Chevron Left
Вернуться к Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 9,361
Рецензии: 2,865

О курсе

Do you want to speak better English? This course will help you reach that goal. Speak English Professionally: In person, Online and On the Phone will boost your English speaking skills. In this 5 week course, you will learn how to identify and make a strong personal introduction. You will develop and demonstrate the speaking skills for group discussions: how to agree or disagree, how to clarify, restate and summarize. You will review and practice how to give information and respond to requests on the phone. You will study and role play effective interviewing. You will prepare and give a sales “pitch”, introducing a product or service. Throughout the course, you will adjust how you speak English and you will become more fluent and accurate when you speak. You will demonstrate culturally appropriate body language and tone. As you work through the course, you will complete self- and peer-evaluations. Through a combination of lectures, comprehension and vocabulary quizzes, practice and performance, you’ll gain the skills and confidence to communicate well in English, anywhere in the world. By the end of this course you will: • Change how you speak English • Improve your pronunciation and fluency • Increase your English vocabulary • Identify how culture influences your speech • Use culture to help you speak correctly • Demonstrate the best body language for different cultural settings • Know statements, questions and responses for different settings and situations...

Лучшие рецензии

GL

4 июня 2020 г.

very useful. i liked and enjoyed the journey of learning in these five weeks. the instructor is very clear and taught very interestingly. Thanks to her. she looked poised and cheerful and professional

NM

2 мая 2020 г.

I've benefited a lot by pursuing this course. Small pronunciation and word stress has been cleared. I would suggest non-English speakers to take up this course to enhance their English language skill.

Фильтр по:

2476–2500 из 2,860 отзывов о курсе Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone

автор: Nisha A

7 мая 2020 г.

Interesting course. This helped me a lot

I was finally trying to speak in English.

This course proved that I have English speaking skills 😂

автор: Ayush K

4 мар. 2019 г.

A great course.

Focuses on minute details.

Motivates to learn.

Great Peer to Peer Assignments.

Builds personality and improves communication.

автор: Humberto L A M 7

3 сент. 2020 г.

I like so much the course, the most important part for me was interview, because i learned the structure and vocabulary of the interview

автор: Jovy P

27 сент. 2020 г.

The course is great. My problem is that there are only few people reviewing my work. It takes time before you completely finish a week.

автор: Mar�a C C R

17 сент. 2020 г.

El curso está bien diseñado, pero es una falla que los demás compañeros te evalúen porque al final no hay ninguna retroalimentación :/

автор: KIran Z

10 сент. 2020 г.

Best English course so far. It helped me with all the core learning skills of English i.e Writing , speaking , listening and reaading.

автор: Namrata B

28 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent content and very knowledgeable trainer. Interesting and stimulating. Great opportunity to improve aspects of communications.

автор: DIANA M

22 сент. 2020 г.

I learnt some tips to Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. It is good to know a little bit more about it.

автор: Rutuja g

25 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed studing it was fun in learning in a such a wonderfull way

Thank you !

It helped me alot and i had a great experiance

автор: kartik n

26 июня 2019 г.

i like this course very much. i learn new things and skills about communications that never taught in school.i really enjoyed .

автор: Omar B

13 окт. 2016 г.

This course gives me useful advices to practice and improve my language skills.

Thank you to lecturers Mrs. Amalia and Ms. Leah.

автор: Tasnim F

3 дек. 2017 г.

the course is so interesting, i really enjoy it . i loved the videos, the exercises and even the tasks , i highly recomend it.

автор: Suresh P

31 мая 2020 г.

Course is very helpful in improving your oral English and pronunciation. word stretch and sentence stretch is very helpful.

автор: Victoria P L

27 апр. 2021 г.

It was actually very good .helped me to make out my mistakes and to correct them and speak english in a professional way

автор: YASHITA G

27 сент. 2020 г.

this is awesome course . I learn many things like communication , English pronunciation and speak English professionally .

автор: Carla A F

26 дек. 2020 г.

Gostei muito do método e da flexibilidade para redefinir prazos. Obrigada.

Há certificado? Podem enviar para o meu e-MAIL.

автор: Luzmar Q D

19 окт. 2020 г.

It's a Good opportunity to improve your English level, because through the every module you learn and practice a lot

автор: amgad g m a

22 авг. 2020 г.

I have learned more about Stress, intonation, pronunciation, Public Speaking, and Presentation .

thank you so much .

автор: Aleksandr H

30 сент. 2020 г.

In the course description it was said that there are Russian subtitles, but in fact they were only in some videos.

автор: Suleiman M

4 сент. 2020 г.

It was very interesting course. I have enjoyed it. A big thanks to the Lecturer. Being your student was so awesome

автор: BHALKAR H S

7 нояб. 2019 г.

This is the course in which i will learn how to pronounce words and how to behave likes professional.

Thank you.

автор: Sahil K

1 окт. 2020 г.

This course has helped me to improve my confidence in English Speaking and that also in an interesting method.

автор: NICOLAS G C

20 нояб. 2017 г.

Really, it is a very good course. I have learnt enough things to improve my english skills. Thanks for all.

автор: kulakarni A

4 окт. 2020 г.

I really learnt how to speak English with this course, by practically recording and submitting the audios.

автор: Khaled g

1 сент. 2019 г.

I'am very gald .

first of all I'd like to thanks for instructors on the importante information .

Thanks