Chevron Left
Вернуться к Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 521

О курсе

¡Bienvenidos! This second course in the specialization will build on the basic vocabulary you learned in the first course, and you will begin to build the skills necessary to express your likes and dislikes orally and in writing. You’ll also begin to explore the some of the common cultural experiences of the Spanish-speaking world through a visit to the marketplace. A series of interactive activities and videos will provide opportunities for practice and continued exploration of the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world....

Лучшие рецензии

RJ

25 нояб. 2017 г.

I would very strongly recommend this course. It is a very well thought and planned module, it is fun and informative with some serious assignments that can be challenging but well worth it.

KP

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Challenging but good, definitely requires lots of practice and understanding. The discussion forum came in really handy in helping me understood certain things.

Фильтр по:

101–113 из 113 отзывов о курсе Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience

автор: Lok H V C

22 авг. 2020 г.

The model answers are rigid and need updating. Peer reviewing may not reflect the quality of the submissions when learners are on different levels and the peers fail to count and acknowledge the points attained.

автор: Rimantė P

6 окт. 2020 г.

Coud be better. I cound't do practice exersises without other resources help. For grammar part, it needs more examples.

автор: Redowan K K

11 июля 2020 г.

Each quiz should have a question answered for the students to understand the pattern of the answers required.

автор: CARYN T T

30 сент. 2020 г.

The videos need more explanations and perhaps supplying pdfs with notes would be a bonus too

автор: Adrian D O

17 июня 2020 г.

Easy to understand but there were instructions and questions that need to be revised

автор: Tasha G

6 мар. 2021 г.

if possible more time should be given to the explanation of Se.

автор: Shonna M

13 сент. 2020 г.

Would not recommend. They extrapolate and progress rapidly from limited instruction. Many of the quizzes require you to know the intent of the instructor to complete them, which is incredibly frustrating. You have to pass the quizzes to progress to the next section, so if you're stuck not understanding what they want, you can't continue.

автор: Don P

1 июля 2020 г.

Lack of feedback for the exercises. Seems like a careless oversight that should have been easily addressed.

автор: merna s r s

14 июля 2020 г.

Explaining the grammar was far from enough, the grammar tests are really difficult and not clear.

автор: YASMINE H A M A

16 июля 2020 г.

The course is so bad that the teacher does not speak Spanish as a native speaker

He studies Spanish in a very complex way and wants very specific and limited answers in one template

I live in Colombia and speak Spanish very good, but this course is very complex and limited and the teacher wants answers with a Spanish accent like Spain and is not flexible in questions or answers

But I only completed the course to obtain the certificate

автор: Adrielle V

27 апр. 2022 г.

i​'m waiting more than 2 weeks for my review

автор: Archideb S

15 авг. 2020 г.

Didn't like this course at all.

автор: Liuying H

16 апр. 2020 г.

bro I can't even see the vid..