Chevron Left
Вернуться к Органические фотоэлементы - теория и практика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Органические фотоэлементы - теория и практика от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.6
Оценки: 754
Рецензии: 197

О курсе

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

Лучшие рецензии

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

DL

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 194 отзывов о курсе Органические фотоэлементы - теория и практика

автор: Muhammad H

Nov 17, 2018

I would like to thank DTU and Coursera Platform for providing this opportunity to learn and discover the amazing world of plastic photovoltaics. The course material is very interactive, arousing the learner's interest by asking quizzes straight in the lesson video.

автор: Hamza R

Nov 06, 2018

Interesting learning and very enjoyable.

автор: Enoch S

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

автор: mustapha

Feb 11, 2019

merci beaucoup sur ce sujet qui' est très intéressant .merci de refaire ce MOOC en français ou bien en sous titre en français

автор: fouriaux j

Feb 24, 2019

Very instructive introductory course with a lot of material to keep and read as reference even after completion.

автор: gnaneshwar s

Mar 01, 2019

Awesome!!

автор: Arpit B

Feb 21, 2019

I really loved the course and the teaching way ....

This is a must do course for all who are knowledge seekers ...

thank you course era....

автор: ABHIROOP D

Nov 30, 2018

Loved this course, the quizzes very medium difficulty and the instructors were very nice too!

автор: Sayantan G

Sep 05, 2018

Awesome course with detailed inquisitive into the field of renewable energy, particularly OPVs and their amazing underlying science and technology.

автор: jose n b

Oct 11, 2018

Extremely good quality.

автор: Caelum A

Oct 13, 2018

Fun to learn about a new and exciting topic. Thanks for opening this to the world :)

автор: Eric S

Oct 23, 2015

Very informative, and presented in such a manner that the instructors' passion is evident throughout the course!

автор: Alberto R

Jul 17, 2016

This is a very complete and well-structured course which do not only teach general ideas in the way that an introduction course does, but actually goes deeper into the science, economics and industrial aspects of the organic solar cells.

I have widely increased my knowledge about this topic without making hard efforts, just enjoying while I was learning, so that's the reason why I fully recomend you to do it if you have some interest in solar energy.

автор: Robert S

Feb 13, 2018

Exceptional

автор: Tamu S

Jan 04, 2016

Had an amazing time learning. It was a respite from my mundane job.

автор: Daniel F

Jul 29, 2017

As a Materials Engineering student, this course had a great impact in my life.

автор: NEIL

Mar 14, 2016

Detailed systematic and very informative. Nicely presented too.

автор: M R

Oct 24, 2015

From the child hood i am interested in photo voltaic s but i didn't get the right place to know about the solar energy.

now my quest for the knowledge in this field is going to full fill through this course,the DTU course team put tremendous efforts to bring forward this course to the course era community,excellent job.

автор: Oscar M R O

May 12, 2016

Good Course

автор: DIogo P

Aug 18, 2015

Great teachers, great course, strongly recomended

автор: Joel J A C

Sep 13, 2015

The course was a very nice introduction to OPV, the material is pretty good and the lessons were punctual. I have just three tings to take into consideration:

1- I am colorblind, so, I recommend you to identify each line on the lesson "Characterization of Polymers" because I had to ask somebody which color was each curve.

2- I recommend you to add a little bit more information about conjugated polymers.

3- It would be amazing if you make a document in pdf with all the reading materials (I would pay for it even though the information is free in your page, because is more easy to check a document than a webpage).

автор: Krishanu D

Jan 30, 2017

It was a very knowledgeable course. Please start a course on "Perovskite Solar cells" as well if you can.

автор: Arthur E

Oct 04, 2015

I learned so much in this course!

автор: Mukund A

Aug 06, 2017

This is a unique course that explores almost all aspects of solar cell making

автор: Martin-Pierre R

Oct 18, 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.