Chevron Left
Вернуться к Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.8
Оценки: 1,552
Рецензии: 565

О курсе

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

Лучшие рецензии

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

OS

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 538 отзывов о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

автор: Tamer E

Jul 02, 2017

It was very informative and gave a good insight view and it helped me a lot in understanding the different technologies and options available

автор: Motasem N H S

Jul 18, 2017

It is an excellent experience

автор: Partha B

Oct 18, 2019

I look forward to a specific course on municipal solid waste management related to fiberglass scrap which gets generated in the low and middle income countries. Fiberglass is a sunrise industry in the low and middle income countries and the popularity of its use particularly as a substitute of wood and aluminium is gaining in popularity. The rooflight sheets are replacing as a substitute for asbestos sheets. So I am interested to understand how the scrap which gets generated in these factories can be managed without hurting the global environment.

автор: Niklas H

Sep 26, 2019

Well structured, entertaining, and also interesting for people with solid background.

автор: Denise C

Oct 19, 2019

Excelente curso. La planeación de cada módulo es impresionando, con imágenes, gráficos, tablas, referencias e incluso invitados expertos para hablar del tema.

Se nota que se esforzaron muchísimo y dedicaron mucho tiempo para brindar un curso de excelente calidad y que les apasiona muchísimo el tema. Aprendí muchísimo. Gracias!

автор: Rebeca d C C M

Oct 20, 2019

This course provides the necessary information about waste management and different aspects such as legal , economic and social. It gives the perfect introduction to topics such as, composting, biogas production and situational analysis

автор: Iqra G

Aug 08, 2018

very informative course

автор: Pedro R

Mar 26, 2016

En mi opinion es un curso rapido, sintetico y completo referido a la gestion de los residuos que te abre la mente a posibilidades reales de aplicacion de los conocimientos adquiridos para solucionar los problemas en tu vecindario, ciudad o país.

автор: Maryam A

Oct 05, 2016

Very helpful

автор: Jessica S

Jun 22, 2017

Excelente curso muy completo.

автор: Gautam P

Nov 21, 2019

Great learning.

автор: Alain M

Feb 10, 2017

très bon cours

автор: Lucas R

Oct 07, 2019

Great approach and amazing teachers. Thank you all!

автор: Dora I

Oct 07, 2019

I am very pleasant about this course because I could learning many subjects and concepts to management waste efficiently as well as to know several waste sources, procedures and effort from others countries.

автор: Tarek M

Oct 10, 2019

Very informative course, much needed in my country Lebanon.

I want to thank you all for your time and effort and I promise you I will used these valuable information to help solving our crisis in Lebanon.

автор: Ananya M

Oct 08, 2019

Very practical and thorough module at an easy-to-understand level. Loved the presentation and content.

автор: Nanfuka O

Oct 12, 2019

Very insightful course and loots of relevant information concerning the sector. I recommend it all to practitioners in the field of waste management in developing countries and also for enterprenuers in the same field.

автор: Muthukumar V

Oct 30, 2016

One of the best enlightening courses

автор: Francesco L

Jun 04, 2017

very interesting information to all the people involved in waste management including in developed country

автор: Reynaldo M

Jun 13, 2016

Gracias coursera por esta oportunidad.

автор: Jerry N B

Nov 12, 2018

Very detailed course with great materials

автор: Juan J M

Sep 08, 2019

Excelente curso para obtener un panorama general del manejo de residuos y las implicaciones que con lleva.

автор: Joanna C L

Nov 02, 2017

Thank you, this will help me for my research. A lot of various subject are covered.

автор: Ruben E B

Jul 04, 2016

Excelent!!

автор: Jabri A

Jul 03, 2018

MSWM in DV is one of my favourite courses on the platform due to its rich course material and the clear English of the instructors. I am thankful that is it still for free.