Chevron Left
Вернуться к Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.8
Оценки: 1,552
Рецензии: 565

О курсе

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

Лучшие рецензии

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

OS

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 538 отзывов о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

автор: Nidya M R L

Apr 18, 2016

excelente curso!

автор: Yidan X

Sep 12, 2017

Great instructors with great practices

автор: Frida A F F

May 26, 2017

Very interesting!, I learned a lot, which is very useful for my professional formation. I'm actually graduating from Eng. in Natural Renewable Resourses and I'm really looking forward to work in this sector. Thank you very much for uploading this course!

автор: JAIME D R

Mar 30, 2017

Excelente, practico y muy didáctico, manejando temas a la perfección.

автор: Sotirios S

Mar 06, 2016

that was a very interactive coarse.

автор: Rajeev C

Mar 04, 2016

Brilliant course and the mentors are simply superb. Excellent content with perfect articulation . A big thanks to all of you.

Warm regards,

Rajeev

автор: edward l

Feb 17, 2017

i rate this course five star and how do i get my certificate

автор: Felipe A D V

Jul 31, 2018

The course is very good. It covers many topics of interest in the management of solid waste at the same time it details important legal and administrative aspects. It is undoubtedly an excellent course to have a first approach to solid waste management.

автор: Amanda E C

May 01, 2019

SUPER CURSO, ME HA DESPEJADO MUCHAS DUDAS Y ME HA ESTIMULADO A SEGUIR LUCHANDO POR EL MEDIO AMBIENTE Y TODO LO QUE LO RODEA. EL UNICO PROBLEMA ES QUE DEBE USARSE SIEMPRE EL TRADUCTOR PARA LOS DOCUMENTOS QUE DAN COMO MATERIAL DE ESTUDIO, Y SE PIERDE MUCHO TIEMPO, ADEMAS LOS CUADROS Y ESTADISTICAS QUE SE DAN NO SE COMPRENDEN PORQUE SON IMPOSIBLES DE TRADUCIR.

AGRADEZCO MUCHISIMO A TODOS LOS PROFESORES Y SU DEDICACION Y PACIENCIA EN LA ELABORACION DE TODO ESTE CURSO. EL CUAL ES UTIL EN TODOS SUS ASPECTOS Y CONTENIDO.

CREO QUE TAMBIEN PUEDEN DAR UN DESCUENTO A QUIEN APROBE EL CURSO, PARA QUE OBTENGAN EL CERTIFICADO DEL CURSO

BUENO MILES DE GRACIAS

автор: Do T V H

Apr 16, 2019

This is an amazing course!

автор: deepali p

Apr 17, 2019

This course was a great help in my understanding towards garbage management.

автор: Ziqi Y

May 06, 2019

This course gives a very comprehensive and practical overview of municipal solid waste management in developing countries. It also provides many helpful additional resources for further study. Overall, I learn a lot from the course and have a better understanding of my surroundings. It is an important topic but not many people concern about this environmental aspect. Time to help improve waste management in our cities together!

автор: Nirjhar B

Apr 23, 2019

It is a very nice course.

автор: Karina V

Apr 21, 2019

El curso está cargado de información valiosa y datos, además se ofrecen lecturas para ampliar por cada tema. Los profesores que lo imparten son amenos, colocan ejemplos y datos a lo largo de cada módulo.

автор: Wouter V

May 10, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed participating in this course. The reading material was abundant to the extent that it was in some cases too much for the time that I have available, but I downloaded it all for future references. It was only in the last week that I noticed that I could download also the videos which I found to be a very useful means of instruction. The quizes were not that easy for me. I probably did not take sufficient time to study all material. Since I am actively involved in a waste management facility in Rwanda as well as an ICT refurbishment company in the Netherlands, the course came in very valuable. Thanks very much to the team,

автор: Edwin P A

May 25, 2019

Excelente curso. De muy buen nivel técnico y muy útil para las realidades de mi país.

автор: ALEXANDER A F D

Apr 30, 2019

Curso que entrega conocimiento acerca de los métodos para implementar planes de gestión de residuos sólidos y contribuir con lecciones para reducir el impacto del cambio climático.

автор: Naved S

Apr 28, 2019

Happy to complete the course

автор: Jennifer S

May 27, 2019

Este curso es muy bueno, no solo por el tema. Los profesores son muy buenos y el material es bastante claro, los ejemplos utilizados son acertados, acercan a las situaciones para mejorar el aprendizaje y brindan la oportunidad de comprender mejor las alternativas para solucionar dichas problemáticas.

En mi caso, este curso es una herramienta útil en el ámbito profesional. ¡Gracias!

автор: Gustavo A V

May 30, 2019

This a very important course in my life, i'm ready to start a new career, and this is a powerfull arm to reach my goals and help to my community.

автор: Julio C F S

May 14, 2019

Fue un curso completo! aprendí cosas nuevas.

автор: Arslan A

Jun 18, 2019

Course was really helpful and I will surely apply the things I learned in near future. I thank all my teachers for their best. Thank You

автор: César G P T

Jun 25, 2019

It is a very prepared course. In my opinion one of the best courses I have ever taken in the area of solid waste management. I am a mechanicha engineer with a speciality in sanitary engineering and during my speciality studies, I took subjets related with urban solid waste but the information that I got it was not enough useful like you are offering to us. So, in conclusion, it was a pretty well course, and I enjoyed it. The videos and information is so great to understand.

автор: Waqas A

Jul 30, 2019

This course is very helpful specially in my research, it helps me alot . it increases horizon of my knowledge and push me to dig deep.

автор: Maria d l P

Jul 30, 2019

super completo, muy claro. estoy aduiriendo excelentes herramientas para comenzar a trabajar sobre la problematica