Chevron Left
Вернуться к Защита программного обеспечения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Защита программного обеспечения от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,420
Рецензии: 325

О курсе

This course we will explore the foundations of software security. We will consider important software vulnerabilities and attacks that exploit them -- such as buffer overflows, SQL injection, and session hijacking -- and we will consider defenses that prevent or mitigate these attacks, including advanced testing and program analysis techniques. Importantly, we take a "build security in" mentality, considering techniques at each phase of the development cycle that can be used to strengthen the security of software systems. Successful learners in this course typically have completed sophomore/junior-level undergraduate work in a technical field, have some familiarity with programming, ideally in C/C++ and one other "managed" program language (like ML or Java), and have prior exposure to algorithms. Students not familiar with these languages but with others can improve their skills through online web tutorials....

Лучшие рецензии

GB
26 мая 2019 г.

Was prepared and presented in a very special and superb way. I am glad I took and completed it. Thanks to my tutor Michael Hicks and special appreciation to coursera for making this possible for me.

PR
19 нояб. 2016 г.

Content is really valuable and actionable with a specific comeback for the student in terms of secure development, security and how to understand the origin of exploits and other cyber attacks

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 323 отзывов о курсе Защита программного обеспечения

автор: Shirobokov I

9 сент. 2016 г.

The course consider wide area of themes of Software Security, but not deep. Generally, It's really good course.

автор: Adri J J J

10 июня 2020 г.

The course was really great and the projects are really good. I loved working on the Badstore.net. Thank you!

автор: Kfir A

17 окт. 2016 г.

Very good course about security, especially if you are looking for details about the low-level of C and C++

автор: Mohamed A

3 июля 2018 г.

the course is Good but it needs a person has highly technical skills to study the concept of the course...

автор: Amit R

8 апр. 2017 г.

This is among the best courses i have taken on Coursera. Thank you so much Prof. Michael Hicks.

Regards

Amit

автор: Sebastian W

22 мая 2017 г.

Great course. Everything is well designed and explained. Projects and interviews are very good idea also.

автор: Praveen K S

4 февр. 2020 г.

I Learned lot of things about security field and some specific topic are in depth and i learned a lot

автор: Eddy T

23 окт. 2020 г.

I had learned alot from this course, being able to know the security aspect in software environment.

автор: Sherlok H

24 сент. 2018 г.

Awesome course, very helpful, enjoyed it very much. Gives hands-on experience, thank you very much!

автор: Alex B

8 июня 2017 г.

Really interesting materials, specially the week 5. Lots of information to research and improve.

автор: Dario G

12 авг. 2016 г.

Loved the way the material was presented. The homework projects were amazingly insightful, too!

автор: Pooja k

23 мая 2021 г.

I love to learn with the talented faculties of Coursera, they are awesome. Thank you coursera.

автор: Radoslaw K

9 авг. 2018 г.

Great introduction to broad range of cybersecurity attacks and ways to protect the programs.

автор: Cedric D B

8 авг. 2017 г.

Great course.

Unfortunately it is already a few years old, so some of the facts are outdated.

автор: Kevin Z

19 мая 2020 г.

Lectures are clear and useful. Projects are very interesting and inspire me thinking a lot.

автор: Trivikram P

18 нояб. 2016 г.

Great course. Intensive yet informative and extremely critical for any software developer

автор: Matthias H

19 июля 2021 г.

G​reat introduction to software security, especially appreciated the hands-on material.

автор: Yenier V

1 апр. 2018 г.

Es un gran curso que aporta valioso conocimiento para el desarrollo de software seguro.

автор: Ro g

28 мар. 2021 г.

소프트웨어 보안에 대한 기초지식과 폭넓은 이해에 도움이 되었습니다.

특히 VM환경에서 실습은 이론적인 것 뿐 아니라 , 실제적으로도 많은 도움을 받았습니다.

автор: Steffen K

17 дек. 2020 г.

I

e

a

l

l

y

e

n

j

o

y

e

d

t

h

i

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

I finally understood how stack smashing and nop-sledges work!

автор: Primanshu

4 нояб. 2020 г.

It has been a great learning experience. I am very delighted to complete this course.

автор: Andi S R

13 мар. 2021 г.

I just missed to see more recent attacks and vulnerabilities analyzed and explained.

автор: Amit B

15 сент. 2018 г.

Excellent. Was able to review the course and catch up my peers in a security course.

автор: Fahad Y A F

11 мая 2016 г.

this course cover every thing in Software Security and make my knowledge different .

автор: Gurram P 1

20 апр. 2021 г.

I will recommend this course to everyone as it has a plenty of new things to learn.