Chevron Left
Вернуться к Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.8
Оценки: 1,548
Рецензии: 564

О курсе

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

Лучшие рецензии

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

OS

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 536 отзывов о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

автор: Gabriel

Mar 23, 2016

Great course that delivered the objectives- organized and structured, logical and informative materials and content delivery, fantastic professors, guest speakers, and case studies.

Introduced key principles and considerations regarding municipal waste management and considered key elements to manage when developing a waste management strategy.

автор: Geancarlo M G S

Nov 05, 2017

Excelent course, good topics and información.

автор: Ranaivondrambola M

Mar 25, 2016

thanks for this course. very interesting and easy to understand

автор: DEWI D

Mar 09, 2016

Really useful to applied in developing country

автор: Rebecca S

Mar 16, 2016

Great content, professionally presented. Very thought-provoking and based on some really valuable resources.

автор: Virginia C

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent course, really interesting and useful

автор: Martina D M

Dec 13, 2017

Thank you! I found it really useful, especially the first two weeks.

автор: Romeo F O P

Jun 17, 2016

This is a very interesting and complete course about solid waste managment.

автор: Richard H

May 22, 2016

Excellent course. This aspect of economies should be included in any sustainable economics study.

автор: Nadiyatul F

May 26, 2017

So Good

автор: Cecilia G

Oct 09, 2016

Super, una herramienta que sin duda es para compartirse.

Gracias

автор: Alexandra S C

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent

автор: 胡启涛

Oct 29, 2016

Thank you for providing such environmental concerning course. There we can do a lot to enhance our society.

автор: ALFREDO J D L H S

Apr 29, 2017

I am a student of environmental engineering, I found a very interesting course, the way it is ecclicated and the answer to the one that was created makes me many tools like profecional. Thank the tutors for creating this great course.

автор: Kenneth S D

Jun 16, 2018

What I loved about this course is that each lesson flows fluidly into the next and it kept my interest with its special guests, case studies and pictures from the field. Thank you for your hard work in making this course, E.P.F.L.!!

автор: RAHIMY M J

Jun 08, 2017

Très bon cours ! Ce cours est vraiment adapté pour la gestion des déchets solides dans les pays sous-développés. Un bon outil de départ !!

автор: SAFYA B

Jul 30, 2017

Was a very helpful course. Gave much insights into solid waste management encompassing all aspects while tackling the problem

автор: Natalia

May 07, 2018

it´s a very interesting course, makes you to realize the possibities to improve the municipal waste managment system in our contries and towns. The best part for me was that you provided actualy technical information and not just a superficial course, that could be helpful in the evaluation of specific problems of our countries in the future.

автор: Hawa M

Apr 09, 2018

This course was amazing. I have learned so much! Thank you

автор: Juan D B V

Sep 12, 2017

This course is a good review of solid wastes management, I want to know more about how to make renewable energies from solid wastes, I am Chemical Engineer and I want to work on this field thank you for your collaboration on this course

автор: FELIPE N M S

May 03, 2018

The course is great for what it proposes. It clarifies key factors regard to Solid Waste Management, focused on biowaste on low and middle income. Totally worth the time spent!

автор: Hari A K

Aug 18, 2017

very good course for understanding basic aspects of solid waste management

автор: Akash

Jul 10, 2018

Good learning experience.

автор: Rizqah W P

Jul 10, 2018

its so suitable for developing country

автор: Do T V H

Apr 16, 2019

This is an amazing course!