Chevron Left
Вернуться к Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.8
Оценки: 1,547
Рецензии: 563

О курсе

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

Лучшие рецензии

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

OS

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 536 отзывов о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

автор: Kenneth S D

Jun 16, 2018

What I loved about this course is that each lesson flows fluidly into the next and it kept my interest with its special guests, case studies and pictures from the field. Thank you for your hard work in making this course, E.P.F.L.!!

автор: RAHIMY M J

Jun 08, 2017

Très bon cours ! Ce cours est vraiment adapté pour la gestion des déchets solides dans les pays sous-développés. Un bon outil de départ !!

автор: SAFYA B

Jul 30, 2017

Was a very helpful course. Gave much insights into solid waste management encompassing all aspects while tackling the problem

автор: Natalia

May 07, 2018

it´s a very interesting course, makes you to realize the possibities to improve the municipal waste managment system in our contries and towns. The best part for me was that you provided actualy technical information and not just a superficial course, that could be helpful in the evaluation of specific problems of our countries in the future.

автор: Rizqah W P

Jul 10, 2018

its so suitable for developing country

автор: Akash

Jul 10, 2018

Good learning experience.

автор: FABRICE A

Sep 05, 2018

Great course !!!

the course helped me to understand how important those wastes on the streets can be useful to our daily life and future development.

автор: David M R

Sep 13, 2018

Only I can say this course is fantastic!

автор: Ved N

Sep 24, 2018

Great course, will help me a lot in my business of Home Composting.

автор: Eghe O O

Oct 16, 2018

Awesome course and we'll explained by all the lecturers

автор: Samer A A

Sep 26, 2018

One of the most useful MOOC for me.

Really, I started to use the knowledge in my professional life the next day.

Samer Alsakkaf

Yemen

автор: Peter F

Oct 22, 2018

A super start point for understanding different waste cultures

автор: Iqra G

Aug 08, 2018

very informative course

автор: Akash P

Aug 11, 2018

Nicely arranged course curriculum. I enjoyed the learning different technologies of waste treatment through this course.

автор: KIMBERLY K

Aug 27, 2018

This was a VERY GOOD review and enhancement to my rather dated(1994/95) knowledge on this subject. Thanks!

автор: Gujjuru M B

Aug 30, 2018

Very useful course.

автор: bimal b

Oct 28, 2018

Very useful course and well explained. Wish to learn more in depth on similar topic.

автор: Luis D C

Nov 01, 2018

Muy buen curso, abarcando numerosos aspectos de la gestión de residuos. Los mismos son claramente desarrollados por los docentes y la claridad de los mismos es destacable. RECOMENDADO!

автор: Alessandra C

Nov 09, 2018

Wonderful course. Great for first timers and professionals. Active and responsive community. Overall I would recommend this course to everyone interested in learning more about solid waste management. I greatly enjoyed it. Thank you.

автор: Jerry N B

Nov 12, 2018

Very detailed course with great materials

автор: Ajay K

Nov 10, 2018

Content and content delivery are very good

автор: M A A

Nov 26, 2018

Informations rich course with simple and effective method of delivering ideas, Idid not finish it yet and i am already feeling the improvement.

автор: Jagannathan

Nov 22, 2018

This is a well structured program and provides professionals with a broad level understanding of the waste management strategies and practices in developing countries. The study materials accompanying the course such as videos and supporting documents would serve as a good reference for further enriching one's knowledge in this field. The correlation brought out between waste management and climate change is very timely and indeed an eye-opener for environmentalists which is bound to widen their perspective beyond the usual domain of buildings, transportation, power sector etc. I wish the team all the best!

автор: Donají B L

Sep 28, 2018

Wonderful ideas to work for a sustainable world

автор: Felipe A D V

Jul 31, 2018

The course is very good. It covers many topics of interest in the management of solid waste at the same time it details important legal and administrative aspects. It is undoubtedly an excellent course to have a first approach to solid waste management.