Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to solar cells

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to solar cells от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 782
Рецензии: 252

О курсе

How do solar cells work, why do we need, and how can we measure their efficiency? These are just some of the questions Introduction to solar cells tackles. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in solar, “Introduction to Solar Cells” is an excellent starting point. The course is a tour through the fundamental disciplines including solar cell history, why we need solar energy, how solar cells produce power, and how they work. During the course we cover mono- and multi-crystalline solar cells, thin film solar cells, and new emerging technologies. The course includes hands-on exercises using virtual instruments, interviews with field experts, and a comprehensive collection of material on solar cells. At the end of the course you will have gained a fundamental understanding of the field. This will allow you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career....

Лучшие рецензии

AP

Dec 12, 2017

Very concise and to the point. Stable and calm teaching. Was my first foray into renewable energy and absolutely loved it. The course instructor was brilliant and had a stable command over the topic.

PM

Dec 27, 2019

This is the first coursera course I have taken and the first I have completed. It is an interesting topic and the format was great for getting an understanding of solar cell technology. good stuff.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 251 отзывов о курсе Introduction to solar cells

автор: adham m o

Oct 30, 2019

A great course I really enjoyed it as it fit into my need for being more aware of the terminologies and ideas related to solar cells.

автор: Deleted A

Feb 16, 2019

Very interesting topic, very good selection of materials, but he exercises and quizzes were just to simple. At least for me.

автор: Bakare A A

Jan 01, 2020

This course is full of insights and I'm leaving here having learned a lot due to the simplicity and delivery of lecture

автор: Mohamed E

Aug 25, 2018

It is one of the most amazing courses in this field i am sure you will gain a lot of values through this course

автор: Malin A

Dec 04, 2017

I very good introduction to the topic! Good quizes and a good mix of video and complementary text.

автор: Nilton C L

Feb 13, 2020

Excelente curso. Esta em avaliação a aquisição no futuro caso continue a me aprofundar.

автор: Alberto T

Sep 09, 2017

This is only one more step to my goals on the Sustainable Architecture career

автор: Krishnendu D

Aug 15, 2019

very good course to learn and building curiosity about the new topics

автор: Gudivada S M

Oct 08, 2017

it was good and conceptual with real life applications as examples

автор: Luna M B T

Aug 16, 2019

It was a bit complex for a beginner, but I learned a lot, thanks

автор: Raghavendra K R

Nov 20, 2017

I have learnt lot of things about solar cells.

THANK YOU

автор: Patrick I

Jun 04, 2018

Good information and not to hard things are introduced

автор: LJ

Jan 02, 2018

awesome. I really like the practice quizzes.

автор: Paidi N R

Sep 19, 2019

I loved the process of learning.

автор: ahmed g a s

Oct 31, 2017

very good course

автор: Ashish S

Feb 01, 2018

Awesome......

автор: phelipe

Jan 06, 2018

Great course!

автор: Saurabh K

Sep 08, 2019

Informatory!

автор: Raju B

Oct 08, 2018

Nice one

автор: isaac o

Dec 30, 2017

A

w

e

s

o

m

e

автор: Rajana s

Oct 10, 2017

Good

автор: Marco B

Nov 01, 2017

It was a really nice course and i think it gave a good introduction to the whole world of solar cells.

Unfortunately, i couldn't help but begin to get annoyed at the fact that you could see the video being edited ten times in a two-minute video. even though the editing was actually impressingly good, it gave a kinda un-teacher-y impression

But overall i liked the course ^_^

автор: jayant a

Mar 06, 2018

I would have rated this course 4 star if all the videos were audible

автор: Helen E

Oct 12, 2018

Good overview course - covered a wide range of topics.

автор: Kamal R

Jun 04, 2018

Didn't provide new insights.