Chevron Left
Вернуться к Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.8
Оценки: 1,474
Рецензии: 539

О курсе

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

Лучшие рецензии

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

OS

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 512 отзывов о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

автор: Alcides F T F

Dec 27, 2016

Excellent course, very interesting and fun. I recomend it.

автор: Deepti S

Jul 27, 2016

Excellent overview and lecture courses of the various aspects of the SWM chain.

автор: Amir M S

Feb 26, 2016

An excellent introduction to the key aspects and challenges of waste management - useful for policy makers, researchers, engineers, social entrepreneurs and any one who wants to find out about this important part of

автор: Eduardo A B C

Dec 28, 2016

Excelente curso, muchas gracia por los conocimientos, muy agradecido y saludos.

автор: Kristi M P F

Apr 09, 2018

LOVED the course!

автор: Sudeep G

Jun 10, 2016

Really enjoyed the course. This course has shown numerous paths for me to work on Solid Waste Management sector in developing country like Nepal.

автор: Ijeoma O

May 10, 2017

Great for anyone who wants to learn to waste management effectively to ultimately protect human and environmental health

автор: Ebenezer A

Jan 19, 2017

Its enlightened me and I'm planning of finding some financial aid to establish one in some cluster of villages in rural Ghana. and when that is tackled well on pilot, it will be brought to the Municipal and Metropolitan areas.

автор: Juan F H G

Nov 13, 2016

Genial, es muy útil para aplicarlo en la administración municipal.

автор: Erick E

Oct 09, 2016

Excelent tutors and information!!!

автор: Elias J W

Sep 06, 2017

This is a great course that gives a very broad, yet sufficiently technical overview of waste management in developing countries. The instructors are enthusiastic about the topics, and concepts are illustrated using real case studies.

автор: Ruben E B

Jul 04, 2016

Excelent!!

автор: Pravasini S

Sep 27, 2016

It a very essential course and I believe that every individual must do.

автор: Sylvain B

Jun 08, 2016

Tres bon MOOC sur un sujet neglige, mais tellement important. Ce MOOC reussit a montrer que les dechets ont une valeur et que leur transformation est faisable, pour le benefice de tous.

автор: Luciana S d R

Oct 24, 2016

Um curso excelente! Apresentado de uma forma clara e com uma visão de praticidade, para que os conhecimentos possam não só ser entendidos e absorvidos, mas, na medida do possível, divulgados e utilizados.

автор: Carlos A S F

Feb 27, 2017

Ótimo curso! Conteúdo excelente, ótimos materiais. Não é apressado e mesmo assim engloba vários tópicos e deixa o tema muitíssimo interessante. Ótimos professores, a instituição está de parabéns!

автор: Adetunji L

Nov 26, 2017

The course is very informative, well laid out and covers a lot on the basics required for a successful solid waste management system.

автор: Abdulla S

Dec 26, 2016

Great Course

автор: Md. S A M

Aug 19, 2017

It is excellent

автор: Arnold T

May 27, 2016

Great content and very technical. Lecturers explain in detail all aspects of municipal waste.

автор: Jefferson A C

Mar 11, 2017

excelente

автор: Nash M - S

Jan 20, 2017

Thank you Team of Ecole Polytechnique Federal de Lausame,

Brilliant course

автор: Iddio M

May 04, 2016

In my humble opinion this Is a five star course as it provides you with enough information and case studies to help inspire anyone to launch their ideas and get active with waste management even if its just in household (and we all know how little things can evolve) and embrace the genius idea of a circular economy. I loved the course and so would you if you are about to take it.

автор: Oriol S

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

автор: Andrea F

Mar 13, 2016

The course is very complete, puntual and organized. I like so much that you give us case of study. In this way we can compare the actual situation of ourcontry to can start or have an idea to what we need to change.

I really would like so many people know about this, people who is working or studyng in this areas.

Thank you so much and congratulation.