Chevron Left
Вернуться к программные процессы и методы гибкой разработки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе программные процессы и методы гибкой разработки от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,981
Рецензии: 810

О курсе

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Лучшие рецензии

KC

11 авг. 2017 г.

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

5 февр. 2016 г.

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 807 отзывов о курсе программные процессы и методы гибкой разработки

автор: Gouthaman P

17 апр. 2020 г.

The course was effective enough to understand the concepts behind software process models and significance of Agile practices.

автор: Kateryna C

1 дек. 2019 г.

Simple and interesting course that gives a detailed insight in variuos Agile practices used to manage the software development

автор: Alexandra S

13 нояб. 2018 г.

That was amazing!

I learned lots of new useful information!

Never thought the product manager does so much work on the project:)

автор: Mona H

13 дек. 2015 г.

This is such a great course and I am sure that it will impact my career greatly. I am glad I decided to pursue it on Coursera.

автор: Bảo N T Đ

18 окт. 2020 г.

This is an imformative and useful course that can enhance the necessary skills which relating to my career path in the future

автор: affan a

3 мар. 2022 г.

Amazing course With amazing example of every topic I am Gonna complete the whole Specialization Easy for absolute beginners.

автор: Karani G

27 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing course and a dedicated team. The materials are well explained. I have gained tonnes of information from this course.

автор: santhosh k

5 мая 2017 г.

course content and instructors are very good. easy to understand and there are lot of important points covered in the course

автор: Abdur R T

26 июня 2020 г.

I am too lazy to write a review. But the quality of the course has compelled me to write. In one word, mind-blowing course!

автор: Abdul H

15 июля 2018 г.

I really enjoyed this course. The Analogies created with real world situations are very helpful. Gained a lot new knowledge

автор: Richard J H

28 янв. 2017 г.

I feel as if this course did a great job of building on the intro course. The resources have been tremendous! I find that I

автор: Ajay C

22 февр. 2016 г.

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

автор: Alexandra

15 дек. 2015 г.

I really enjoy this specialization, it is srtuctured very well, lot's of useful information and it is explained very good.

автор: Ines C

26 мая 2020 г.

An excellent course that combines important concepts of Agile Methodologies with basic concepts of software development!

автор: Omar A

16 нояб. 2019 г.

Good Course to go with. It shares the main values and principles of the different process models, agile with variations.

автор: Rodrigo L

17 дек. 2021 г.

I really liked the course, the storytelling was very helpful to understand the concepts and links between the subjects.

автор: Abdullah S

16 мая 2020 г.

An excellent course. Elaborates all the process models from scratch and builds upon iteratively for easy understanding.

автор: Tony B

21 мая 2019 г.

Provided a very good framework for Product Manager who has experienced older software management tools, like Waterfall.

автор: Paulo P

21 мая 2017 г.

Great course! Very well written and produced, it will make you understand a lot more about software processes and agile

автор: Alina D

8 мар. 2018 г.

The course is very-well structured and gives a good overview of the most important models of the software development.

автор: Kate S

28 янв. 2018 г.

This was very helpful to my work...putting into one context many principles that I have learn of over time separately.

автор: Genesis O

24 мая 2020 г.

It's very informative, concise and delivered well. The video presentations were really easy to follow and understand.

автор: Konnie M

17 окт. 2017 г.

Enjoyed the professionally produced videos that keep my attention and easy to understand content that helps me learn.

автор: Jolanta K

8 дек. 2015 г.

Nice and clear presentation of the topic. Good course for everyone who might want to work with software development.

автор: Vikas

22 нояб. 2015 г.

Well taught Software Processes and practices. I liked the way the course was conducted, the quiz and video lectures.