Chevron Left
Вернуться к Software Processes and Agile Practices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,704
Рецензии: 763

О курсе

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Лучшие рецензии

KC
11 авг. 2017 г.

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO
5 февр. 2016 г.

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 755 отзывов о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices

автор: Vasudevan V

10 мар. 2021 г.

Well paced, structured, intent to make committed candidates knowledgeable, good facilitation -- applaud all of them

Learning is structured enabling being Creative and Agile

автор: Fabian F

13 дек. 2017 г.

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on Software Processes and Agile Practices. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager and other related roles!

автор: Vitaliy B

2 февр. 2018 г.

I have found a lot of interesting and practical information. Also I want to mark an article “How to manage 7 wastes in software development”. It was very helpful for me!

автор: Abhishek P

14 июля 2020 г.

A great course by the team, it covered all the important topics in a lucid way. It helped me to understand the work which I have done in the office in a whole new way!

автор: Jason M

17 февр. 2016 г.

This is a very good lecture to introduce the Agile software development process. It's very clear and the length is good for me. I like it very much! Recommend to all.

автор: Kiel D D

6 мая 2019 г.

Great course, really covers a lot different software development processes.

You'll have good working knowledge of agile methodologies such as Scrum,Kanbank and Lean,

автор: OMAR R

6 февр. 2016 г.

This is so interesting. Even though I knew some of the concepts, I think the lecturers were able to organize an amazing course and I could learn some new concepts.

автор: huangli

9 дек. 2015 г.

The lean and scrum helps me a lot, I wish there could be more user cases, product manager could share more insights about the product. Anyway, it's really helpful.

автор: Bruno H

6 мая 2020 г.

Definitely a great course, explanations are simple to follow which makes easier to understand. I recommend this courser to anyone in the software management area.

автор: Kaiquan M

24 июня 2016 г.

I like the clear explanation provided in the lectures by Morgan and Bradley.

Morgan also answered my questions pretty promptly and gave great practical solutions.

автор: Daniil M

18 янв. 2018 г.

I like this course very much. Information is well structured, it's interesting to read and watch and I think it'll be heplful in case of leading real projects.

автор: Tatjana Č N

3 июля 2020 г.

Great course for those that want to learn about software processes and agile practices. However, I find the course knowledge useful for all project managers.

автор: Guiscardo U

11 нояб. 2017 г.

Very easy to follow but comprehensive at the same time. I love the additional resources and material because they allow you to go deeper and learn more.

автор: Denny G

19 апр. 2020 г.

Great course to have knowledge about different approach on software product management, excited to dive deeper into the actual practice for each model.

автор: Jackelyne F

6 апр. 2019 г.

Really good course, very informative and detailed information. The teachers don't make the course get boring. Really good additional material to study.

автор: Befkadu B

13 мая 2021 г.

The training is very interesting, the material you uploaded and the lecturer video all are very good. but add more Quizzes after each chapter. Thanks

автор: Hieu D

19 нояб. 2017 г.

Finally grab what Agile, Extreme Programming, Scrum and Lean development means. Even Kanban, WaterFall, V-model, SawTooth, TDD,... are also explained.

автор: Cristóbal A S V

8 июня 2019 г.

Very good course with interesting a useful information, i liked the way they explain the concepts but some examples are a little hard to understand

автор: Javier M C

24 июня 2019 г.

The course is very specific, it is general and detailed at the same time. It is very clear and allows you to understand all the content clearly.

автор: Aldo M

9 июня 2020 г.

Quite specific course on the different methodologies still in force for software development.

Muy bueno, sólo faltó el certificado al finalizar.

автор: Sameera W

5 февр. 2019 г.

A very detailed and informative course on the Agile development practices. Covered almost every aspect of agile development that is used today!

автор: Greg P

5 дек. 2015 г.

The course is a very good explanation of what processes are, as well as a nice introduction of the agile approach to manage software projects.

автор: Rohit S

25 сент. 2020 г.

Enough and descriptive materials to learn the Software process using Agile. Thanks, Coursera and Team of Alberta University for this course.

автор: Shubham P

9 июля 2020 г.

I'm very much satisfied after completing this course. The way they explained can be understandable by anyone. Thanks Morgan and Kenny Wong.

автор: Nguyen D H P

17 янв. 2020 г.

Clear explanation and easy to follow materials. The lecture is also full of simple examples to offer a deeper understanding of the theory.