Chevron Left
Вернуться к Spanish Vocabulary Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Spanish Vocabulary Project от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 156
Рецензии: 34

О курсе

In this course, we'll imagine that you are applying for an all-expenses paid, educational trip to a Spanish-speaking nation of your choice. You'll introduce yourself to a host family that you'll be staying with, research the rich culture and history of the place you intend to visit and compare it with your own country, and plan out an itinerary of places you plan to see, and things you plan to do and experience while visiting. In addition, you'll summarize the key points of your written report in an oral presentation. This course is challenging and is meant to test everything you've learned in the Spanish Vocabulary specialization. It will provide you an excellent way in which to test what you know and what you still need to work on in your Spanish learning journey....

Лучшие рецензии

AO
8 окт. 2020 г.

An effective language learning method. I can have an overview of basic Spanish language grammar and vocabulary.

MD
21 авг. 2017 г.

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended :)

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 35 отзывов о курсе Spanish Vocabulary Project

автор: Traian P

17 нояб. 2018 г.

Everything went fine until reaching the final module. There, I have submitted all my assignments on time, but they have yet to be corrected, even though over a month passed. You would think that if each student corrects 2 assignments, then everyone would get a grade, but it seems that Coursera has a different algorithm, one that transcends math and common sense.

автор: Dao V

20 февр. 2021 г.

The final project is totally worth it. You can choose a Spanish-speaking country that you want to visit(hypothetically). What is more fun about learning a language than thinking about an ideal trip to that country? I had lots of fun discovering culture, history, food and tons of attraction of my chosen country. Same thing about review my peers' project. I had to say my eyes were getting such big treats from all the stunning photos in my and my peer's project. What a great experience!

автор: S.L.Reidsma

8 апр. 2020 г.

Interesting, well presented. My only problem was, that in the first months there were writing errors in the texts. They did not actually hinder, but I noticed.

автор: Rahil L

26 мая 2020 г.

This Specialization was really helpful to me, I have always wanted to learn Spanish and i tried many apps but still couldn't get the gist of the language, but the course helped me alot dealing with grammar, sentence formation and the best of all the vocab words provided. I am thankful to University of California for providing such Specialization.

автор: Adrina O

9 окт. 2020 г.

An effective language learning method. I can have an overview of basic Spanish language grammar and vocabulary.

автор: Mohanad D

22 авг. 2017 г.

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended :)

автор: Amina K E

22 авг. 2020 г.

¡Tan recomendable! Mil gracias señor Blake. Estoy le agradecida.

автор: Deleted A

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Una auténtica basura.

автор: Karina P

31 окт. 2020 г.

I loved this Specialization. It was informative and fun. I enjoyed researching the assignments and practising my speaking skills for the oral presentations. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn Spanish.

автор: Eleni T

17 февр. 2021 г.

Very well organized course. Appropiate for everyone who has a previous knowledge on spanish and wants to improve it. The truth is that is needs time and energy, but it worths it!

автор: Thomas R T d O

29 июля 2020 г.

I believe there is not a course as complete as this one online, it helped me a lot!

автор: BANDI V P

16 окт. 2020 г.

Awesome and Impressive specialization for novice learners, I highly recommended

автор: João P N R

29 июля 2019 г.

A good challenge with a more balanced means of evaluating peers in this module.

автор: Ana R P

1 июля 2018 г.

it is a very extensive course, Ana Pelayo.

автор: Ahmad G

27 мар. 2020 г.

I learned a lot in this course. Thanks

автор: GrumpyOldeLadyGamer

10 мар. 2020 г.

loved this class, very fun.

автор: Naeem

11 нояб. 2021 г.

Excellent course. Loved it

автор: Naomi Z

18 апр. 2020 г.

Great course, thank you.

автор: Mia B K

30 дек. 2020 г.

I LOVED THIS COURSE

автор: Silvia p

19 дек. 2020 г.

MOLTO INTERESSANTE

автор: PAPPU S V T

13 нояб. 2020 г.

Great Experience.

автор: José W d s

12 июня 2020 г.

Exelente curso!!!

автор: Mohamed A

14 сент. 2018 г.

it's truly useful

автор: THOTAKURI S

10 нояб. 2020 г.

very usefull

автор: Katia A V R

2 февр. 2021 г.

very good