Chevron Left
Вернуться к Защита программного обеспечения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Защита программного обеспечения от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,083
Рецензии: 239

О курсе

This course we will explore the foundations of software security. We will consider important software vulnerabilities and attacks that exploit them -- such as buffer overflows, SQL injection, and session hijacking -- and we will consider defenses that prevent or mitigate these attacks, including advanced testing and program analysis techniques. Importantly, we take a "build security in" mentality, considering techniques at each phase of the development cycle that can be used to strengthen the security of software systems. Successful learners in this course typically have completed sophomore/junior-level undergraduate work in a technical field, have some familiarity with programming, ideally in C/C++ and one other "managed" program language (like ML or Java), and have prior exposure to algorithms. Students not familiar with these languages but with others can improve their skills through online web tutorials....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

May 27, 2019

Was prepared and presented in a very special and superb way. I am glad I took and completed it. Thanks to my tutor Michael Hicks and special appreciation to coursera for making this possible for me.

PR

Nov 20, 2016

Content is really valuable and actionable with a specific comeback for the student in terms of secure development, security and how to understand the origin of exploits and other cyber attacks

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 233 отзывов о курсе Защита программного обеспечения

автор: David A P

Feb 23, 2017

Excellent intro course with 3 semi-challenging and fun projects

автор: mahmoud m a w e

Feb 04, 2020

I get a lot of pleasure out of reading about software security

автор: Jason J

Dec 15, 2017

Some of the videos were a bit slow, but overall a good course.

автор: Eshan B

Mar 21, 2020

Assignments are rather easy, but the learning is intense.

автор: Санников М О

Mar 21, 2017

Хороший курс, но русских субтитров очень не хватает.

автор: Antonio P G

Jan 23, 2020

I think adding more examples will be a good idea.

автор: ahmed e

Oct 18, 2019

it had no practice like using the tools

автор: teya k d p

Dec 16, 2016

tres bon merci beaucoup

автор: ishan o

Nov 12, 2018

got to learn a lot

автор: Nidhal M

Jul 12, 2017

Very helpfull

автор: Manav C

Jun 16, 2019

Great course

автор: Fabio D

Apr 19, 2017

Interesting!

автор: Belal B

Nov 22, 2016

un bon cours

автор: mohamed h a

Jul 07, 2017

thank you

автор: Anton P

Mar 24, 2018

Good!

автор: Randy D

May 31, 2020

EL curso va orientado a conocimiento avanazado sobre programacion. Lo cual es super frustrante al momento de que una persona que no conozca al respecto lo reciba. La persona encargada del curso no lo hace sencillo, ya que utiliza desde el principio, un vocabulario tecnico. Recuerden que el curso es precisamente para aprender, y brincar del primer curso, el cual es mas sencillo y ademas enseña bastante bien, a este curso donde es un cambio completamente diferente al primero, lo toma por sorpresa.

автор: Aditya N S

Jun 28, 2019

Please add practicals with existing theory, because these kind of topics, mainly which are related to programming could be understood better by practical rather than theory (via presentation). Although this course content and instructor is really good, but adding more practicals with theory will help us more to understand the concepts.

автор: Sergio

Aug 02, 2017

Interesting from a developer point of view in order to improve security concern but the course is too much focused in C language and do not talk about how to improve security in other languages.

I miss some exercises about pentesting

автор: Enrique O G

Nov 30, 2016

May be we need to more videos with good examples of the topics covered, I mean good examples that go beyond the basics about topics such as buffer overflow and cross site scripting

автор: Philippe T

Jan 12, 2020

Good introduction. The first weeks are very good: good technical content and interesting projects. The last weeks are less interesting and the quizzes are also less relevant.

автор: ravi

Jan 24, 2018

assignment level of difficulty is very good but videos doesn't deep dive into concepts. they just brief about concepts.quality of videos can be improved

автор: Vaibhav C

Aug 05, 2018

Some more real time examples with Testing activities would have made this course more suitable foe Software Testing Professionals

автор: cyril m

Jun 09, 2016

The first half of the course was great but 2nd half was a bit disappointing.

автор: Abhirup B

Jan 27, 2019

The way the course instructor taught the course was very boring.

автор: JITENDRA C

Jun 11, 2016

There should me more topics on secure code review methods