Chevron Left
Вернуться к Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 9,626

О курсе

Do you want to speak better English? This course will help you reach that goal. Speak English Professionally: In person, Online and On the Phone will boost your English speaking skills. In this 5 week course, you will learn how to identify and make a strong personal introduction. You will develop and demonstrate the speaking skills for group discussions: how to agree or disagree, how to clarify, restate and summarize. You will review and practice how to give information and respond to requests on the phone. You will study and role play effective interviewing. You will prepare and give a sales “pitch”, introducing a product or service. Throughout the course, you will adjust how you speak English and you will become more fluent and accurate when you speak. You will demonstrate culturally appropriate body language and tone. As you work through the course, you will complete self- and peer-evaluations. Through a combination of lectures, comprehension and vocabulary quizzes, practice and performance, you’ll gain the skills and confidence to communicate well in English, anywhere in the world. By the end of this course you will: • Change how you speak English • Improve your pronunciation and fluency • Increase your English vocabulary • Identify how culture influences your speech • Use culture to help you speak correctly • Demonstrate the best body language for different cultural settings • Know statements, questions and responses for different settings and situations...

Лучшие рецензии

NM

2 мая 2020 г.

I've benefited a lot by pursuing this course. Small pronunciation and word stress has been cleared. I would suggest non-English speakers to take up this course to enhance their English language skill.

GL

4 июня 2020 г.

very useful. i liked and enjoyed the journey of learning in these five weeks. the instructor is very clear and taught very interestingly. Thanks to her. she looked poised and cheerful and professional

Фильтр по:

2526–2550 из 2,936 отзывов о курсе Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone

автор: Nasir A

26 авг. 2020 г.

It's a good course to learn the very basics of speaking English. I recommend it to people who want to improve their Speaking and Communication skills in English language.

автор: Md. J U

11 мая 2020 г.

It's always good to learn true ways to pronounce words, what this course has offered. I humbly appreciate their efforts and the additional sources that they have provided.

автор: Natalie F B

14 мая 2020 г.

Me encanto el curso pude aprender muchas habilidades nuevas, lo unico que no me gusta mucho es que los demas compañeros califiquen mis tareas, todo lo demas excelente

автор: Bruno A

18 сент. 2020 г.

very interesting training to do, it has helped a lot to have better pronunciation and improve my presentations. only I think the course should have more tasks to do.

автор: Mohammed Q K

14 июня 2020 г.

I am very glad to share with you my experience with the course. I got more than what I expected. Especially pronunciation differences, stress and rhythm of English.

автор: Vijay K

9 мая 2016 г.

It's really helpful . As we can be accessed to top universities throughout the world . With this course we can build up our confidence while speaking in English .

автор: PANAGODA W P K

2 сент. 2020 г.

Good course, Instructor teach every situations very clearly.I got lot of knowledge about communication and also I really like this method of teaching English.

автор: Srajan A

29 апр. 2020 г.

grading system is not teachers should check weather the student have checked correctly or not due to which students grades spoil,

else everything was great

автор: Cristian G M

29 июля 2021 г.

I liked this course. It's important for people that barely starts learning English. Speaking is a little difficult but this course helped me with that.

автор: Genesis V M

13 авг. 2020 г.

Hola, me parecio una buena idea de la Universidad al brindar capacitación del idioma en Inglés hacia impartiendo conocimiento a las demás Universidades.

автор: Prasanth S

15 сент. 2016 г.

This course is very useful for someone if have pronunciation problems. It's more about fluency and your pronunciation.

Hope you all get the those skills.

автор: Esraa R

4 мая 2018 г.

it's a very helpful course with many information that help u in many aspects but the problem with it that i can't see the reviews of my assignments .

автор: GABRIEL A

23 сент. 2020 г.

FUE MUY GRATO APRENDER COSAS POR ESTE MEDIO, SERIA BUENO SER UN POCO MAS PRACTICOS, ALGUNA QUE OTRA CLASE EN LINEA O EJERCICIOS MAS LARGOS EN LINEA

автор: NEERAJ K S

26 июня 2020 г.

Nice and systematic arrangements of the contents make me to understand and practice well and learn correctly what it is actually not what we speak.

автор: Mahmoud A

7 июля 2020 г.

I like what I learn here I get a lot of new skills like the elevator speech basics of meeting online body language and organizing my pitch

thanks

автор: NwayEiShoonLae

10 июля 2020 г.

This course is really good for me.If you want to speak fluency, you will need to join this course and you will practice speaking more.Thanks.

автор: Sweta S S

26 июля 2020 г.

It was just amazing to learn this course and was explained in a very catchy way!!! Thank you Georgia Tech for such a wonderful session!!!!

автор: Nisha A

7 мая 2020 г.

Interesting course. This helped me a lot

I was finally trying to speak in English.

This course proved that I have English speaking skills 😂

автор: Ayush K

4 мар. 2019 г.

A great course.

Focuses on minute details.

Motivates to learn.

Great Peer to Peer Assignments.

Builds personality and improves communication.

автор: Humberto L A M 7

3 сент. 2020 г.

I like so much the course, the most important part for me was interview, because i learned the structure and vocabulary of the interview

автор: Jovy P

27 сент. 2020 г.

The course is great. My problem is that there are only few people reviewing my work. It takes time before you completely finish a week.

автор: Mar�a C C R

17 сент. 2020 г.

El curso está bien diseñado, pero es una falla que los demás compañeros te evalúen porque al final no hay ninguna retroalimentación :/

автор: KIran Z

10 сент. 2020 г.

Best English course so far. It helped me with all the core learning skills of English i.e Writing , speaking , listening and reaading.

автор: Namrata B

28 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent content and very knowledgeable trainer. Interesting and stimulating. Great opportunity to improve aspects of communications.

автор: DIANA M

22 сент. 2020 г.

I learnt some tips to Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. It is good to know a little bit more about it.