Chevron Left
Вернуться к программные процессы и методы гибкой разработки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе программные процессы и методы гибкой разработки от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,983
Рецензии: 810

О курсе

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Лучшие рецензии

KC

11 авг. 2017 г.

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

PD

26 мая 2020 г.

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 807 отзывов о курсе программные процессы и методы гибкой разработки

автор: Sebastien B

17 февр. 2020 г.

Clear and interesting course, very usefull to get to know the different SW processes used in the industry.

автор: Ramiz J

30 сент. 2018 г.

This course was very helpful. It taught me the fundamental practices needed to deliver a software product.

автор: vonschnappi

22 сент. 2017 г.

Covers software development practices and methodologies in depth, while keeping it short and to the point.

автор: Urs B

1 июня 2017 г.

Thanks for a great and insightful learning about agile software development processes! Highly commendable!

автор: Richard B d P

25 июня 2020 г.

I really loved everything about this course, specially its structure. Simple, objective and clarifying.

автор: Hend A

12 дек. 2018 г.

Great informative course. I learnt a lot of new concepts here with very simple and to-the-point examples

автор: Kamal K P

25 мая 2020 г.

Yes, Absolutely Amazing, The explanation is impressive and easily understandable. Thanks a lot.........

автор: Md. A S S

13 мая 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course module and I would like to thanks to my instructors.. They are just awesome

автор: Ruben H

1 июня 2018 г.

This is just high qualirty content. I am so happy I decided to give it a chance. I really recommend it.

автор: Padmanjali D

2 мая 2016 г.

This was a great learning experience! The course covers the basic concepts of SDLC processes very well.

автор: Dinh T K H

19 нояб. 2015 г.

Great course. I have learn a lot. Thanks to University of Alberta and professors have teach this course

автор: Emmanuel U

20 июля 2020 г.

I am so glad I took this course, now I know how to serve my client well as a full-stack web developer.

автор: Misha S

4 июня 2019 г.

Extensive course to present you the big picture of software development processes and agile practices.

автор: Maaz

15 июля 2016 г.

A good overview of the how, what and why of processes. Will make you want to jump onto the next course

автор: Dipto M

23 мая 2020 г.

It's a great course to learn about Software Development Life Cycle,Agile principle,Plan Driven Model.

автор: Alison Z

7 нояб. 2019 г.

very useful and informative course for people in the field of software product and project management

автор: Nahuel A F

14 авг. 2017 г.

Much better content than first course, this was really much more challenging and I really enjoyed it!

автор: Md T

19 июля 2020 г.

Good instructors will excellent knowledge of the subject matter and easily understandable materials.

автор: Eyal T

9 дек. 2019 г.

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

автор: David G F

1 июля 2017 г.

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

автор: Zeenat W

17 окт. 2020 г.

Highly recommended. I have learnt a lot about the different software processes and agile practices.

автор: Martin P

24 апр. 2020 г.

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

автор: Claudio C

22 февр. 2018 г.

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

автор: Sofiia R

30 сент. 2020 г.

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

автор: Sunny L

5 дек. 2016 г.

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.