Chevron Left
Вернуться к Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 9,310
Рецензии: 2,850

О курсе

Do you want to speak better English? This course will help you reach that goal. Speak English Professionally: In person, Online and On the Phone will boost your English speaking skills. In this 5 week course, you will learn how to identify and make a strong personal introduction. You will develop and demonstrate the speaking skills for group discussions: how to agree or disagree, how to clarify, restate and summarize. You will review and practice how to give information and respond to requests on the phone. You will study and role play effective interviewing. You will prepare and give a sales “pitch”, introducing a product or service. Throughout the course, you will adjust how you speak English and you will become more fluent and accurate when you speak. You will demonstrate culturally appropriate body language and tone. As you work through the course, you will complete self- and peer-evaluations. Through a combination of lectures, comprehension and vocabulary quizzes, practice and performance, you’ll gain the skills and confidence to communicate well in English, anywhere in the world. By the end of this course you will: • Change how you speak English • Improve your pronunciation and fluency • Increase your English vocabulary • Identify how culture influences your speech • Use culture to help you speak correctly • Demonstrate the best body language for different cultural settings • Know statements, questions and responses for different settings and situations...

Лучшие рецензии

NM

2 мая 2020 г.

I've benefited a lot by pursuing this course. Small pronunciation and word stress has been cleared. I would suggest non-English speakers to take up this course to enhance their English language skill.

GL

4 июня 2020 г.

very useful. i liked and enjoyed the journey of learning in these five weeks. the instructor is very clear and taught very interestingly. Thanks to her. she looked poised and cheerful and professional

Фильтр по:

2476–2500 из 2,848 отзывов о курсе Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone

автор: Tasnim F

3 дек. 2017 г.

the course is so interesting, i really enjoy it . i loved the videos, the exercises and even the tasks , i highly recomend it.

автор: Suresh P

31 мая 2020 г.

Course is very helpful in improving your oral English and pronunciation. word stretch and sentence stretch is very helpful.

автор: Victoria P L

27 апр. 2021 г.

It was actually very good .helped me to make out my mistakes and to correct them and speak english in a professional way

автор: YASHITA G

27 сент. 2020 г.

this is awesome course . I learn many things like communication , English pronunciation and speak English professionally .

автор: Carla A F

26 дек. 2020 г.

Gostei muito do método e da flexibilidade para redefinir prazos. Obrigada.

Há certificado? Podem enviar para o meu e-MAIL.

автор: Luzmar Q D

19 окт. 2020 г.

It's a Good opportunity to improve your English level, because through the every module you learn and practice a lot

автор: amgad g m a

22 авг. 2020 г.

I have learned more about Stress, intonation, pronunciation, Public Speaking, and Presentation .

thank you so much .

автор: Aleksandr H

30 сент. 2020 г.

In the course description it was said that there are Russian subtitles, but in fact they were only in some videos.

автор: Suleiman M

4 сент. 2020 г.

It was very interesting course. I have enjoyed it. A big thanks to the Lecturer. Being your student was so awesome

автор: BHALKAR H S

7 нояб. 2019 г.

This is the course in which i will learn how to pronounce words and how to behave likes professional.

Thank you.

автор: Sahil K

1 окт. 2020 г.

This course has helped me to improve my confidence in English Speaking and that also in an interesting method.

автор: NICOLAS G C

20 нояб. 2017 г.

Really, it is a very good course. I have learnt enough things to improve my english skills. Thanks for all.

автор: kulakarni A

4 окт. 2020 г.

I really learnt how to speak English with this course, by practically recording and submitting the audios.

автор: Khaled g

1 сент. 2019 г.

I'am very gald .

first of all I'd like to thanks for instructors on the importante information .

Thanks

автор: Akshata s

1 окт. 2020 г.

This course is easy to learning I am so enjoying this courset and I am complete this course in 2 week.

автор: MOHAMMAD A

30 апр. 2020 г.

Very effective and useful course. To speak English professionally this course will help me insaallah.

автор: Raviranjan S

27 июня 2020 г.

It is really a great course, it delivers a completely new and refreshing way to

improve your speech.

автор: Amina M H A

22 нояб. 2019 г.

It was an amazing course I learned how to speak confidently and how to be comfortable with the words

автор: Shubham R H

21 мая 2020 г.

It was an amazing experience. I learnt ample skills like online communication, phone communication.

автор: Ismail B

20 нояб. 2019 г.

Very interesting course ! It highlites the most important subjects to speak English professionally.

автор: Alvaro R

16 авг. 2020 г.

Excelente curso para las personas de habla no inglesa, que requieran profundizar sus conocimientos

автор: Deleted A

24 авг. 2016 г.

I loved this course ... very easy to understand i discovered new things i didn't know! Thank u.

автор: Deanyu

17 апр. 2019 г.

Seems to be an informative course for starters, but it is a bit too easy for senior learners.

автор: Ubaidullah D

14 мая 2020 г.

The course was awesome. I have learned a lot from this course specially basic pronunciations

автор: Daniya R

9 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a very helpful course. It was a good beginner course for me as I am new to Coursera.