and the instructions are not clear at all. Wasted my time on this.

автор: Amr M H E

2 авг. 2020 г.

I was looking for a course to practice speeches and dialogues in English, but it seems this course is not filling my requirements.

автор: P D

30 июля 2020 г.

It was not as amazing and useful as it was described. It was only a bunch of elementary points that are available in Google!!!!

автор: Deleted A

13 сент. 2020 г.

No me deja darme de baja en el estupido curso , un asco la verdad, nisiquiera lo eh visto, y ni me deja salirme

автор: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

28 мар. 2020 г.

SEÑORES. YO NO HE AUTORIZADO QUE ME INSCRIBAN EN ESTE CURSO, NO SEAN ABUSIVOS . DEVUELVANME MI DINERO,

автор: Dhruv R N

19 апр. 2021 г.

Waste of time. most of these things are very basic which is not worth teaching

автор: Lydia B

30 мар. 2020 г.

Didn't think that it was for English as a second language learner.

автор: consuelo c a

18 мая 2020 г.

I did not like the methodology so I don´t want to continue it.

автор: limon s

11 июня 2020 г.

Need more lectures and same thing repeat in many lectures

.

автор: Mylapally s

18 июля 2020 г.

I'm not getting class

I'm not getting to change my timings

автор: Pierre T d L T

5 апр. 2020 г.

Inintéressant, hélas, je suis très décu

автор: jyoti y

24 июля 2021 г.

I​ WANT TO REMOVEV COURSE

автор: Parmod K

13 апр. 2020 г.

unable to start course.

автор: Haseeb A

24 мая 2019 г.

just the waste of time.

автор: Youmna n

21 мар. 2019 г.

didnt find it helpful ,

автор: Deleted A

28 авг. 2020 г.

Not at all interesting

автор: VAGICHERLA S A

10 авг. 2020 г.

worst explanation