Chevron Left
Вернуться к Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 521

О курсе

¡Bienvenidos! This second course in the specialization will build on the basic vocabulary you learned in the first course, and you will begin to build the skills necessary to express your likes and dislikes orally and in writing. You’ll also begin to explore the some of the common cultural experiences of the Spanish-speaking world through a visit to the marketplace. A series of interactive activities and videos will provide opportunities for practice and continued exploration of the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world....

Лучшие рецензии

RJ

25 нояб. 2017 г.

I would very strongly recommend this course. It is a very well thought and planned module, it is fun and informative with some serious assignments that can be challenging but well worth it.

KP

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Challenging but good, definitely requires lots of practice and understanding. The discussion forum came in really handy in helping me understood certain things.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 114 отзывов о курсе Spanish Vocabulary: Cultural Experience

автор: Larisa-Elena H

2 апр. 2020 г.

I found this course a very nice continuation to the first one. The grammar and vocabulary are of appropriate level and don't overwhelm you with too much information and the course is presented in a very learner-friendly way. I enjoy learning Spanish this way.

автор: Sibel D

24 апр. 2020 г.

I loved this course very much. I learned so many new words and sentence structures and grammar. I do wish I could ask some questions about some grammar topics, but it was overall very helpful and pushed me to get a level further in Spanish.

автор: Dhammika S

19 окт. 2020 г.

This is very well organized, well planned course. I am so happy to learn spanish by this way. Thank you so much coursera team for giving this opportunity to learn Spanish. I hope to complete all 5 courses. Thank you..

автор: Keishia P

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Challenging but good, definitely requires lots of practice and understanding. The discussion forum came in really handy in helping me understood certain things.

автор: Md S R

14 сент. 2020 г.

It's Very helpful to me.precise but effective. Exercise part is good but in the writing practice section there should give feedback like vocabulary section.

автор: Maria L

24 июня 2020 г.

The course was really useful and we were taught some quite difficult and very important topics. Thank you very much for this opportunity!

автор: LEMONIA O

6 дек. 2020 г.

an excellent and interesting course, with a very easy learning method by dr. Blake. It was a useful and fun way to spend quarantine No2!

автор: Thảo M P

7 сент. 2021 г.

I do believe that Spanish course series is a foundation for me to set a good plan in Spanish learning progress during the pandemic.

автор: Suhasini M

12 сент. 2020 г.

Big thanks to the instructors who got these videos ready and available. Very helpful and interesting to learn.

автор: Peria A

22 июля 2020 г.

It was a great experience. I learned a lot of new things easily. I enjoyed being a part of this learning!

автор: silvia a g

1 июня 2020 г.

I loved the class!! It’s really good and I could improve my Spanish more. Thank you for this course

автор: Stephen C W

17 апр. 2020 г.

This course covered a lot of useful material and was more advanced than I had imagined it would be.

автор: Lutokhin M

7 янв. 2018 г.

I really like this course and want to continue learning Spanish with Dr. Robert Blake and Coursera

автор: K. S

31 окт. 2020 г.

This class was challenging, pero no lo creo que yo puedo hablar español! Vamos a ellos!

автор: Clara L E

20 сент. 2020 г.

O curso é excelente! Ele e o primeiro me deram uma boa base no espanhol! Obrigada!

автор: Obed R

25 июня 2017 г.

great course. very useful for everyone who wants to get the basics in spanish

автор: Ayoub T

15 авг. 2020 г.

Very useful, don't hesitate to participate and enhance your Spanish skills.

автор: Kathrin B

29 дек. 2017 г.

very good didactics, nice videos from mexico, I really enjoy learning :)

автор: Mayank k c

15 июня 2020 г.

A unique and efficient way to learn the Spanish language.

автор: Manel B

21 авг. 2020 г.

This is the best method to learn Spanish, in my opinion.

автор: PRABHAVATHY S K E B

6 сент. 2020 г.

It's really useful and thank u for offering this course

автор: Claran W

12 нояб. 2020 г.

the best it was hard but you got to do it good luck

автор: SAIKIRAN B

27 нояб. 2020 г.

it is a gud course very well understanding

автор: Ivan H

12 июля 2017 г.

great course, very helpful and easy to use