Chevron Left
Вернуться к Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.8
stars
Оценки: 1,594
Рецензии: 579

О курсе

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

Лучшие рецензии

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

OS

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

Фильтр по:

501–525 из 552 отзывов о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

автор: MOHAN M

Jul 24, 2019

As a Municipal staff it's very helpful to me.this is help me to increase or grow up my knowledge and implement the waste management

автор: Farrel D S

Apr 08, 2017

A little more in-depth than a course for beginners, but still simple and easy to follow, with a lot of additional material provided.

автор: Solenn A

May 16, 2018

Très complet et pédagogique. Un peu trop technique sur certains aspects mais au moins cela s'adresse à un public d'acteurs divers.

автор: laidi m y

Dec 12, 2018

it was a great experience with u thank u all for this information i will try my best to use this knowloge in my life and my work

автор: Ahmed B

Nov 09, 2018

A good general course to learn about solid waste management and how its done around the world with some informant case studies.

автор: Marcel B S A

Jul 08, 2019

Ce cours est très intéressant et parle vraiment de la réalité de la gestion des déchets solides dans les pays en développement

автор: Dayana G

Jul 31, 2017

El curso es muy bueno, gracias por la ayuda, sin embargo hace unos meses que culmine el curso y aun no recibo el certificado

автор: Ravi T

Jun 02, 2017

Overview on waste management on a macro scale was well framed. Course content is well designed with relevant case studies.

автор: Manuel A V I

Jun 09, 2016

I really liked this course. I just wish there was more documentation on insect reproduction. Other than that really good!

автор: Mario A M

Apr 05, 2017

This course is very interesting because it brings important data and information about managment waste and recycling.

автор: Animesh K

Mar 29, 2019

wonderful topics were discussed. thanks to the faculty responsible for making it ease and fun to learn. thank you

автор: Anne B

Mar 16, 2016

Une vraie mine d'informations très intéressantes, seulement les vidéos sont peut-être parfois un peu longuettes.

автор: AMal

May 16, 2016

Excellent content and the way of explaining things especially the course notes and case studies.

автор: Jorge D

Nov 14, 2019

good information

i would like to get more practices and contacts with formers students

автор: Henri-Damien L

May 13, 2016

Very interesting course and lecturers provide a wide range of skills and experiences.

автор: eder a r c

Dec 14, 2016

Muy buen curso. Presenta herramientas claves para la gestión de residuos sólidos.

автор: diana o c n

Apr 18, 2016

Is a very good course with different examples from different locations worldwide.

автор: karmvir s r

Sep 18, 2016

Really nice course for basic understanding of solid waste management techniques.

автор: Christopher E E

May 17, 2016

Me Gusta, falta algo mas de dinamismo, pero en los contenidos es muy buen curso

автор: Raul A G A

Jan 28, 2018

Excelente! Material abundante y explicaciones sucintas y con enfoque inovador.

автор: Juan T

Feb 04, 2017

estoy molesto por la demora con el certificado del curso de resto es excelente

автор: Leonardo J B O

May 09, 2017

Goog MOOC, I can see the process of waste management in other countries.

автор: Ignacio B

Oct 17, 2016

Perfect explanations, great for layman, very thankful for this course.

автор: Saleh M A

Sep 23, 2019

It's great course really I thank every one contributed to prepare it.

автор: Martins O

May 08, 2019

Great course for those that are interested in Solid Waste Management